In Town Automotive Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend In Town Automotive Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01604666700

Email:
info@intownautomotive.co.uk

Location:
6 Minton Business Centre, Main Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate In Town Automotive Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Pamela Dobson
Verified Buyer
"Friendly efficient staff, explained everything clearly. No hidden surprises"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service throughout. Had a little slip up with the part although they booked me straight back in to get things sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jonathon Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"Very quick to order the part for my exhaust and to have it fitted. Lady at the counter explained what needed to be done then put it into laments terms when she saw the blank look on my face, haha. Good value as well and would highly recommend again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with my new custom exhaust build :) happy and friendly staff and great quality exhaust :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charlotte Mortimer
Verified Buyer
"By making everything easy and being friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality work and affordable prices. Will definitely come back again. highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nikhil Padwal
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and all work done on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service thanks dan keystone roofing supplies"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Carl Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and great communication. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent office service Excellent quality mechanics very fair on pricinggg"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Leo Freebairn
Verified Buyer
"Great service every time. Thank you I will continue to recommend you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Graham Brown
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient service. Staff members very pleasant and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard Dunkley
Verified Buyer
"Great service keep you informed what’s going on and all very polite nice people. would highly recommend this garage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael The
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and very reasonable price for MOT work"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ross Walker
Verified Buyer
"Great service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
In Town Automotive Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This