INeedSpex Reviews

4.73 Rating 41 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend INeedSpex
Visit Website

Phone:
01531 650898

Email:
info@ineedspex.co.uk

Location:
Redhill House, Bromsberrow Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how INeedSpex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I recently purchased a pair of Saville Row executive glasses. The quality and fit are excellent. I will use INeedSpex again. But will make sure not too many Bank Holidays in the month when I re order. As this impacts strongly on delivery time. Lastly my reading glasses came with a huge case. It is completely bomb proof and good quality but far too big to slip into a pocket. So I will have to find a smaller case to carry my reading glasses. Maybe size of case should be an option when ordering? Overall a good company to deal with and would have got a very good rating, except 6 week delivery and size of case."
Posted 1 hour ago
"Very helpful and friendly staff. Inexpensive and plenty of choice. Only place I use for half-eye glasses, can’t find them anywhere else!"
Posted 13 hours ago
"First class service yet again! I've been using ineedspex for a number of years & wouldn't go anywhere else."
Posted 4 days ago
"This is the second time I have used this company and I am pleased to find they continue to offer great value, quality work and excellent customer service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"did what it said on the box but took longer than I expected for replacement lenses in a old pair of frames. order arrived 14 April, I received back 30th April other sites may be quicker but cost is comparable"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First time purchasing from this site and as such had quite a few questions before placing my order which I can say were very promptly and politely answered during a quick phone call. After sorting out the details I eventually ordered the goren glasses from the signature collection and they are perfect. Exactly what I was looking for and also arrived in good time and well packaged. Highly recommended and would not hesitate to use this company in the future"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lenses replace, great, complimentary repair to hinge, fantastic - as ever!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used I Need Spex for several years, always very efficient Happy to continue using them"
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods as described and no issue. Comms poor as in NO shipment info, in fact just sticking a stamp on it and posting with no tracking for the shipping price charged(in retro speak) is scurrilous."
Posted 1 month ago
"It's always a durable, robust and stylish pair of glasses you get from Ineedspex, and this latest pair is no exception. I favour a round-eye pair, but you can't get 'em on the High Street! So for price, style and quality it really is a no-brainer; Ineedspex every time!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was looking for glasses to use when I portray an old American western cowhand. Decided on the Goren frames as I needed varifocals. They are perfect. The lenses made to my prescription are just right. Now my wife wants a pair. Great service many thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had been promising myself a pair of Saville Row Pantos for most of my adult life, and after finding them at INeedSpex at the price offered, I couldn't deny myself any longer. With superb customer service, attention to detail and such fantastic prices, I'll definitely be coming back for more, and soon!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Had my eyes tested by Vision Express and sent a copy to I Need Spex. The I Need Spex glasses have arrived in exactly a week, still waiting on Vision Express! Excellent service and quick compared with my normal opticians."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased indeed with my victorian oval glasses. The ordering system is simple to follow and well designed. My spex arrived quickly and are perfect for my purposes. Completely trouble free and satisfying experience. I will definitely be ordering again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and friendly settlement"
Posted 2 months ago
"My first purchase from INeedSpex, a pair of Goren distance glasses, everything good about them and only took just over a week to arrive, I will order some prescription sunglasses next week, Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"I sent in a pair of vintage glasses I bought off eBay for a re-lens. The best £23 I've ever spent! The service was fast, the customer support was absolutely fantastic and the staff member I spoke to was very friendly. Glasses came back in perfect condition. Certainly the best place for any vintage eye-wear!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the service and product at I Need Specs and am about to place anther order"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant vintage glasses. Great price and with my prescription too. Really pleased and Richard was extremely helpful. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service. My frames and lenses required Rich to contact me several times to discuss what was right for me. He was brilliant. Frames and lenses are spot on. Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
INeedSpex is rated 4.73 based on 41 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support