Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 214 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Infusion Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Infusion Art Reviews

About Infusion Art:

Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:

08448547158

Email:

sales@infusionart.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great picture, well packed and delivered on time thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a large glass cherry canvas only yesterday 31/7/18 & received it today wow fantastic service from start to finish & beautiful canvas. Would highly recommend this company. Thank you so much infusion.co.uk. Yvonne (leeds)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great choice of images. fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant quality canvas. Quick delivery. Will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication, picture arrived within three days and it is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very very happy with how you doubt with the delivery letting us know wear our canvas is all the time and the delivery man was very polite and it was packed well and the canvas was sbsolutely fabulous we are very pleased thank you very much we hope to deal with you again yours sue wells
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my canvas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found just what I was looking for,in your fantastic gallery.Able to pick just the right size I needed,right subject,and color,perfect,and it blends in great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Print quality and craftmanship of the frame are both good. Delivery took something like a week even to this northern frozen wasteland, so that was good too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My second piece of Canvas Art which again I am very pleased with and looks good hanging on the wall. Thank you for the excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've ordered quite a few pictures from you now and I've always been very impressed with the quality and speed or service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. There was damage to the original canvas (in the post), another was sent to replace it the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good range of pictures to choose from. Delivery was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered on a Wednesday morning before I went to work with a free 5-7 day delivery. The picture came Thursday morning exceeding my expectations. And it looks great on my wall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have had a few canvasses and always very happy. This one is a Christmas present and just perfect. Delivery was very swift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good fast quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with the canvas, exactly as it looked on internet and wasn't covered in varnish which makes the picture look unreal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love my new canvas made my living room look so good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery was very quick and the product is of the best quality. My late wife had bought one of these 3 years ago.just a few months before she died, and she was very happy with the purchase. When I identified the need for another one to enhance my living room I had no hesitation in buying my recent purchase. It looks really good on my living room wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 214 reviews