Independent Financial Advisor Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Independent Financial Advisor
344 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
18 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
19 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
64 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
23 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
59 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01225 583838

Email:
rosie@search-star.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Independent Financial Advisor ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Delivery
"An excellent service was provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"The site was easy to use and had all the areas on there that I needed to review. The response from the adviser was very quick indeed and I found him very professional and knowledgable. I would recommend this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"The adviser contacted me swiftly was knowledgeable and helped me immensely."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Really pleased (pleasantly surprised even) with the very prompt, professional and courteous response to my investment enquiry. The IFA arranged a short, no-obligation consultation at my home & within a couple of weeks had reinvigorated my portfolio. Happy to recommend this service. Many Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"my overall experience was very positive. The adviser contacted me quickly, gave a very professional service and I will be definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Good, clear and sensible advice given in a friendly no-nonsense manner - just what I wanted! Didn't feel pressurised or concerned about hard sell. Would recommend to anyone who wants financial advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Very pleased with all your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"The leads have always been of good quality. Customers submitting their interest have also found the site to be very helpful to find an IFA to assist with their requirement(s)."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"I've never used an IFA before but these guys made it really easy and explained everything to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Independent Financial Advisor is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This