Ideal World Reviews

2.23 Rating 86 Reviews
29% of reviewers recommend Ideal World
623 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
58 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
78 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
45 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
101 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
89 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 60%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
"Twin compost ! Great value for money ! Twice I brought this Big thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Ideal World? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Brilliant had fabulous products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi,I just love the materials in the Fashion they use,it washes well,does not crease and looks always bright and new. I am disabled and find the material ideal for me, I always look smart and and my Carers do not have to bother to use an Iron...Thank Y IDEALWORLD....LOVE ALL THE PRESENTERS,they are such lovely people, they make my day enjoyable."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Items are always as stated true to size and good quality and good value for money. So glad I found them."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Prices - Are -Always -Great -Quality - Of -Goods - Quick - Service - Great - Great..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Kept us informed all the way very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have great products at great prices many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great responce"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Whenever I order, or whatever I order, I always receive a good quality item at a great price. The delivery service is also excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought an item got it in two days great"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Promt delivery on all goods ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality products and easy site to use and delivery prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good quality goods, timely dispatch and good payment options"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The goods are always in top quality and delivered quickly. On the one occasion I had to return a faulty pair of shoes it was dealt with quickly and to my complete satisfaction.Also the link up with Asda makes returning easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellant product for my car prompt delivery at a very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery and convenient drop off for returns. When I had a problem, I called them and the issue was easily resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Every fashion outfit has been great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought Williams Waterless carwash at a knockdown price delivered quickly. Have used before great stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have been an avid fan of this product since launched. If you want great skin hair and nails at an affordable price but of the highest quality you cannot go wrong with this product. Highest grade collagen."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ideal world tv and internet shopping do amazing offers. They are fantastic with their pick of the day items and sale items. You can return anything free through Asda, even when used as long as it's within 14 days. Whats not to like. Give them a try."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ideal World is rated 2.23 based on 86 reviews