Incorporate Online Reviews

4.64 Rating 217 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Incorporate Online

About Incorporate Online: We specialise in incorporating small businesses in the United Kingdom, offering supportive and personalised service at a value based price. We are able to incorporate any type of UK Company and also offer a large number of ready-made companies and vintage companies.

Visit Website

Phone:
02075149901

Email:
klutchumun@ocra.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Incorporate Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We are very happy with the service that you have been providing us till now. I hope that we will get the same service and support in the future. Thanks Mirwais"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"Very swift; easy to navigate process. My first time with this UK supplier and everything was extremely smooth - and right-priced! Tx!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service easy to use for the uninitiated. Helpful telephone answering service also put my mind at rest. Would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The website is a bit old and has a few quirks but support are responsive and everything went smoothly from there."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi

Thanks for the review, we have just launched our new responsive website unfortunately at the time you were placing your order the website wasn't ready. Please feel free to review the website.

Regards

Keevin
Posted 3 years ago
"was quick and easy and a lot of help from within"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It was easy and simple to establish my company with incorporate online. They managed everything I need in order to kick off with my business!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The process was straight forward and very well priced. I received notification regarding my Ltd company the following day with no hassles whatsoever. Overall a good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and easy to set up LLP. Experienced helpful staff members."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good for accountants - however I do feel the selling of all the items is not needed and that the layman can be lulled into buying stuff they don't need. For example on the very first page the "dormant" company option (which most people won't choose) is all you need to get it done but this is not made clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I had some trouble making the process on the website work, but when I rang to get some help everything worked fine. I'm hoping that my documents will arrive today."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good service, clear and simple, fast and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Have used the service twice now and achieved the results I needed, the last time the web site froze half way through setting up directors and caused a small delay but the staff in the office rectified this quickly and enabled me to proceed, Will use this service again when the need arises"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"cant complain, i applyed sunday night, monday afternoon i had cirts emailed to me and im hopeing the cirts will be in the post tomorrow (wednessday)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quicky and easy company formation"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Quit straight forward with helpful prompts while completing the form on line. The staff were also helpful enough when I needed some guidance via email and on line live chat"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Incorporateonline was definately worth the money - Yes Initially it was quite confusing to understand and fill the form for shareholder, but overall experience was lovely. Loved the way how they have login with the account, where your few information is saved and which you can modify easily. Glad I choose incorporateonline. Hopefully the registered business under them shall give great returns. Cheers - Happy Customer ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"It wasQuick and easy to use to register my company. I was referred by a friend who had used your website. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Smooth and easy set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Simple, swift and seamless process at a very competitive price. Provision of documents within 24 hours as promised. Would have liked a little more explanation as to what the various documents and packages mean and lot less of the post-purchase offer emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very easy to understand and fill in the forms ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Incorporate Online is rated 4.64 based on 217 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support