Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 214 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Infusion Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Infusion Art Reviews

About Infusion Art:

Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:

08448547158

Email:

sales@infusionart.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have made a few orders from Infusion Art. Nice pictures, decent value. However I have received one picture which looks slightly warped and another in which the picture appears to have been slightly damaged before arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery, good item and helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Basic quality but perfectly good for the price. Happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service and well packed for delivery. Huge choice of sizes and subject matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am really pleased with my seascape artwork. I would have given 5 stars if they had attached some string across the back to assist with hanging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with the product but I have to say the frame was slightly bevelled on the bottom right
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality pictures have made great presents
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered two pictures from Infusion Art. It only took 7 days to arrive! The pictures are identical to the ones online which is very satisfying! However, the frames which the canvas prints are attached to were deformed when I unpacked them. This led to air space between the wall and picture when I tried to hang them on the wall... I guess that the frame have absorbed moisture during the shipping. I have currently placed the pictures on the floor and put load on each corner to obtain a plane frame. The frames will hereby adjust to the moisture level of my living room which hopefully solves the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good product for the price. Could have been 5 stars if there had been options on or information on how to hang the frame (no fixings on the frame at all).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have ordered a few times now and the service has been great. The products themselves are of good quality and look perfect on the wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered three prints I am really pleased with them all they have made a such a difference to my rooms. The staff I spoke to were very helpful , I will be telling my friends about Infusion.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I find infusion very efficient and professional, there goods are very high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Not received my art yet so cannot comment,but service is quick and excellent the selection is huge
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very Pleased with the picture, considering the money as was not prepared to pay a lot as it was purchased as gifts; I was very happy that they looked good to give as gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
canvas fab. delivered within a reasonable timescale. only downside is the cost of delivery. `£16.99 excessive !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Picture exactly as advertised. Looked brilliant,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Correct and positive merchandise. Carefully packed and handled. Great artwork. Only one minus for the shippingcost. But, when you want a piece of art: here is the place to start. Kind regards Francis from Belgium
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Beautiful pictures. Probably a little over priced but if you want something different that doesnt seem to appear in high street stores then would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good feedback via email and good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased - would recommend Infusion Art
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 214 reviews