Ideal Textiles Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,698 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Textiles Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Ideal Textiles Ltd Reviews

About Ideal Textiles Ltd:

We are a family business selling the latest home textiles at great prices

Visit Website

Phone:

01417789462

Email:

support@idealtextiles.co.uk

Location:

14 Eastmuir Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Textiles Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ideal Textiles Ltd 5 star review on 1st November 2019
lorraine norden
Ideal Textiles Ltd 5 star review on 1st November 2019
lorraine norden
Ideal Textiles Ltd 5 star review on 1st November 2019
lorraine norden
Ideal Textiles Ltd 5 star review on 31st October 2019
Debra Webb
Ideal Textiles Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2019
Anonymous
Ideal Textiles Ltd 5 star review on 24th October 2019
Anonymous
Ideal Textiles Ltd 5 star review on 24th October 2019
Anonymous
104
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This Company is really accommodating , very polite and the communication is brilliant, very competetive prices. I will hopefully look to this Company for any further purchases .
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered cushion covers and pads. Next day I received an email thanking me for my order. They arrived on the day I was told they would. Very pleased with them would not hesitate to order again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service with personal email
Prompt arrival of items.
Beautiful bedding and cushions.
Posted 2 months ago
No problems for me at all with this company and would be happy to use them again.
Delivered at beginning of lockdown very quickly and much cheaper than others who were out of stock.
Lovely quality New England Grey duvet set, quilted throw and cushion.
Looks amazing on bed and delighted with the quality.
Everybody comments on how nice it is.
Posted 3 months ago
Didn't receive my parcel, Hermes said they delivered it, lies I was in all day sunday, never been anywhere near my front door. £12.85 gone might as well dropped money down a drain. Not happy customer and can't do a dam thing about it. Ideal need to use reputable couriers, Hermes are robbing their goods.
Posted 5 months ago
I made contact with Ideal Textiles regarding the unavailability of the items I had ordered. I was disappointed to receive 1 out of 3 of my purchased items. However, I want to praise the company for their swift response & attempts to resolve the issue. I now have 2 out of the 3 items, plus I fully understand why there was miscommunication & reason for not getting my final item. Its good to know that they responded appropriately & I am now a satisfied customer.
The quality of the item received was great & arrived in good time. Well done
Posted 6 months ago
I am absolutely thrilled with my Hampshire multi curtains, they arrived within 4 days of ordering, and cheaper than Amazon, and are just what I wanted - really thrilled with them colour fabric everything -
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from the ease of placing an order to the courier delivering on time and the excellent quality of the bedding (Balmoral duvet set King Size white)
Posted 8 months ago
We ordered 2 x sets of curtains absolutely love them. Service was fantastic, communication was fab would definitely recommend
Posted 9 months ago
I placed my order on 1st March and it arrived within 4 days. I am really pleased with the colour, quality and value for money of the quilt set however there was a flaw in the fabric of one of the pillowcases. I have been sent a replacement pillowcase which arrived yesterday only 8 days from the original order, excellent customer service! I would not hesitate to buy from Ideal Textiles in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
Duvet set is great, good price and quick delivery many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service at ideal textiles is excellent, my order didn't initially arrive but when I contacted customer services a replacement was sent, and arrived the next day, brilliant! And a very nice duvet set it is too.
Posted 1 year ago
I spent 2 weeks awaiting a item that was stated delivered. I contacted Royal Mail. They were no help I’ve been contacting ideal textiles for 2 weeks now with no response. My item is missing in transit and you are offering no help in tracking it I will not be using this company again and am awaiting a full refund.
Posted 1 year ago
I thot i was buying a pair of curtians & there only 1 so hzve 2 go bk on buy other 1
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and excellent quality material. Love it!
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality bedset, prompt delivery..
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery no hassle
Colour of duvet cover look peachinstead of blush but lovely duvet ..
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect customer service. Shame about the product. Bought brushed cotton set. Really thin, and not the best quality. Well, note to self: you get what you pay
Posted 1 year ago
I am delighted with my new bedding set, with matching curtains and cushions excellent value and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I recently discovered Ideal Textiles and have bought a number of items the price is good and delivery swift and you kept up to date on progress .I would reccomend them to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Ideal Textiles Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 2,698 reviews