INeedSpex Reviews

4.79 Rating 122 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend INeedSpex
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read INeedSpex Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
really helpful customer care
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb personalised service combined with incredible value for money. I have purchased before and already recommended to several friends. Love my new glasses that arrived this morning - thank you so much x
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Received new lenses in my glasses super fast.
Posted 1 month ago
100%! Brilliant service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great and professional service!
Posted 2 months ago
If your looking for period correct glasses this company is a must, as many opticians will not re glaze original frames, so to have some in modern metal that are less brittle is great, it would be nice to see some styles earlier that 1800 in the future great for re-enactment, film/television and stage if not every day
Posted 2 months ago
First order but won’t be my last! I sent my vintage glasses off to get my prescription lenses put in and they were back in a week. Brilliant price and service, I just wish I’d found them sooner!
Posted 2 months ago
We are glad that you have now found us!! Thank you for your kind comments. Richard
Posted 2 months ago
contacted on messenger about a few things, ordering was super simple, all of my questions were asked, and my order was processed & shipped really quick. wonderful company and staff
Posted 3 months ago
Great glasses, great service with the personal touch. Thanks Richard. I will be back.
Posted 3 months ago
Just got my spex reglazed, and I'm thrilled with the results, fast turn around, excellent quality, and great price, thanx to all at INeedSpex
Posted 3 months ago
I am really impressed with my victorian spectacles. They feel authentic and sturdy and the prescription was correct. Im sure gonna recommend this to my friends. Great value for the buck..
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great comments and for being our first customer on your Island. We now stretch from you to the bottom of South Island New Zealand!
Posted 3 months ago
The staff at IneedSpeex were incredibly helpful in making sure I had all the details right. They even went the extra mile to help ensure the glasses I ordered arrived in a timely manner, as they were a gift for someone. If I need glasses in the future, or if my friends or family need a recommendation, I’ll definitely be pointing them to the fine folks at IneedSpex!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service :) Very helpfully got the glasses out to us as a rush order to be used in a play. Very happy actor with the perfect Victorian look.
Posted 3 months ago
That was very close!! Would your "Very happy actor with the perfect Victorian look" be just as happy to send us a picture that we could put up on Social Media? Many thanks for the great comments. Richard
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service - many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted that you like the Hallf Moons so much that you have already decided to try a Victorian Oval!
Posted 3 months ago
I sent my favourite ray ban sunglasses in to have prescription lenses put in. Very happy with the result
Posted 3 months ago
Apologies again for the confusion at the begining, but I am pleased that you are happy with the final result!! Richard
Posted 3 months ago
So simple to use. Quick and easy. The glasses look exactly like I’d expect. The lenses work exactly like I’d expect. Delivered in five days. Fast. Effective. Reliable. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind comments. I am glad that you are happy with your "half-moons". I thought you might be interested to know that we are about to launch the 46 mm eye size with curl sides along with our new John Lennon glasses. Regards Richard
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful service! I’m so pleased with the results. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
This is the third time I have used INeedSpex and the result is always excellent!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your great review. I am always apprehensive when we ship outside the UK, but the "Tracked & Signed for Service" appears to work well!! Regards, Richard
Posted 4 months ago
If Carlsberg made an online optical company they would probably name it @INEEDSPEX.
Posted 4 months ago
That is one of the nicest reviews we have ever had. Many thanks. R
Posted 4 months ago
The Gold rimmed Edwardian Glasses fitted with my prescription are fantastic value and match the Antique originals I have been wearing for years, you will never tell the difference.
Posted 4 months ago
INeedSpex is rated 4.79 based on 122 reviews