Immigration Lawyers Direct Reviews

4.95 Rating 612 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Immigration Lawyers Direct
Read Immigration Lawyers Direct Reviews

About Immigration Lawyers Direct:

We are the most experienced Immigration Solicitors in the UK, having helped over thousands of people obtain a UK Visa. We have been putting people like you in contact with our nationwide network of specialist Immigration Solicitors, ensuring they are able to apply for the visa they require.

Our friendly, trained advisors are supported by our highly experienced Immigration Solicitors.
We have the largest network of specialist Immigration Solicitors and Immigration Barristers across the UK. This helps us make sure we can find the right Immigration Solicitor to handle your case. We always try to find an Immigration Solicitor who has experience with cases like yours.
Our Immigration Solicitors work on a fixed fee basis. This means that you will never be charged other than the price quoted, we don’t believe in nasty hidden fees, we are always transparent with our clients.

Our broad knowledge and experience of different types of immigration cases has led to us becoming the UK’s market leaders with UK Immigration . We understand the details of what people like you need to know when you call us.

We know that the UK Immigration process needs to be straightforward and stress-free.

If you have any questions not answered here, or you would like to speak to somebody about your Immigration enquiry then fill in our form below and one of our advisors will call you back to assist you with your query.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 733 066

Email:

paul.spicer@immigrationlawyersdirect.uk

Location:

Suite 1018 Duncan Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Flexible,humble,patient and focused towards their work
Posted 3 years ago
We have just received permanent residency last month. We are very lucky that we met John at Immigration Lawyers Direct. He gave us very clear directions and professional advice based on our situation. He is highly qualified immigration lawyer and will help you reach your goal with sound professional advice. His team will help you to prepare the paperwork and ensure everything is meets the requirement of UKBA. The process time only takes 4 months. We are very happy about his professional service. We strongly recommend everyone to ask his assistance if you have any immigration issues or planning to apply permanent visa.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, Experienced and Qualified Team. The analyses and initiatives taken in order to apply for my work permit and all was pretty straight forward and well oriented. SPOT ON! Visa was granted in a very short period of time. Highly Recommended!
Posted 3 years ago
Immigration Lawyers Direct is the highest profile for your immigration situation, they give me all the trust about questions and support about my immigration situation. Thank you Martin and your team for this positive outcome, now I am UK permanent resident and I will Enjoy everything with my family and this beuthiful country. They are the best!!!!
Posted 3 years ago
When I thought everything was over for me , Ria gave me hope and fought for me all the way. I can't thank them enough for their service. Ria was brilliant in what she does.
Posted 3 years ago
Immigration Lawyers Direct were genuinely helpful for my tier 2 visa. Saad were extremely cooperative and efficient throughout the whole process. Saad helped me switch my tier 4 visa to a tier 2 visa very smoothly and in a timely manner. He made the application process very easy for me and was extremely concerned. Saad was very kind and patient. I highly recommend their services to everyone.
Posted 3 years ago
Highly professional, great service, kind people... they are surely the best immigration lawyers that you can get. Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Immigration Lawyers Direct offers excellent services - highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
I recently used Diya's services for my British Citizenship application. I was extremely happy with the service from start to finish, and the whole process was handled very quickly and professionally. She responded quickly to emails and phone calls, and was very reassuring throughout. I would have no reservations about recommending Immigration Lawyers Direct for any immigration matters.
Posted 3 years ago
I worked with Nikki for spouse visa. She offered a comprehensive advise for all the documents required, filling the application form, as well as a writing a representation letter that was base my case. She was always available to answer any questions over the email/phone/meetings and that is a key that differentiates the work Immigration Lawyers Direct offers. I applied via the premium service and Nikki accompanied me on the day of my application to make sure everything goes well. Overall i am extremely satisfied with the service I got and I highly recommend Immigration Lawyers Direct.
Posted 3 years ago
One of the best legal firm, Karan and Liza guide me for my PR visa application. They were very professional and gave me the best and honest guidance possible. Their fees was very reasonable and the service provided was unmatched. I highly recommended Immigration Lawyers Direct
Posted 3 years ago
A place with expertise and professionalism under one roof. Sara helped me with work permit for my spouse, which was done flawlessly. Highly recommended place
Posted 3 years ago
Working with Immigration Lawyers Direct was a real pleasure! The quality of service they provide is really superb! Their guidelines and assistance through the whole application process helped to make it as smooth as it was expected from the very beginning. They responded to all queries timely and in the professional manner.If need further assistance in their field of expertise, I will certainly get back to them!
Posted 3 years ago
The best and the most efficient Immigration Service my husband and me experienced. Khan helped us to go through all the steps, highlighted what extra official papers we needed, warned us what to correct in our application where we made a mistake and he was always available when we needed to ask questions. We felt we were looked after and taken care of. Khan and his Immigration Law Firm are very professional, client oriented and I would highly recommend him and his services to anyone. Thank you khan for your excellent work.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and very friendly and competent staff. It has been a pleasure working with Immigration Lawyers Direct. I'm very thankful to have used their services for my ILR application. I highly recommend the services of team to anyone.
Posted 3 years ago
My experience with Immigration Lawyers Direct has been most satisfactory. From an excellent & well trained staff; all Legal Officers assigned to handle my case have been very patient; very professional and most efficient in guiding me throughout my application process; to a very understanding Mike and most competent Jack who gave me the best representation to make my application a sure success. My application has been a long and hard process; but with the full support of them I knew it all along that we were going to make it. It was a wonderful experience working with people of excellent qualities and impeccable professionalism.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Ali for helping us through this process. We are happy to say that my wife has successfully gained Permanent Residence status. It was very easy to work with you, typically replying to my emails the same day or early the following day. Answering all of our questions with simplified answers to help us understand what exactly we needed to do in our paperwork. The help you provided when you re-did all of our paperwork in the proper way was excellent. The fact that you mailed our application out in early January and we were able to be done with the process in mid Feb was unbelievable. To my understanding, the application was processed quickly because all of the paperwork was in perfect order and got our case approved
Posted 3 years ago
I would like to thank all members at Immigration Lawyers Direct,for their Professional Co operation ,their excellent support and transparency throughout my application for immigration for the permanent residency process. The hard work, dedication, commitment and the professional advice that was put in achieving the success of my application is truly commendable. The team always delivered timely, accurate,and competent answers, and gave me excellent value for money service over the entire period of my application. It's been my pleasure using their service. I trust them and I would definitely recommend anyone to use their service. Wishing you all the best and keep up the good work. And thank you once again.
Posted 3 years ago
Immigration Lawyers Direct have been exceptional during the application process and have provided advise and guidance beyond our expectations,in a successful permanent residence for me and my spouse. Their service costs are extremely reasonable, they were very focused with checking of our application and supporting documents, we were guided with deadlines, what to submit, and the accuracy of the documents we submitted. We know of two other family members who applied for permanent residence through this team and both got it, so in our overall experience, going with them is a 100% success rate. For their high levels of professionalism, efficiency, and success, we cannot recommend this team enough.
Posted 3 years ago
Immigration Lawyers Direct are truly one of the best . The are very professional and make sure that your application is as per requirement of UKBA so that you get the Immigration easily. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Posted 3 years ago
Immigration Lawyers Direct is rated 4.95 based on 612 reviews