Impact Interiors Reviews

4.85 Rating 71 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Impact Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from start to finish. Sound advice given about what sort of curtains/blinds would suit our needs and the fitting arrangements left nothing to worry about. Very professional and highly recommended. We shall be using them again.
Posted 5 years ago
After visiting some large chain stores and being disappointed with the their ranges I visited Impact Interiors to look for a bedroom carpet. I found some great choices and ended up with a beautiful and luxurious carpet at an excellent price. The service I received was excellent, very friendly and helpful but no pressure at the same time. I will be going back to Impact Interiors in the future. Rachel, Shefford
Posted 5 years ago
I've made two large purchases recently one for shutters and one for flooring. I'm delighted with the products and the service. Matthew has been great in helping me make choices that are right for us. Highly recommend using Impact Interiors
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic services , very friendly staff very polite , so impressed with the shutters ,
Posted 5 years ago
Good local company, very impressed with the service and quality-fitted shutters blinds to high standard-would highly recomend- Steve- Meppershall
Posted 5 years ago
We found Impact Interiors to be very reliable, with personable and informed staff. They were efficient in all areas from giving advice on what to choose for our window, providing a quote and in the fitting. A very tidy job in every way with no problems. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
Great service from start to finish. Great quality products and very well fitted in our new home. Great job!
Posted 5 years ago
We found Impact Interiors to be professional and helpful.The shutters are of an excellent quality and we had good honest advice on which shutters to choose. Fitting was efficient and on time and after care service was good. I would thoroughly recommend to everyone!
Posted 5 years ago
We had new shutters fitted throughout our house and they are perfect,measured and fitted in great time.We then had some Elka wood flooring fitted in our conservatory too and it looks great,also very good value for good quality.All the work was so good 2 members of our family chose Impact Interiors to fit shutters throughout their houses too! Mr and Mrs King.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent, friendly and experienced. Had blinds fitted and am hoping to get my carpets from them. A fantastic selection of carpets, blinds and curtains. Something a bit different and beautiful. I will be using them again I the future.
Posted 5 years ago
I like to support local businesses whenever practical and I was not disappointed with the high quality and range of choice from Impact Interiors. I chose white wooden shutters for the windows of my 200 yr old cottage, as you can imagine they are not perfectly square but impact interiors took all the measurements, showed me a large range of styles and models they offer. I am absolutely delighted with the shutters which I am positive will add value to my home when we come to sell. Thank you, we plan to return to Impact Interiors when we replace our carpets as the service was second to none.
Posted 5 years ago
Impact Interiors is rated 4.85 based on 71 reviews