Infusion Art Reviews

4.81 Rating 198 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Infusion Art

About Infusion Art: Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:
08448547158

Email:
sales@infusionart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Infusion Art ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gavin Markley
"Great canvas art work for my new extension. Very quick delivery. Just need to get yourself some picture hanging wire and your good to go. Well recommended."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Yvonne Greaux-goodman
"Ordered a large glass cherry canvas only yesterday 31/7/18 & received it today wow fantastic service from start to finish & beautiful canvas. Would highly recommend this company. Thank you so much infusion.co.uk. Yvonne (leeds)"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Pollard
"not was I only surprised at the fast delivery. The quality of the print is very clear.. I dont always make a good choice when it comes to decor, but I did this time... Thank You"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have made a few orders from Infusion Art. Nice pictures, decent value. However I have received one picture which looks slightly warped and another in which the picture appears to have been slightly damaged before arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Speedy delivery, good item and helpful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery. Basic quality but perfectly good for the price. Happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very prompt service and well packed for delivery. Huge choice of sizes and subject matter."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I am really pleased with my seascape artwork. I would have given 5 stars if they had attached some string across the back to assist with hanging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delighted with the product but I have to say the frame was slightly bevelled on the bottom right"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality pictures have made great presents"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered two pictures from Infusion Art. It only took 7 days to arrive! The pictures are identical to the ones online which is very satisfying! However, the frames which the canvas prints are attached to were deformed when I unpacked them. This led to air space between the wall and picture when I tried to hang them on the wall... I guess that the frame have absorbed moisture during the shipping. I have currently placed the pictures on the floor and put load on each corner to obtain a plane frame. The frames will hereby adjust to the moisture level of my living room which hopefully solves the problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product for the price. Could have been 5 stars if there had been options on or information on how to hang the frame (no fixings on the frame at all)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have ordered a few times now and the service has been great. The products themselves are of good quality and look perfect on the wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered three prints I am really pleased with them all they have made a such a difference to my rooms. The staff I spoke to were very helpful , I will be telling my friends about Infusion."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I find infusion very efficient and professional, there goods are very high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Not received my art yet so cannot comment,but service is quick and excellent the selection is huge"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very Pleased with the picture, considering the money as was not prepared to pay a lot as it was purchased as gifts; I was very happy that they looked good to give as gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"canvas fab. delivered within a reasonable timescale. only downside is the cost of delivery. `£16.99 excessive !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Picture exactly as advertised. Looked brilliant,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Correct and positive merchandise. Carefully packed and handled. Great artwork. Only one minus for the shippingcost. But, when you want a piece of art: here is the place to start. Kind regards Francis from Belgium"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Beautiful pictures. Probably a little over priced but if you want something different that doesnt seem to appear in high street stores then would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good feedback via email and good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased - would recommend Infusion Art"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.81 based on 198 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This