Illuminated Canvas Reviews

4.86 Rating 137 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
A

Customer Service - Good

97.37%
Industry Average
Rarely does a product online live up to expectations. Great quality, great design and wonderful customer service.
posted 2 years ago - CHRISTINE
I can’t praise the Illuminated Canvas team enough for their quality of product but most of all their quality of service.
posted 2 years ago - Mike
I am so pleased I have purchased such a beautiful item. I chose to go with a personalised Peppa Pig Adventure scene for my little nephew with his head shot and name incorporated into the canvas. Not only it looks stunning in his room, it also doubles up as a very useful night light. Super customer service, well packaged and a quick delivery. Highly recommended! Thank you. Hana
posted 2 years ago - Hana
Brilliant service. Brilliant product. Thoroughly impressed. Thank you!
posted 2 years ago - Dan
I have purchased from Illuminated Canvas many times and from the very beginning to present ! The customer service is second to none and the Canvas's make wonderful presents which I do not get tired of giving !! Thankyou Illuminated Canvas for a wonderful product !!
posted 2 years ago - Louisa
The peppa pig Illuminated Canvas was a present for my niece and she loved it very much. Excellent service and very good quality product
posted 3 years ago - Jeanette
Second time I have ordered from them and service has remained fantastic Quick and easy to order and items arrived a few days later
posted 3 years ago - Lorna
The items are exactly as described and shown and are lovely. The only thing is that they are sealed and are gifts so I don't want to remove the wrapping to insert batteries so I haven't yet seen them illuminated. Very promo service and delivery. Thank you.
posted 3 years ago - Rosamonde
Thank you so much again for a fantastic service, I would highly recommend Illuminated Canvas to anyone and will definitely use you again in the future.
posted 3 years ago - Sarah
Quick and efficient service
posted 3 years ago - Joanne