Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 208 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Infusion Art

About Infusion Art: Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:
08448547158

Email:
sales@infusionart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Found just what I was looking for,in your fantastic gallery.Able to pick just the right size I needed,right subject,and color,perfect,and it blends in great."
Posted 1 year ago
"Print quality and craftmanship of the frame are both good. Delivery took something like a week even to this northern frozen wasteland, so that was good too!"
Posted 1 year ago
"My second piece of Canvas Art which again I am very pleased with and looks good hanging on the wall. Thank you for the excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
"I've ordered quite a few pictures from you now and I've always been very impressed with the quality and speed or service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. There was damage to the original canvas (in the post), another was sent to replace it the next day."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good range of pictures to choose from. Delivery was on time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product, quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered on a Wednesday morning before I went to work with a free 5-7 day delivery. The picture came Thursday morning exceeding my expectations. And it looks great on my wall"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have had a few canvasses and always very happy. This one is a Christmas present and just perfect. Delivery was very swift"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good fast quality service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really pleased with the canvas, exactly as it looked on internet and wasn't covered in varnish which makes the picture look unreal"
Posted 1 year ago
"Love my new canvas made my living room look so good"
Posted 1 year ago
"The delivery was very quick and the product is of the best quality. My late wife had bought one of these 3 years ago.just a few months before she died, and she was very happy with the purchase. When I identified the need for another one to enhance my living room I had no hesitation in buying my recent purchase. It looks really good on my living room wall."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great canvasses"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service! Artwork was extremely well packaged and shipped out to me very quickly. Very good artwork on their site. Two thumbs up!"
Posted 1 year ago
"not was I only surprised at the fast delivery. The quality of the print is very clear.. I dont always make a good choice when it comes to decor, but I did this time... Thank You"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choice of artwork, good quality and excellent service, highly recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"great service"
Posted 1 year ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 208 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support