Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 212 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Infusion Art

About Infusion Art: Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:
08448547158

Email:
sales@infusionart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"great choice of images. fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant quality canvas. Quick delivery. Will definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication, picture arrived within three days and it is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We are very very happy with how you doubt with the delivery letting us know wear our canvas is all the time and the delivery man was very polite and it was packed well and the canvas was sbsolutely fabulous we are very pleased thank you very much we hope to deal with you again yours sue wells"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love my canvas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found just what I was looking for,in your fantastic gallery.Able to pick just the right size I needed,right subject,and color,perfect,and it blends in great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Print quality and craftmanship of the frame are both good. Delivery took something like a week even to this northern frozen wasteland, so that was good too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My second piece of Canvas Art which again I am very pleased with and looks good hanging on the wall. Thank you for the excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've ordered quite a few pictures from you now and I've always been very impressed with the quality and speed or service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. There was damage to the original canvas (in the post), another was sent to replace it the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good range of pictures to choose from. Delivery was on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered on a Wednesday morning before I went to work with a free 5-7 day delivery. The picture came Thursday morning exceeding my expectations. And it looks great on my wall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have had a few canvasses and always very happy. This one is a Christmas present and just perfect. Delivery was very swift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good fast quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really pleased with the canvas, exactly as it looked on internet and wasn't covered in varnish which makes the picture look unreal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love my new canvas made my living room look so good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The delivery was very quick and the product is of the best quality. My late wife had bought one of these 3 years ago.just a few months before she died, and she was very happy with the purchase. When I identified the need for another one to enhance my living room I had no hesitation in buying my recent purchase. It looks really good on my living room wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great canvasses"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service! Artwork was extremely well packaged and shipped out to me very quickly. Very good artwork on their site. Two thumbs up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 212 reviews