Castle Estates (South London) Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 76 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Castle Estates (South London) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Castle Estates (South London) Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have been so impressed with our service from Castle Estates. They made everything easy and friendly and have been so welcoming. If we have to move from where we our now we will use them whenever possible and would highly recommend that anyone who has the option to use them do it. Very very friendly people. We even got a move in card to our new flat. It’s the little touches that make all the difference and they called to see how we were settling in. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We have been very happy with castle estates and would recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have found everyone at Castle Estates to be professional, friendly and extremely efficient. They took me through each step of the process and communicated with me throughout. Excellent Customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have had a truly awful experience with Castle Estates, slow replies when contacting them about major/emergency issues. Most email replies neglect to answer any of our queries, and they do not provide any dates of when things will be replaced. In future, I will avoid all properties let by Castle Estates
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are always keen to receive feedback and review anything that might have gone wrong. As you have chosen to send this anonymously and without any details on our potential interaction I am unfortunately unable to investigate this for you. If you could confirm what your review relates to, I'd be very happy to look into this, my contact details are info@castle-estates.london or 0208 8709534 if you prefer to talk. Best wishes, Judith.
Posted 9 months ago
Great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The agency is very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff with clear and consistent communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Living in London for the past ten years, I had terrible experiences with a huge number of agencies and I was very impressed with the services provided by Castle Estates. All the staff were friendly and professional and Claire was truly great - very helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Both Claire & Luvelle have been an absolute pleasure to deal with. Claire is extremely efficient, professional & friendly. Luvelle is great & has gone above & beyond to help make my move into my new home as easy as possible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything is handled quickly, professionally and efficiently. Polite and helpful advice always available. Nothing to complain about!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional courteous, experienced and helpful staff, who helped us a lot during our check in, tenancy and check out. Warm recommendations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are really happy with services provided by Castle Estates Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always responds promptly and happy to help when we need them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, easy and quick to respond. Would recommend using them from a tenants perspective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are very professional,thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Castle estates were a great help in moving us in as quickly as possible since we were on a tight schedule. The staff were always friendly and professional, making the process very easy and they even gave us a little gift for my flatmate’s birthday which was a very sweet touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly a pleasure to deal with. Friendly staff, quick and professional correspondence. Every time I’ve had problems they have promptly been attended too. Especially with the boiler. Best agents I’ve experienced for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Castle are always quick to reply and do their beat to take any action as soon as possible be it day or night. I feel very comfortable contacting them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are excellent and always reply speedily. Feel like they are really behind us and want to make our renting experience as good as possible. Friendly and efficient. Thanks for your top service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Castle Estates (South London) Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 76 reviews