Castle Estates (South London) Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 77 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Castle Estates (South London) Ltd
4.9
Based on 77 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Castle Estates (South London) Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They are excellent and always reply speedily. Feel like they are really behind us and want to make our renting experience as good as possible. Friendly and efficient. Thanks for your top service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Estate agents have always been fantastic - handy men directed/used by them less so. Overall a good experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Castle Estates seem to be quite quick to respond which is positive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great on communication but could improve on following through on certain promises
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are so quick to handle our issues with the flat and seem to really care about their tenants, even out of hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Castle has helpful staff, the property we are renting from them is amazing as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good service! Quick responses and always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We find Castle Estates to be reliable, professional and pleasant to deal with. Would not hesitate to recommend Judith, Claire and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very professional in their approach to us as landlords, quick at finding new tenants. who have settled in
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am chartered surveyor in charge of a property company in South West London. Castle Estates manage our residential property portfolio. I am extremely impressed with Castle and would have no hesitation in recommending them. A very smart, personable, efficient and well run company. A safe pair of hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We were very happy with Castle Estates. They found new tenants for us quickly and efficiently and we appreciate that any suggestions they had about the property were accurate and showed that they work to find a good deal for the tenants as well as landlords. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Castles to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Consistently Castle Estates have provided the best service I could hope for. More than once, when things have been difficult and I ask for help, they have actuality brought tears of relief and gratitude to my eyes! And that is truly unusual in this day and age.! Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After 5 years with Castle Estates, I'm happy to say they continue to be scrupulously efficient. Any issue is communicated immediately, together with the solution. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding service & communication - all done with diligence!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Claire and your excellent team for looking after our properties in a professional but friendly way. Your invaluable help has enabled us to travel abroad in the knowledge that any problems with our rental properties will be dealt with efficiently and effectively. At the same time we are constantly informed about any problems and asked if we are happy with the way Castle Estates wishes to deal with them. We are very happy to recommend their excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent estate agents. They manage my property with a high degree with professionalism and efficiency. I feel safe in the knowledge that they will look after my property and can highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A thoroughly professional organisation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Castle Estates have managed our properties in an exceptionally professional way for several years. Very accurate and up to date with all the current letting and landlord regulations. We are happy with them and feel confident the level of service they give to us will continue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful team, who always take time to look after you and your business. Been with them for two years and have been very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick to answer your requests, competent in their work, know what they are talking about and agreeable to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Castle Estates (South London) Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 77 reviews