Impact Interiors Reviews

4.85 Rating 71 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Impact Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service and a top quality product! Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
Had blinds fitted. Very approachable and knowledgeable about their products and ranges. Great range in their products that are different to the usual seen in the big shops. No pushiness and felt very much that I was a person rather than a job. I will definitely be using Impact Interiors again.
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly and professional service. Really pleased with our shutters, thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered window shutters from Impact last year. I had a tricky bay window so I was a bit concerned but all turned out very well indeed. They were correctly fitted and have worked well and look great. The fitter was very good and they cleaned up after themselves.
Posted 5 years ago
Run by nice people, but sadly ultimately poor service and poor fitting.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry you feel like the service was poor. We are taking this into consideration. Please be assured that we make sure that all our customers are left satisfied with our services. Please contact us so that we can discuss a way to make it up to you.
Posted 5 years ago
Very good range of blinds, very helpful and friendly staff. We especially liked the twist blinds. We highly recommend Impact Interiors.
Posted 5 years ago
Impact Interiors have done several things in my home for which I was very happy - I believe the owner was a master builder and was able to organise one of the jobs they did to improve an existing window blind. I also buy decorations for my home and gifts from them too!! A very nice husband and wife family team. Many thanks
Posted 5 years ago
Impact Interiors are a lovely local business, of which we're more than happy to recommend. Our bathroom shutters look stunning! so much so, that we're now thinking of having some in our living room. They really transform any room. Both Nina & Matt are always happy to offer suggestions and fit in with their customers needs; a service that you don't see in larger high street cooperations. We're Just now waiting on a quote for the stairs and landing carpet, of which we know we will be looked after. Thank you for offering a professional service locally :-) Mrs C Newman
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic great quality shutters at a reasonable price. Matthew was very helpful and professional, and my shutters look great, so pleased with them !
Posted 5 years ago
Customer relations and assistance is excellent. Advice given is well received. Far too pricey. No discount given when asked, so I purchased from a competitor. This was a shame as I would prefer to use a local business.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we have taken it into consideration and are now having sales and finance options in order to make it easier to acquire new shutters. Please feel free to contact us for more information.
Posted 5 years ago
We are very happy with our new blinds. Matthew is very knowledgeable and is able to give good advice on the benefits of different ranges of blinds. We had a tilt and turn windows which are tricky with shutter blinds and other well known blind companies said it wasn't possible to have. Matthew found a solution. We are very happy wit the product and service we received and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
We purchased a new kitchen floor from Impact Interiors of Henlow Bedfordshire. The whole task was completed most professionally and in very quick time. Their installers were very efficient, hard working, and extremely capable at their work. They tidied up fully and there was no waste or rubbish left after the task. The product recommended to us is exactly what we wanted and meets our needs for an easily maintained kitchen floor absolutely. I have no hesitation in recommending Impact Interiors to anyone considering using their services.
Posted 5 years ago
Impact Interiors were a pleasure to deal with, efficient and friendly. They renovated a parquet floor for us and also laid a stripy stair carpet. The carpet was laid carefully and the result was stunning. The parquet floor was beautiful. Good value.
Posted 5 years ago
We were absolutely thrilled with the service, and great care and attention to detail taken to fit our shutters. Matthew, Nina and team have done a super job. Our house looks more like a home. Thank you all so much. _ Elizabeth & Toye
Posted 5 years ago
I can thoroughly recommend Impact Interiors. I am delighted with my shutters which totally transform my home. They are a great team and so pleased with the installation. They even took my old blinds away for me and left the house lovely and tidy. Thank you guys.
Posted 5 years ago
My wife & I like to use the services of local companies where possible and when we wished to fit shutters to our house we approached Impact Interiors. The proprietor, Matthew, attended promptly to undertake a survey when he demonstrated a professional and knowledgeable approach. The estimate was acceptable and the order was placed. At the agreed time the family fitters arrived and undertook the installation with a minimum of fuss and mess. We would recommend this company.
Posted 5 years ago
We chose Soft Touch First Impressions carpet last week for our daughter's bedroom and it was fitted today. It looks fabulous, feels great to walk on because we opted for a thicker underlay and the colour we chose works really well with the rest of the room decor. The fitters did a really great job, they were polite, friendly and professional. Earlier this year we bought shutters and laminate flooring from Impact Interiors and we have been very happy with these too. We have more home improvement projects planned over the next few months so we we will be back to see you at the shop Matt and Nina very soon!
Posted 5 years ago
A recent article in the Times stated that "you can always tell when an area is on the up, when Plantation shutters appear". Whether true or not, we are extremely pleased with the enhanced appearance of our home. A superb, quality made product, which was professionally installed. An excellent, modern finish, we are extremely pleased that we elected for these rather than drapes.
Posted 5 years ago
We had shutters installed by Impact Interiors. We found Matthew and his team very professional. The shutters were competitively priced and arrived on time. The installation team were also very polite and did a great job; we are very happy with the shutters. Highly recommended!
Posted 5 years ago
We've made 2 large purchases of shutters and flooring recently and I've been absolutely delighted with the products and the service
Posted 5 years ago
Impact Interiors is rated 4.85 based on 71 reviews