Illuminated Canvas Reviews

4.86 Rating 136 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Illuminated Canvas
169 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
21 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
44 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
21 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
23 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Visit Website

Phone:
07815 750 003

Email:
rhian@illuminatedcanvas.co.uk

Location:
April HouseLower EndGreat Milton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Illuminated Canvas made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A canvas was given as a gift to my daughters' dance teacher after their biannual show performance. She said it was so beautiful and was so moved by it that she cried !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Illuminated Canvas? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Illuminated Canvas receives. Reply Free
"I wanted to create my own design for my friends wedding and illuminated Canvas did everything they could to help me get the design I wanted. Jez emailed me regular and helped me to get the perfect design and bring my vision to life! 10000% recommend! Gorgeous products! Thank you X"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought one as a gift and it turned out beautifully"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They was very helpful and friendly people who met and beat the expectations I had for a personally made canvas I got for my partner it is absolutely amazing and exactly what I was hoping for 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Rarely does a product online live up to expectations. Great quality, great design and wonderful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant canvas, my 9 year old loves it and it’s beautiful quality! I love that you can turn it off so it doesn’t waste battery, and I love that it works with battery rather than showing an ugly cable like others I’ve seen. Timely delivery, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Incredible, personalised designs! So much choice and help from the Illuminated Canvas team whilst making my order. The perfect gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Totally stunning."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I’ve purchased an illuminated logo canvas recently from here. I can’t praise the illuminated canvas team enough for their quality of product but most of all their quality of service. Rhian called me personally to discuss what I would like and what she thought was the best way to go with the design. I trusted her judgement and it was absolutely spot on. Jez was in contact with me constantly through emails answering all my enquiries immediately to make sure I received the best quality product possible. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Illuminated Canvas to anyone and everyone. Thank you so much. Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Stylish, well made and a great buy. I have two others of these that I bought last year and am equally happy with."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I'm delighted with my canvas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you so much for making this. I am so so grateful. I'm so happy!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Colour gorgeous, (if a bit paler than shown)and quality of canvas and colour finish both excellent. Name in lights really effective and has delighted my performance -mad grand-daughter!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have now purchased five illuminated canvasses and am thrilled with them all! They are different and everyone that sees them loves them. I highly recommend these either as a gift or like me to add a little sparkle in a room."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I always use illuminated canvas for special gifts they are great value for money and something different makes a great gift x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The canvas is excellent quality, well printed and came well packages with everything in tact. When having a question about colours I emailed the company and received a speedy & helpful reply. The canvas doesn't come with batteries however, which was disappointing when you are paying quite a lot of money for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HI Olivia

Thank you for your lovely review. Just to let you know we arent allowed to send batteries in the post anymore which is why we can't provide them. Apologies if that wasnt clear when you ordered it. Many thanks, the Illuminated team x
Posted 1 year ago
"Very disappointing indeed - the backing of the canvas was only partly attached and the rest very badly done with a cheap stapler - it was a gift for my grandson who was so thrilled otherwise I would have returned it immediately - very poor quality for an expensive item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HI Annie

Following on from my voicemail to you I am so pleased that your Grandson was thrilled with the canvas and again apologies that it got damaged in transit to you. As per my message please do get in contact and we will arrange collection from you to get it fixed and sent back to you asap. We pride ourselves on our quality and making sure every customer is happy so please do get in touch so we can resolve this for you and your Grandson can love it even more! Many thanks, Illuminated Canvas
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the canvas ordered for my nephews birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am so pleased I have purchased such a beautiful item. I chose to go with a personalised Peppa Pig Adventure scene for my little nephew with his head shot and name incorporated into the canvas. Not only it looks stunning in his room, it also doubles up as a very useful night light. Super customer service, well packaged and a quick delivery. Highly recommended! Thank you. Hana"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you so so much, I love it! Rhian was so helpful when I had questions and I am so pleased with the result. This is going to make a fab present and I'm already planning a second order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Illuminated Canvas is rated 4.86 based on 136 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support