Impact Interiors Reviews

4.85 Rating 71 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Impact Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered window shutters from Impact last year. I had a tricky bay window so I was a bit concerned but all turned out very well indeed. They were correctly fitted and have worked well and look great. The fitter was very good and they cleaned up after themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good range of blinds, very helpful and friendly staff. We especially liked the twist blinds. We highly recommend Impact Interiors.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Impact Interiors have done several things in my home for which I was very happy - I believe the owner was a master builder and was able to organise one of the jobs they did to improve an existing window blind. I also buy decorations for my home and gifts from them too!! A very nice husband and wife family team. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Impact Interiors are a lovely local business, of which we're more than happy to recommend. Our bathroom shutters look stunning! so much so, that we're now thinking of having some in our living room. They really transform any room. Both Nina & Matt are always happy to offer suggestions and fit in with their customers needs; a service that you don't see in larger high street cooperations. We're Just now waiting on a quote for the stairs and landing carpet, of which we know we will be looked after. Thank you for offering a professional service locally :-) Mrs C Newman
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic great quality shutters at a reasonable price. Matthew was very helpful and professional, and my shutters look great, so pleased with them !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are very happy with our new blinds. Matthew is very knowledgeable and is able to give good advice on the benefits of different ranges of blinds. We had a tilt and turn windows which are tricky with shutter blinds and other well known blind companies said it wasn't possible to have. Matthew found a solution. We are very happy wit the product and service we received and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We purchased a new kitchen floor from Impact Interiors of Henlow Bedfordshire. The whole task was completed most professionally and in very quick time. Their installers were very efficient, hard working, and extremely capable at their work. They tidied up fully and there was no waste or rubbish left after the task. The product recommended to us is exactly what we wanted and meets our needs for an easily maintained kitchen floor absolutely. I have no hesitation in recommending Impact Interiors to anyone considering using their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Impact Interiors were a pleasure to deal with, efficient and friendly. They renovated a parquet floor for us and also laid a stripy stair carpet. The carpet was laid carefully and the result was stunning. The parquet floor was beautiful. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We were absolutely thrilled with the service, and great care and attention to detail taken to fit our shutters. Matthew, Nina and team have done a super job. Our house looks more like a home. Thank you all so much. _ Elizabeth & Toye
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My wife & I like to use the services of local companies where possible and when we wished to fit shutters to our house we approached Impact Interiors. The proprietor, Matthew, attended promptly to undertake a survey when he demonstrated a professional and knowledgeable approach. The estimate was acceptable and the order was placed. At the agreed time the family fitters arrived and undertook the installation with a minimum of fuss and mess. We would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We chose Soft Touch First Impressions carpet last week for our daughter's bedroom and it was fitted today. It looks fabulous, feels great to walk on because we opted for a thicker underlay and the colour we chose works really well with the rest of the room decor. The fitters did a really great job, they were polite, friendly and professional. Earlier this year we bought shutters and laminate flooring from Impact Interiors and we have been very happy with these too. We have more home improvement projects planned over the next few months so we we will be back to see you at the shop Matt and Nina very soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A recent article in the Times stated that "you can always tell when an area is on the up, when Plantation shutters appear". Whether true or not, we are extremely pleased with the enhanced appearance of our home. A superb, quality made product, which was professionally installed. An excellent, modern finish, we are extremely pleased that we elected for these rather than drapes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We had shutters installed by Impact Interiors. We found Matthew and his team very professional. The shutters were competitively priced and arrived on time. The installation team were also very polite and did a great job; we are very happy with the shutters. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We've made 2 large purchases of shutters and flooring recently and I've been absolutely delighted with the products and the service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Sound advice given about what sort of curtains/blinds would suit our needs and the fitting arrangements left nothing to worry about. Very professional and highly recommended. We shall be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
After visiting some large chain stores and being disappointed with the their ranges I visited Impact Interiors to look for a bedroom carpet. I found some great choices and ended up with a beautiful and luxurious carpet at an excellent price. The service I received was excellent, very friendly and helpful but no pressure at the same time. I will be going back to Impact Interiors in the future. Rachel, Shefford
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I've made two large purchases recently one for shutters and one for flooring. I'm delighted with the products and the service. Matthew has been great in helping me make choices that are right for us. Highly recommend using Impact Interiors
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic services , very friendly staff very polite , so impressed with the shutters ,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good local company, very impressed with the service and quality-fitted shutters blinds to high standard-would highly recomend- Steve- Meppershall
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We found Impact Interiors to be very reliable, with personable and informed staff. They were efficient in all areas from giving advice on what to choose for our window, providing a quote and in the fitting. A very tidy job in every way with no problems. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Impact Interiors is rated 4.85 based on 71 reviews