Illuminated Canvas Reviews

4.85 Rating 130 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Illuminated Canvas
Visit Website

Phone:
07815 750 003

Email:
rhian@illuminatedcanvas.co.uk

Location:
April HouseLower EndGreat Milton

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Incredible, personalised designs! So much choice and help from the Illuminated Canvas team whilst making my order. The perfect gift!
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Jayne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Totally stunning.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I’ve purchased an illuminated logo canvas recently from here. I can’t praise the illuminated canvas team enough for their quality of product but most of all their quality of service. Rhian called me personally to discuss what I would like and what she thought was the best way to go with the design. I trusted her judgement and it was absolutely spot on. Jez was in contact with me constantly through emails answering all my enquiries immediately to make sure I received the best quality product possible. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Illuminated Canvas to anyone and everyone. Thank you so much.

Mike
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lindsay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Stylish, well made and a great buy. I have two others of these that I bought last year and am equally happy with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anita
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm delighted with my canvas!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Leanne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you so much for making this. I am so so grateful. I'm so happy!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Stella
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Colour gorgeous, (if a bit paler than shown)and quality of canvas and colour finish both excellent. Name in lights really effective and has delighted my performance -mad grand-daughter!
Posted 1 month ago
Julia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have now purchased five illuminated canvasses and am thrilled with them all! They are different and everyone that sees them loves them. I highly recommend these either as a gift or like me to add a little sparkle in a room.
Posted 1 month ago
Faye
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I always use illuminated canvas for special gifts they are great value for money and something different makes a great gift x
Posted 2 months ago
Olivia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The canvas is excellent quality, well printed and came well packages with everything in tact. When having a question about colours I emailed the company and received a speedy & helpful reply.

The canvas doesn't come with batteries however, which was disappointing when you are paying quite a lot of money for it.
Posted 2 months ago
HI Olivia

Thank you for your lovely review. Just to let you know we arent allowed to send batteries in the post anymore which is why we can't provide them. Apologies if that wasnt clear when you ordered it. Many thanks, the Illuminated team x
Posted 1 month ago
Annie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very disappointing indeed - the backing of the canvas was only partly attached and the rest very badly done with a cheap stapler - it was a gift for my grandson who was so thrilled otherwise I would have returned it immediately - very poor quality for an expensive item.
Posted 2 months ago
HI Annie

Following on from my voicemail to you I am so pleased that your Grandson was thrilled with the canvas and again apologies that it got damaged in transit to you. As per my message please do get in contact and we will arrange collection from you to get it fixed and sent back to you asap. We pride ourselves on our quality and making sure every customer is happy so please do get in touch so we can resolve this for you and your Grandson can love it even more! Many thanks, Illuminated Canvas
Posted 2 months ago
Candy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the canvas ordered for my nephews birthday.
Posted 4 months ago
Hana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am so pleased I have purchased such a beautiful item. I chose to go with a personalised Peppa Pig Adventure scene for my little nephew with his head shot and name incorporated into the canvas.
Not only it looks stunning in his room, it also doubles up as a very useful night light.
Super customer service, well packaged and a quick delivery.
Highly recommended! Thank you.
Hana
Posted 4 months ago
Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you so so much, I love it! Rhian was so helpful when I had questions and I am so pleased with the result. This is going to make a fab present and I'm already planning a second order.
Posted 6 months ago
Nancy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely weekend right and outstanding communication from this lovely team resulted in a lovely product - our second purchase from Illuminated Canvas and probably not the last!
- Nancy S
Posted 6 months ago
Dan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service. Brilliant product. Thoroughly impressed. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Alice
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely good quality product that turned up quicker than expected. Also the man making the canvas made the effort to call me to check the wording that I had submitted as it was accidentally not grammatically correct. Very very happy
Posted 7 months ago
Margaret
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is a wedding gift for my niece and her husband to be. I am absolutely over the moon with it and know that the happy couple will too. Dealt with my query promptly and kept up to date with delivery. Thank you. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Louisa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have purchased from illuminated Canvas many times and from the very beginning to present !
The customer service is second to none and the Canvas's make wonderful presents which I do not get tired of giving !!
Thankyou Illuminated Canvas for a wonderful product !!
Posted 9 months ago
Caroline
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very nice product. I think it's a little pricey for the size as it's not that big. But generally pleased with it.
Posted 10 months ago
Illuminated Canvas is rated 4.85 based on 130 reviews