Ideal World Reviews

2.44 Rating 70 Reviews
34% of reviewers recommend Ideal World
683 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
37 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
56 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
93 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
118 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
44 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
119 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
38 Review Views
2PM
2PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Ideal World deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Ideal World?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Hi,I just love the materials in the Fashion they use,it washes well,does not crease and looks always bright and new. I am disabled and find the material ideal for me, I always look smart and and my Carers do not have to bother to use an Iron...Thank Y IDEALWORLD....LOVE ALL THE PRESENTERS,they are such lovely people, they make my day enjoyable."
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Ideal World? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Items are always as stated true to size and good quality and good value for money. So glad I found them."
Posted 6 months ago
"Prices - Are -Always -Great -Quality - Of -Goods - Quick - Service - Great - Great..."
Posted 7 months ago
"Kept us informed all the way very pleased"
Posted 8 months ago
"They have great products at great prices many thanks"
Posted 8 months ago
"great responce"
Posted 9 months ago
"Whenever I order, or whatever I order, I always receive a good quality item at a great price. The delivery service is also excellent."
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought an item got it in two days great"
Posted 10 months ago
"Promt delivery on all goods ordered"
Posted 11 months ago
"Quality products and easy site to use and delivery prompt."
Posted 11 months ago
"good quality goods, timely dispatch and good payment options"
Posted 1 year ago
"The goods are always in top quality and delivered quickly. On the one occasion I had to return a faulty pair of shoes it was dealt with quickly and to my complete satisfaction.Also the link up with Asda makes returning easy."
Posted 1 year ago
"excellant product for my car prompt delivery at a very good price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Exceptional Service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery and convenient drop off for returns. When I had a problem, I called them and the issue was easily resolved."
Posted 1 year ago
"Every fashion outfit has been great quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought Williams Waterless carwash at a knockdown price delivered quickly. Have used before great stuff."
Posted 1 year ago
"Have been an avid fan of this product since launched. If you want great skin hair and nails at an affordable price but of the highest quality you cannot go wrong with this product. Highest grade collagen."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ideal world tv and internet shopping do amazing offers. They are fantastic with their pick of the day items and sale items. You can return anything free through Asda, even when used as long as it's within 14 days. Whats not to like. Give them a try."
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased Gtech AirRam on line with free delivery. Purchased at 9pm Wednesday evening item delivered before lunchtime on the Friday. Easy site to use."
Posted 1 year ago
Ideal World is rated 2.44 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support