Incorporate Online Reviews

4.64 Rating 217 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Incorporate Online
Read Incorporate Online Reviews

About Incorporate Online:

We specialise in incorporating small businesses in the United Kingdom, offering supportive and personalised service at a value based price. We are able to incorporate any type of UK Company and also offer a large number of ready-made companies and vintage companies.

Visit Website

Phone:

02075149901

Email:

klutchumun@ocra.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Incorporate Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simply great overall.. Specially for the people from overseas ( Non Resident UK ) like me :-)
Posted 5 years ago
It is very easy to incorporate company through this site.
Posted 5 years ago
I found it a helpful website that was easy to use.
Posted 5 years ago
First class service and incredible value. Could not have asked for more.
Posted 5 years ago
It wasQuick and easy to use to register my company. I was referred by a friend who had used your website. Thank you
Posted 5 years ago
It is my first time to register a company and it was easy to do because the process was easy to follow. The stucture of the stages is excellent and second to none. I would recomend your site to anyone who wants to register a company. It is also affordable fair price you charge for the service. You are true to your word. I am happy that I have certificate. Hustle free process. Keep it up and thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
It was absolutely easy to incorporate a company using online services provided Incorporate Online. I mistakenly put a wrong email address and when called the team they rectified it immediately. Excellent sevice!
Posted 5 years ago
Does exactly what it says on the tin. This company delivered everything it promised and on time. I will certainly be doing a lot more with them in future. I won't hesitate to recommend them to friends, family and colleagues.
Posted 5 years ago
it was very good and well explained. the services provided was excellent. feed back is quick and follow by emails.
Posted 5 years ago
Effortless and seamless service. Very easy to use and work through. Highly recommend the service,,
Posted 5 years ago
That was my first experience with incorporate online, i first used the chat service and had a conversation with Darren, he was so helpful, then i just trusted on incorporate online, and they didn't let my trust down, i suggest my friends as well to use incorporate online in future for their own business.
I am very happy to work with them.
Posted 5 years ago
Really prompt service. Company formed very quickly. Easy to follow process
Posted 5 years ago
Very easy to use and the online live help saved us lots of time...and money when setting up our now business. Less than 24 hours and our business was up and running. www.thecodeshack.co.uk
Posted 5 years ago
Everyone very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient and quick turnaround - looks like a good business model !
Posted 5 years ago
Efficient and quick turnaround
Posted 5 years ago
Smooth and easy set up
Posted 5 years ago
easy to understand quick to prose
Posted 5 years ago
Does exactly as what was said, no nonsense, no delays, no problems.
Excellent service, will be recommending and using again for future purposes!
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick and effective Service. Will use it again to incorporate more companies in near future.
Posted 5 years ago
Incorporate Online is rated 4.64 based on 217 reviews