Igloobooks.com Reviews

4.63 Rating 829 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Igloobooks.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01604 950550

Email:
Customerservice@igloobooks.com

Location:
Igloo Books Ltd Cottage Farm

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Igloobooks.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery great prices and fantastic choice of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Louise Collins
Verified Buyer
"Ordered several books ... for my husband and a couple for my granddaughter .... delivery was so fast .. ordered on the afternoon .... received the following morning ... wow .. Excellent!! As for the books .... they are brilliant ... Will be ordering in the future in a regular basis ... L Collins"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mia Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Never seen your page before purchase, sort of local company and really fast delivery. Mia Jackson"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ailsa Katona
Verified Buyer
"Prompt response to cancelling a payment which was my mistake. Fast delivery. My grandchildren really like using the workbooks; they are colourful, with a clear layout and an appealing system of reward stickers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good selection of books in particular wordsearch. Fast well packed delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely fab price and quality! Will definitely be using this site again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery service. Limited choice Website needs improvements like books by year, age etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Book was exactly as specified. Reasonable price and postage charges. Delivery very speedy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Mcgowan
Verified Buyer
"Great Value and unbelievably fast deliver. Got books delivered next morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value. Book exactly as described. Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a book before Christmas, payment was taken, however I have had no confirmation of my order or any indication of when it will be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Diane Hurn
Verified Buyer
"Very fast to delivery and my grandson was very pleased with his books for Christmas many thanks to your staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time buyer. Did place an Order and the very next day I received it. First class service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Angela Cunningham
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Monika Nowak
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery And lovely books"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time buyer. Very pkleased with the service. Next day delivery - excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Katherine Enright
Verified Buyer
"good books quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Igloobooks.com is rated 4.63 based on 829 reviews