Illuminated Canvas Reviews

4.86 Rating 136 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Illuminated Canvas
300 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
56 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
21 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
44 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
19 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
60 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
07815 750 003

Email:
rhian@illuminatedcanvas.co.uk

Location:
April HouseLower EndGreat Milton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Illuminated Canvas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought a personalist canvas which is lovely. Came beautifully wrapped and delivered exactly when the courier said it would."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Illuminated Canvas? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"This is for my granddaughter who us only 6 months I think she will love it ,looking at it on her bedroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The items are exactly as described and shown and are lovely. The only thing is that they are sealed and are gifts so I don't want to remove the wrapping to insert batteries so I haven't yet seen them illuminated. Very promo service and delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It was for my grandson's birthday, yesterday, and I am told the first thing he did, when he woke up this morning was turn the lights back on on his canvas. Lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely way to brighten up a room and great that it can be personalised.great gift to give"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazing canvases - absolutely delighted with the quality of workmanship."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely helpfull with my personalised order. Well packaged and on time. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love my illuminated canvas - thank you! Professionally made and I love the neat little light switch on the side (much better than having to fiddle around at the back!) 5* to all who created it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Beautiful picture for the nursery and excellent super quick delivery. Thank you so much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I left it a bit late to order a personalised canvas so emailed after placing the order offering to pay more for express delivery. I received a reply immediately saying they would check stock etc and let me know ASAP. I then received another reply less than an hour later saying all the bits needed were ready for personalisation and that it would be made immediately and dispatched once completed. I had another email telling me my canvas had been dispatched and it arrived the following day, 2 days before I needed it. The canvas is fab, it was a christening gift for my godson and everyone loved it, it has been given pride of place and I can't wait to see it in situ. Thank you so much again for a fantastic service, I would highly recommend Illuminated canvas to anyone and will definitely use you again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My daughter absolutely loves her canvas, it is beautiful. I have nothing but praise for the team, my order had arrived within 3 days!! This is the second time I have used the company and both have been very positive experiences, fully recommended. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They sent me proofs of the two colours I hadn't yet made my mind up on. It helped in getting the right colour for the room. I can't wait to put it up in my daughters new big girl room."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Arrived promptly, well packaged, was as described on the website, really pleased with my purchase as it was a gift for my son and daughter-in-law for their 1st wedding anniversary and they are really happy with with it as it matches their decor in their summer house"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Now having FIVE grandchildren, the last one being a boy at last.......all have their names up on wall in lights! Great idea for birthdays & Christmas. A present that will never age with time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Couldn't have been easier. Ordered a personalised canvas. Draft came same day, agreed it and was dispatched the day after. Great customer service too. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have ordered endless amounts of times from Illuminated Canvas ! I can honestly say the service from start to finish has always been outstanding !!! Amazing customer service and always receive my canvas in perfect condition . They make amazing presents and always have amazing feedback from the recipients."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"it's lovely canvas piece my daughters love it as it's personal to them with there names brill thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery, gorgeous canvas. Thankyou, will definetely be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Had a brilliant 1st order, I wanted a canvas in less than a week!! also with a colour change. It arrived the next day. You cannot ask for more, Angie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Illuminated Canvas is rated 4.86 based on 136 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support