Impact Interiors Reviews

4.85 Rating 71 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Impact Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products and range, great service and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are delighted with our shutters, the service we received from quote to finished product was second to none. I would certainly recommend Impact interiors and would not hesitate to use their services in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Had three hardwood shutters fitted today and they look fantastic. Prompt, efficient service from measuring & ordering to expert fitting. One of the windows is an arch and the shutters make it an amazing feature. Very pleased, good price too, thank you Impact Interiors ????
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Just had three shutters fitted this week. The shutters are amazing. We went for solid Oak and they blend in perfectly. Very nice finish and quality. For us Impact Interiors could offer a bespoke service in that they could tailor make the shutters to fit our very unusually shaped windows. The perfect solution!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Extremely pleased with our new shutters, they are high quality and look lovely. Impact Interiors provides an excellent service, from helpful guidance in choosing the right shutters, to expert measuring and installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very impressed with the high level of service at impact interiors and the quality of the blinds and hard wood shutters are excellent. Really happy we choose this family run, local business over other companies and would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service from sales and fitter, had 5 shutters installed which turned up earlier than expected, just in time before the hot weather. Been installed two weeks now and we'll pleased with them so far. Price was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We just had shutters fitted and the service has been amazing. From quotation to installation we could not find fault. Very professional and took time to explain features. Installation was well planned and the installation team were excellent. Did a great job and they look great! Would highly recommend Impact Interiors.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Having used impact interiors in the past and being impressed with their service I recently ordered shutters for my new house. Matthew and his team are friendly, reliable and have done a great job transforming the house. I would definitely ( and have) recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We had shutters made for the whole of the front of the house, including four large bay windows. Matthew and the guys did a great job and the results are fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Got new carpet and venetian blinds. less than 2 weeks for both to be fitted to a high standard. All staff including fitters were very professional and polite. Will definitely return to this company in the future if I'm looking for anything else. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lovely people lovely service but unfortunately very over priced for my budget. However I wish you very well. Mrs Hayer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent work. And professional service. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Professional and friendly service. Excellent quality products and installation. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful in making decisions about what curtaining and style to buy and measuring & fitting service speedy and very clean & tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dealing with all the staff at Impact was a pleasure. They always called round when they said they would and kept us informed on expected delivery and fitting times. Matthew gave us advice on the best products and when to buy in order to get the best available deal. We are really pleased with the quality of our shutters and the expert fitting. If we decide to have more windows done we will have no hesitation to return to Impact Interiors. Thumbs up - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We ordered two Roman Blinds for our Hall and One for the Landing and we are so pleased with the quality and it has completed the job and looks so good ! Thanks Impact Interiors
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service and a top quality product! Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Had blinds fitted. Very approachable and knowledgeable about their products and ranges. Great range in their products that are different to the usual seen in the big shops. No pushiness and felt very much that I was a person rather than a job. I will definitely be using Impact Interiors again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly and professional service. Really pleased with our shutters, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Impact Interiors is rated 4.85 based on 71 reviews