Igloobooks.com Reviews

4.64 Rating 841 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Igloobooks.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01604 950550

Email:
Customerservice@igloobooks.com

Location:
Igloo Books Ltd Cottage Farm

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Igloobooks.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Peter Connor
Verified Buyer
"theses books were for grandchildren who found them very interesting"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Charlotte Fairclough
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic choice of books at great prices. Easy to use website and delivery within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Firstly you had the very much needed book and you sent it out straight away, one very happy daughter.. Thank you Igloobooks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Laura Holt
Verified Buyer
"I ordered two sound books. Firstly they attempted delivery four times and just left a card saying they would re- deliver. No option to specify a day or go collect from local post office. After a phone call to your customer services I was told they were going to try delivering that day between 1 and 2pm so made arrangements to make sure I was home. Nothing. They finally delivered at the start of the following week and luckily my partner was at home. On opening my parcel however, only one book appears to be working. The other the batteries are flat. I am now going I have to purchase new batteries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"prompt service.Good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Your books keep my toddler busy happy and relaxed. We get a lot of time on hand to focus on other things. Nice colourful and pictorial books"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
TONY GREAVES
Verified Buyer
"Great selection of books in the category I was looking at, easy ordering and fast delivery, quicker than quoted. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good quality and very good value. Exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very pleased with my purchase from Igloo books - their sticker books offer of 15 for £15 is fabulous value, and the books were great and loved by my daughters' friends in their party bags. They arrived in less than 24 hours after ordering too! Will definitely use Igloo books again - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Order arrived promptly. Sadly the sound buttons on one of the sound books didn’t work. I rang customer services and Jim was extremely helpful. He phoned me to let me know they had a copy of the book and were sending it the same day. It arrived 2 days later. Wonderful! The books are loved by my grandchildren! Delightful books and super customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"These lovely book are giving our grandchildren and us hours of fun"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery great prices and fantastic choice of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Louise Collins
Verified Buyer
"Ordered several books ... for my husband and a couple for my granddaughter .... delivery was so fast .. ordered on the afternoon .... received the following morning ... wow .. Excellent!! As for the books .... they are brilliant ... Will be ordering in the future in a regular basis ... L Collins"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mia Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Never seen your page before purchase, sort of local company and really fast delivery. Mia Jackson"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ailsa Katona
Verified Buyer
"Prompt response to cancelling a payment which was my mistake. Fast delivery. My grandchildren really like using the workbooks; they are colourful, with a clear layout and an appealing system of reward stickers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good selection of books in particular wordsearch. Fast well packed delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely fab price and quality! Will definitely be using this site again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast delivery service. Limited choice Website needs improvements like books by year, age etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Igloobooks.com is rated 4.64 based on 841 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This