Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 217 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Infusion Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Infusion Art Reviews

About Infusion Art:

Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:

08448547158

Email:

sales@infusionart.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
There is so much to choose from, we have bought before and will buy again, quick delivery, excellent service
Posted 4 years ago
Really pleased with the canvas.Quick delivery with up dating texts on when to expect it's arrival.
Posted 4 years ago
Helpful staff and goods were delivered on time.
Posted 4 years ago
The speed of service is excellent as is the choice of canvasses.
Posted 4 years ago
Emails all answered quickly and efficently. Cant believe how quiclkky my canvas will b withme. Cant review quality at ths timeas no canvas yet.
Posted 4 years ago
Bought a few items from them now, really good quality canvases at great prices
Posted 4 years ago
The canvas was just the answer to a very bland, but limited hallway. Grey/black/white
was exactly the effect I was looking for. Even my 17 year old grandson noticed it
immediately he came in from school. What more can I say
Posted 4 years ago
I recieved my canvas today .....and love it .....the delivery service was great ....informed every step of way ....would definitely order again from this company .
Posted 4 years ago
Great quality of prints and excellent delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use website, fantastic range of art to choose from prompt delivery, good customer service where you actually speak to a real person!
Posted 4 years ago
I am very pleased with the wall art I chose and is exactly what I was looking for. Being able to choose a smaller size for a small room was great. Delivery was very prompt. Again I am very satisfied with this item. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a canvas and was really pleased with the delivery service. I was notified of the delivery date in advance and received an email that day with a delivery window of 1 hour
giving me the courier name and drivers name who was making the delivery. superb service.


Canvas picture was everything and more I expected , I will be using this company again
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to use web site and a very informative and speedy delivery service too!
Posted 4 years ago
Looked even better than I thought was let down by another company but they did me a favour as this looks far better and was £50 cheaper the whole process was very efficient and I will definitely use again and highly recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick dispatch. Excellent text and email service with regards to delivery time. Well packaged, faultless.
Posted 4 years ago
Delighted with the service. Our canvas arrived within 48 hours in pristine condition and delivered exactly as forecast. This is the third time we have purchased from Infusion Art, and we would certainly return and recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, the canvas is well packed & boxed, fully recommend Infusion Art.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent communication from placing my order through to speedy delivery .. Really pleased with my picture .. Highly recommend.. ??????????
Posted 4 years ago
Love the large Bansky canvas looks amazing
Posted 4 years ago
Quick efficient service. The picture is beautiful
Posted 4 years ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 217 reviews