Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 208 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Infusion Art

About Infusion Art: Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:
08448547158

Email:
sales@infusionart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Easy to use website, fantastic range of art to choose from prompt delivery, good customer service where you actually speak to a real person!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I am very pleased with the wall art I chose and is exactly what I was looking for. Being able to choose a smaller size for a small room was great. Delivery was very prompt. Again I am very satisfied with this item. Thank you."
Posted 3 years ago
"I ordered a canvas and was really pleased with the delivery service. I was notified of the delivery date in advance and received an email that day with a delivery window of 1 hour giving me the courier name and drivers name who was making the delivery. superb service. Canvas picture was everything and more I expected , I will be using this company again"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very easy to use web site and a very informative and speedy delivery service too!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Looked even better than I thought was let down by another company but they did me a favour as this looks far better and was £50 cheaper the whole process was very efficient and I will definitely use again and highly recommend"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very quick dispatch. Excellent text and email service with regards to delivery time. Well packaged, faultless."
Posted 3 years ago
"Delighted with the service. Our canvas arrived within 48 hours in pristine condition and delivered exactly as forecast. This is the third time we have purchased from Infusion Art, and we would certainly return and recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service, the canvas is well packed & boxed, fully recommend Infusion Art."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent communication from placing my order through to speedy delivery .. Really pleased with my picture .. Highly recommend.. ??????????"
Posted 3 years ago
"Love the large Bansky canvas looks amazing"
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick efficient service. The picture is beautiful"
Posted 3 years ago
"This is the second canvas print I have bought. I have been very pleased with both. I would have.no hesitation purchases another. Delivery was really well executed, I even knew the driver's name! Print was well packed and arrived safely. Well done."
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered a beautiful canvas print called Wild Stallion in the Ocean and when it arrived I was absolutely delighted with it. Really lovely picture, good quality and well packaged and the delivery was excellent. Thank You"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service all round and great pictures. Have previously ordered and will again !"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very professional finished canvases at very reasonable prices."
Posted 3 years ago
"Really pleased with my choice of canvas picture, goes perfectly with my bedroom colour scheme. Very well wrapped and delivered with no problems."
Posted 3 years ago
"prompt efficient service no complaints"
Posted 3 years ago
"I am absolutely delighted with the are word I ordered . And I am also very happy with the service I received . Thank you"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service, great range of images. Very professional."
Posted 3 years ago
"Beautiful artwork. Perfect. Very quick delivery service."
Posted 3 years ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 208 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support