Incorporate Online Reviews

4.64 Rating 217 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Incorporate Online
Read Incorporate Online Reviews

About Incorporate Online:

We specialise in incorporating small businesses in the United Kingdom, offering supportive and personalised service at a value based price. We are able to incorporate any type of UK Company and also offer a large number of ready-made companies and vintage companies.

Visit Website

Phone:

02075149901

Email:

klutchumun@ocra.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Incorporate Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simple, easy to use service. Clear instructions and good communication too. What more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I did not understand the pricing policy well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very simple and quick to initiate the incorporation. On the homepage it states that the company can be incorporated in 3hrs.but it actually takes 2 working days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
HI Raffaele

unfortunately companies house is close during the weekend hence your order placed on Saturday 23rd of august was process on the following Monday.

Regards

Keevin
Posted 5 years ago
Quick service at a good price, best I could find on the net. The only thing I would say is that the website could do with a bit of an update, it looks a bit dated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It really good that u can either chat or phone for help. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Essentially fine but I signed up for the GBP +/- 19 followed by a further sign up for another 20GBP but you are still sending me the 2nd offer so I am not quite sure what I have paid for
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Creation of the new company was very easy via the website, until the appointment of officers section was reached. At this point the website dropped and it was necessary to contact the support team for help. That said, the support team were excellent: swift positive advice and assistance was given and the company creation was finished in minutes. Overall the experience was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Overall very quick and easy and very cost effective. I would have scored very good - but some of the usability could be improved - I was not aware at first that I need to appoint officers and then I was not aware that I have to send a separate email to say that I had completed appointments - so probably slowed down the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It was quite straight forward and the team was very supportive although the registration took some time. Nevertheless I am happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice and easy process however more information about how to fill out online could help new comers as professionals know what they are doing, but new comers don't really know much about how to go about registering or what should they do because they are coming to the website as they are trying to save time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice a
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ni
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice and easy p
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service.Live Chat Box might be excellent for client to ask further info and help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
As always my order was completed quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with the performance of quick and qualities
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
good experience...quick and easy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
it is good relatively painless but needed more documents to open then I was assured I will need
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service was quick and easy to use. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Incorporate Online is rated 4.64 based on 217 reviews