Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 213 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Infusion Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Infusion Art Reviews

About Infusion Art:

Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:

08448547158

Email:

sales@infusionart.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Emails all answered quickly and efficently. Cant believe how quiclkky my canvas will b withme. Cant review quality at ths timeas no canvas yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a few items from them now, really good quality canvases at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The canvas was just the answer to a very bland, but limited hallway. Grey/black/white was exactly the effect I was looking for. Even my 17 year old grandson noticed it immediately he came in from school. What more can I say
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I recieved my canvas today .....and love it .....the delivery service was great ....informed every step of way ....would definitely order again from this company .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality of prints and excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website, fantastic range of art to choose from prompt delivery, good customer service where you actually speak to a real person!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very pleased with the wall art I chose and is exactly what I was looking for. Being able to choose a smaller size for a small room was great. Delivery was very prompt. Again I am very satisfied with this item. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a canvas and was really pleased with the delivery service. I was notified of the delivery date in advance and received an email that day with a delivery window of 1 hour giving me the courier name and drivers name who was making the delivery. superb service. Canvas picture was everything and more I expected , I will be using this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use web site and a very informative and speedy delivery service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Looked even better than I thought was let down by another company but they did me a favour as this looks far better and was £50 cheaper the whole process was very efficient and I will definitely use again and highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick dispatch. Excellent text and email service with regards to delivery time. Well packaged, faultless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delighted with the service. Our canvas arrived within 48 hours in pristine condition and delivered exactly as forecast. This is the third time we have purchased from Infusion Art, and we would certainly return and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, the canvas is well packed & boxed, fully recommend Infusion Art.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent communication from placing my order through to speedy delivery .. Really pleased with my picture .. Highly recommend.. ??????????
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the large Bansky canvas looks amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick efficient service. The picture is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is the second canvas print I have bought. I have been very pleased with both. I would have.no hesitation purchases another. Delivery was really well executed, I even knew the driver's name! Print was well packed and arrived safely. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a beautiful canvas print called Wild Stallion in the Ocean and when it arrived I was absolutely delighted with it. Really lovely picture, good quality and well packaged and the delivery was excellent. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service all round and great pictures. Have previously ordered and will again !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional finished canvases at very reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 213 reviews