Illuminated Canvas Reviews

4.86 Rating 134 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Illuminated Canvas
Visit Website

Phone:
07815 750 003

Email:
rhian@illuminatedcanvas.co.uk

Location:
April HouseLower EndGreat Milton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Bought one as a gift and it turned out beautifully"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"They was very helpful and friendly people who met and beat the expectations I had for a personally made canvas I got for my partner it is absolutely amazing and exactly what I was hoping for 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Rarely does a product online live up to expectations. Great quality, great design and wonderful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant canvas, my 9 year old loves it and it’s beautiful quality! I love that you can turn it off so it doesn’t waste battery, and I love that it works with battery rather than showing an ugly cable like others I’ve seen. Timely delivery, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Incredible, personalised designs! So much choice and help from the Illuminated Canvas team whilst making my order. The perfect gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Totally stunning."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I’ve purchased an illuminated logo canvas recently from here. I can’t praise the illuminated canvas team enough for their quality of product but most of all their quality of service. Rhian called me personally to discuss what I would like and what she thought was the best way to go with the design. I trusted her judgement and it was absolutely spot on. Jez was in contact with me constantly through emails answering all my enquiries immediately to make sure I received the best quality product possible. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Illuminated Canvas to anyone and everyone. Thank you so much. Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Stylish, well made and a great buy. I have two others of these that I bought last year and am equally happy with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I'm delighted with my canvas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you so much for making this. I am so so grateful. I'm so happy!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Colour gorgeous, (if a bit paler than shown)and quality of canvas and colour finish both excellent. Name in lights really effective and has delighted my performance -mad grand-daughter!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have now purchased five illuminated canvasses and am thrilled with them all! They are different and everyone that sees them loves them. I highly recommend these either as a gift or like me to add a little sparkle in a room."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I always use illuminated canvas for special gifts they are great value for money and something different makes a great gift x"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The canvas is excellent quality, well printed and came well packages with everything in tact. When having a question about colours I emailed the company and received a speedy & helpful reply. The canvas doesn't come with batteries however, which was disappointing when you are paying quite a lot of money for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
HI Olivia

Thank you for your lovely review. Just to let you know we arent allowed to send batteries in the post anymore which is why we can't provide them. Apologies if that wasnt clear when you ordered it. Many thanks, the Illuminated team x
Posted 7 months ago
"Very disappointing indeed - the backing of the canvas was only partly attached and the rest very badly done with a cheap stapler - it was a gift for my grandson who was so thrilled otherwise I would have returned it immediately - very poor quality for an expensive item."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
HI Annie

Following on from my voicemail to you I am so pleased that your Grandson was thrilled with the canvas and again apologies that it got damaged in transit to you. As per my message please do get in contact and we will arrange collection from you to get it fixed and sent back to you asap. We pride ourselves on our quality and making sure every customer is happy so please do get in touch so we can resolve this for you and your Grandson can love it even more! Many thanks, Illuminated Canvas
Posted 8 months ago
"Very happy with the canvas ordered for my nephews birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I am so pleased I have purchased such a beautiful item. I chose to go with a personalised Peppa Pig Adventure scene for my little nephew with his head shot and name incorporated into the canvas. Not only it looks stunning in his room, it also doubles up as a very useful night light. Super customer service, well packaged and a quick delivery. Highly recommended! Thank you. Hana"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you so so much, I love it! Rhian was so helpful when I had questions and I am so pleased with the result. This is going to make a fab present and I'm already planning a second order."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Lovely weekend right and outstanding communication from this lovely team resulted in a lovely product - our second purchase from Illuminated Canvas and probably not the last! - Nancy S"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant service. Brilliant product. Thoroughly impressed. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Illuminated Canvas is rated 4.86 based on 134 reviews