Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 208 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Infusion Art

About Infusion Art: Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:
08448547158

Email:
sales@infusionart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great quality and rapid delivery for such a reasonable price."
Posted 1 year ago
"PERFECT SERVICE, ARRIVED ON TIME , WELL PACKAGED AND HIGH QUALITY. HIGHLY RECOMEND THESE PEOPEL"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered it on Monday, 24th April and it was delivered on the 28th. Excellent service and good value for money. Would order from them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice picture, will be happy to recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was quick and efficient and the pictures when they arrived were exactly as seen on the website. I would certainly recommend Infusion Art for their wide range of pictures to suit all tastes."
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant quality canvas and fast delivery!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Extensive collection of prints at competitive prices. Simple to order and prompt efficient delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy ordering system, received regular emails to inform me of the status of the order. Fast and prompt delivery Excellent service, will definately be using you again"
Posted 2 years ago
"First class service. Beautiful print, very rich colours. Very pleased."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick Delivery and great service from start to end"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good Quality, very modern, fast service. pleased with result. Will be ordering more"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with product & service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice, fresh designs. Large selection to choose from."
Posted 2 years ago
"I have ordered 5 canvas from Infusion and have never been disappointed with the quality, finish and quick delivery service"
Posted 2 years ago
"The canvas that I ordered and received is exactly as I pictured it, now I just need to match the colour red with new lamp shades and cushions. Really pleased with it."
Posted 2 years ago
"Loved the picture - just what I was expecting. Quality very good"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic choices and great quality, our 4th purchase now."
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant order service and great delivery service. love the fact the delivery guy takes a picture of where its been delivered too."
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely canvas art,have purchased before and so happy once again.service really good."
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought a black and white photograph of a serene sunset on canvas. I emailed a few questions about the finish etc, these were answered immediately and politely which helped me to decide on my purchase. The quality is fantastic and the delivery was very swift and professional. The choice is enormous and the web page easy to use. Overall I had an excellent experience shopping with Infusion Art."
Posted 2 years ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 208 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support