Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 217 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Infusion Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Infusion Art Reviews

About Infusion Art:

Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:

08448547158

Email:

sales@infusionart.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with my new canvas art. Perfect size for my small living room. Quick delivery too. Will be buying again.
Posted 2 years ago
I love my new canvas and it was delivered in 2 days. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Great canvas art work for my new extension. Very quick delivery. Just need to get yourself some picture hanging wire and your good to go.
Well recommended.
Infusion Art 5 star review on 26th August 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Great picture, well packed and delivered on time thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a large glass cherry canvas only yesterday 31/7/18 & received it today wow fantastic service from start to finish & beautiful canvas. Would highly recommend this company. Thank you so much infusion.co.uk.
Yvonne (leeds)
Infusion Art 5 star review on 1st August 2018
Posted 2 years ago
great choice of images. fantastic service.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant quality canvas. Quick delivery. Will definitely buy again
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication, picture arrived within three days and it is excellent
Posted 2 years ago
We are very very happy with how you doubt with the delivery letting us know wear our canvas is all the time and the delivery man was very polite and it was packed well and the canvas was sbsolutely fabulous we are very pleased thank you very much we hope to deal with you again yours sue wells
Posted 2 years ago
Love my canvas
Posted 2 years ago
Found just what I was looking for,in your fantastic gallery.Able to pick just the right size I needed,right subject,and color,perfect,and it blends in great.
Posted 2 years ago
Print quality and craftmanship of the frame are both good. Delivery took something like a week even to this northern frozen wasteland, so that was good too!
Posted 2 years ago
My second piece of Canvas Art which again I am very pleased with and looks good hanging on the wall.
Thank you for the excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
I've ordered quite a few pictures from you now and I've always been very impressed with the quality and speed or service.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. There was damage to the original canvas (in the post), another was sent to replace it the next day.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good range of pictures to choose from. Delivery was on time.
Posted 3 years ago
Good product, quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered on a Wednesday morning before I went to work with a free 5-7 day delivery. The picture came Thursday morning exceeding my expectations. And it looks great on my wall
Posted 3 years ago
I have had a few canvasses and always very happy. This one is a Christmas present and just perfect. Delivery was very swift
Posted 3 years ago
Good fast quality service
Posted 3 years ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 217 reviews