Castle Estates (South London) Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 72 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Castle Estates (South London) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Castle Estates (South London) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02088709534

Email:

info@castle-estates.london

Location:

212 St Ann's Hill, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Castle Estates (South London) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great communication
Posted 2 months ago
The agency is very professional
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful staff with clear and consistent communication
Posted 4 months ago
Living in London for the past ten years, I had terrible experiences with a huge number of agencies and I was very impressed with the services provided by Castle Estates. All the staff were friendly and professional and Claire was truly great - very helpful and efficient.
Posted 6 months ago
Both Claire & Luvelle have been an absolute pleasure to deal with. Claire is extremely efficient, professional & friendly. Luvelle is great & has gone above & beyond to help make my move into my new home as easy as possible
Posted 9 months ago
Everything is handled quickly, professionally and efficiently. Polite and helpful advice always available. Nothing to complain about!!
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional courteous, experienced and helpful staff, who helped us a lot during our check in, tenancy and check out.
Warm recommendations
Posted 9 months ago
We are really happy with services provided by Castle Estates
Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Always responds promptly and happy to help when we need them
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly, easy and quick to respond. Would recommend using them from a tenants perspective.
Posted 9 months ago
They are very professional,thank you very much
Posted 9 months ago
Castle estates were a great help in moving us in as quickly as possible since we were on a tight schedule. The staff were always friendly and professional, making the process very easy and they even gave us a little gift for my flatmate’s birthday which was a very sweet touch.
Posted 9 months ago
Honestly a pleasure to deal with. Friendly staff, quick and professional correspondence. Every time I’ve had problems they have promptly been attended too. Especially with the boiler. Best agents I’ve experienced for sure.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
Castle are always quick to reply and do their beat to take any action as soon as possible be it day or night. I feel very comfortable contacting them.
Posted 9 months ago
They are excellent and always reply speedily. Feel like they are really behind us and want to make our renting experience as good as possible.

Friendly and efficient. Thanks for your top service :)
Posted 9 months ago
Estate agents have always been fantastic - handy men directed/used by them less so. Overall a good experience!
Posted 9 months ago
Castle Estates seem to be quite quick to respond which is positive
Posted 9 months ago
Great on communication but could improve on following through on certain promises
Posted 9 months ago
They are so quick to handle our issues with the flat and seem to really care about their tenants, even out of hours.
Posted 9 months ago
Castle Estates (South London) Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 72 reviews