Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 217 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Infusion Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Infusion Art Reviews

About Infusion Art:

Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:

08448547158

Email:

sales@infusionart.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really pleased with the canvas, exactly as it looked on internet and wasn't covered in varnish which makes the picture look unreal
Posted 3 years ago
Love my new canvas made my living room look so good
Posted 3 years ago
The delivery was very quick and the product is of the best quality. My late wife had bought one of these 3 years ago.just a few months before she died, and she was very happy with the purchase. When I identified the need for another one to enhance my living room I had no hesitation in buying my recent purchase. It looks really good on my living room wall.
Posted 3 years ago
Great canvasses
Posted 3 years ago
Great service! Artwork was extremely well packaged and shipped out to me very quickly. Very good artwork on their site. Two thumbs up!
Posted 3 years ago
not was I only surprised at the fast delivery. The quality of the print is very clear.. I dont always make a good choice when it comes to decor, but I did this time... Thank You
Infusion Art 5 star review on 21st July 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Great choice of artwork, good quality and excellent service, highly recommend
Posted 3 years ago
VERY QUICK
Posted 3 years ago
great service
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality and rapid delivery for such a reasonable price.
Infusion Art 5 star review on 16th June 2017
Posted 3 years ago
PERFECT SERVICE, ARRIVED ON TIME , WELL PACKAGED AND HIGH QUALITY. HIGHLY RECOMEND THESE PEOPEL
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered it on Monday, 24th April and it was delivered on the 28th. Excellent service and good value for money. Would order from them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice picture, will be happy to recommend
Posted 3 years ago
The service was quick and efficient and the pictures when they arrived were exactly as seen on the website. I would certainly recommend Infusion Art for their wide range of pictures to suit all tastes.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant quality canvas and fast delivery!
Posted 3 years ago
Extensive collection of prints at competitive prices. Simple to order and prompt efficient delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy ordering system, received regular emails to inform me of the status of the order. Fast and prompt delivery
Excellent service, will definately be using you again
Posted 3 years ago
First class service. Beautiful print, very rich colours. Very pleased.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick Delivery and great service from start to end
Posted 3 years ago
Good Quality, very modern, fast service. pleased with result. Will be ordering more
Posted 3 years ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 217 reviews