Incorporate Online Reviews

4.64 Rating 217 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Incorporate Online

About Incorporate Online: We specialise in incorporating small businesses in the United Kingdom, offering supportive and personalised service at a value based price. We are able to incorporate any type of UK Company and also offer a large number of ready-made companies and vintage companies.

Visit Website

Phone:
02075149901

Email:
klutchumun@ocra.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Incorporate Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Simply great overall.. Specially for the people from overseas ( Non Resident UK ) like me :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"It is very easy to incorporate company through this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I found it a helpful website that was easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"First class service and incredible value. Could not have asked for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"It wasQuick and easy to use to register my company. I was referred by a friend who had used your website. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"It is my first time to register a company and it was easy to do because the process was easy to follow. The stucture of the stages is excellent and second to none. I would recomend your site to anyone who wants to register a company. It is also affordable fair price you charge for the service. You are true to your word. I am happy that I have certificate. Hustle free process. Keep it up and thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"It was absolutely easy to incorporate a company using online services provided Incorporate Online. I mistakenly put a wrong email address and when called the team they rectified it immediately. Excellent sevice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Does exactly what it says on the tin. This company delivered everything it promised and on time. I will certainly be doing a lot more with them in future. I won't hesitate to recommend them to friends, family and colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"it was very good and well explained. the services provided was excellent. feed back is quick and follow by emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Effortless and seamless service. Very easy to use and work through. Highly recommend the service,,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"That was my first experience with incorporate online, i first used the chat service and had a conversation with Darren, he was so helpful, then i just trusted on incorporate online, and they didn't let my trust down, i suggest my friends as well to use incorporate online in future for their own business. I am very happy to work with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Really prompt service. Company formed very quickly. Easy to follow process"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very easy to use and the online live help saved us lots of time...and money when setting up our now business. Less than 24 hours and our business was up and running. www.thecodeshack.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Everyone very friendly and helpful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very efficient and quick turnaround - looks like a good business model !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Efficient and quick turnaround"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Smooth and easy set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"easy to understand quick to prose"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Does exactly as what was said, no nonsense, no delays, no problems. Excellent service, will be recommending and using again for future purposes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very quick and effective Service. Will use it again to incorporate more companies in near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Incorporate Online is rated 4.64 based on 217 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support