INeedSpex Reviews

4.80 Rating 127 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend INeedSpex
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read INeedSpex Reviews
INeedSpex 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Maureen Bebb
More Photos & Videos
INeedSpex 5 star review on 15th September 2020
"Janet Smith"
More Photos & Videos
INeedSpex 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Alexis Kasperavicius
More Photos & Videos
INeedSpex 5 star review on 15th July 2020
christopher midgley
More Photos & Videos
INeedSpex 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Elizabeth Ferrier
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service
Great item
Quick turnaround
Will come back thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Everything from start to finish was a joy. A real telephone number with real people at the end of the line, friendly, professional and efficient. The whole process from entering my details on the site to receiving my specs was a mere 15 days and half the price of what I was expected to pay on the High St. for re-glazing my favourite frames. Very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. A1 glasses.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used INeedSpex before and returned because of their excellent service and price. They did not disappoint. As before they turned around the frames I had provided in a matter of days with excellent lenses following my opticians prescription. Price was significantly cheaper than the opticians, and the provided more options.

Delighted with the product and service and I will use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
I needSpex are INCREDIBLE - the service is so efficient and personal. My lenses used to cost upwards of £300 and now are less than £60! I couldn't recommend them enough
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Francesca, I take it that we got your "Bat" frame back to you before you went away!! Have a great time! Richard
Posted 1 year ago
good service ,efficient and speedy
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service very happy with new lenses fitted in my old frames
Posted 1 year ago
So easy ! Excellent quickfast service. Hassle free. Delighted
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.

I will get my family members to use the service.

Thank you Shailesh
Posted 1 year ago
A brilliant service which allowed me to change my standard (much loved!) sunglasses to prescription ones. Really easy to set up/order on line and my updated glasses were sent back really very quickly. Customer service was great too. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
I have today received my reading glasses from you. At the very least I would need a head the size of a silverback gorilla for them to fit me! I have never seen such badly, outlandishly sized specs. Off the peg glasses from a supermarket have fitted me better!
Posted 1 year ago
We are very sorry to hear that your glasses were not set up correctly. Richard will be in touch to sort this, but I know that your frames were sent to an outside lab as we wanted to get them out quickly before the holidays. We should have checked them before sending them out. Our apologies.
Posted 1 year ago
What can one say about a company who are: easy & most pleasant, great service, low cost , high quality, prompt, big selection. No I'm not sure what to say. Beats anything on the High street.
JS Inverness
Posted 1 year ago
Had the prescription lenses in my Rayban sunglasses replaced with plain polarised in advance of eye surgery - Excellent service, good price, quick turnaround and job well done - many thanks, will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
My sincere thanks for your advice and then the outstanding service. My wife is absolutely thrilled with her replacement Valentino sun glasses with their new graduated lenses. She now has her very favourite glasses back again after our dog ate her previous pair more than 20 years ago! I'm extremely happy to recommend INeedSpex.
Posted 1 year ago
I am glad that your wife is happy with her very smart sunglasses! I am just sorry that the Ladies Final was over so quickly, but thank you for your comments. Richard
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service,good communication.My product arrive exactly how l ask for.
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. I wanted my designer sunglasses changing to prescription sunglasses. Received a very polite email suggesting that this might not be possible but I asked if they would give it a try (glasses were old and unworn so nothing to loose on my part). A few days later received my designer sunglasses with prescription lenses. Delighted and a fraction of the cost of a new pair.
Posted 1 year ago
Before you consider new designer glasses look at this website. Gorgeous quality fabulous frames and totally unique. I am hooked thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Inexpensive and quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful, comfortable, and fashionable glasses - all at an incredible price. I wholeheartedly recommend ineedspex!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great comments.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a pair of LaCoste sunglasses with cracked and chipped lenses. INeedSpex replaced the lenses and perfectly matched the blue/mirrored lenses and did a perfect job. The glasses were apparently no longer in production and no other sunglasses repair places would offer to repair them. They also came with a pair of spare lenses for future repairs which I was very pleased with. Communications were great and the repairs were undertaken very quickly...I would give INeedSpex more stars than 5 if I could!
Posted 1 year ago
INeedSpex is rated 4.80 based on 127 reviews