INAYAH Reviews

3.74 Rating 106 Reviews
62% of reviewers recommend INAYAH

About INAYAH: Modest Fashion for Modest Women. The official reviews site for global modest fashion brand INAYAH.

Visit Website

Phone:
01908 061 341

Location:
6 Precedent Drive, Rooksley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I have ordered twice from Inayah and on both occasions have found the colour shown on the website is very different to the actual item which is quite disappointing. Nonetheless the items have been of excellent quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved both the dresses I got, perfect fitting and look exactly the way they are shown in the photos."
Posted 1 month ago
"I loved the dress it was exactly as stated on the website it was a quick delivery overall excellent"
Posted 2 months ago
"The worst customer service ever. The quality is also very cheap nothing like the picture. And you never get the return postage that you pay for a faulty item."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality, a variety of modest designs with impeccable finish."
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved my dress from Inayah. I received lots of complements when I wore it and felt comfortable in it too."
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought soft touch hijab made out of polyester so heavy, its made for body clothing not on the head personally was too heavy and blocked some noise. Rayon hijab was nice but creases easy. Too hyped inayah hijabs are."
Posted 2 months ago
"Style and material was very nice just fitting was not suitable for me"
Posted 2 months ago
"I absolutely love my new abayas, so stunning and modest πŸ‘πŸΌ"
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice dresses but a bit of care shoulf be fone for xs sizes - the breast measurement is usually very large even though the whole dress fits so a return is inevitable."
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful designs where femininity and current cool add interest to traditional modesty. Excellent price range and reliable sizing. Would appreciate more efforts being made sustainability-wise, as well as more info on the brand's ethical status. Also, more representation of the non-hijabi muslim target consumer. Overall recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"I was rely pleased with my percheses & the quick delivery. I was a bit worried about everything I ordered size, material etc........ but once I saw it all I was rely pleased :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Dresses are good quality and match online descriptions well but definitely check the sizing as they seem to have changed and feel a lot bigger. They are quite expensive compared to what they used to be so buy one only if you really like it!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and material and product of good quality and fitting."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very bad service"
Posted 2 months ago
"everything is simply perfect"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service overall, shame they don’t do exchanges regarding size etc. you have to send back and then re-order and pay again, not practical."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great outfits, quick delivery mash Allah"
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful styles and material."
Posted 2 months ago
"Your delivery service is on point i recieved the package within the given timeframe and was updated every step of the way. I found it hard to pick my size as your site doesnt show the exact measurements for the garment, i have bought size S abaya, size M shirt and size L top so your sizes are quite unpredictable. I have also found your sleeve lengths are an awkward length its not full length or 3/4 it just looks abit shrunk so would be great to keep it full length other than that i love your collection and service"
Posted 2 months ago
INAYAH is rated 3.74 based on 106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support