Ideal Textiles Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 928 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Ideal Textiles Ltd

About Ideal Textiles Ltd: We are a family business selling the latest home textiles at great prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01417789462

Email:
support@idealtextiles.co.uk

Location:
14 Eastmuir Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ideal Textiles Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, prompt delivery, key informed AND the cushion covers are lovely."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Christine Crabb
Christine Crabb
Verified Reviewer
"I ordered some daisy cafe nets for my new kitchen and they set it off perfectly . I also put another daisy net in my toilet."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Darren Richings
Darren Richings
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic quality and looks great.Glad I found the perfect Christmas dining table cover set,after looking through numerous other sites that were nowhere near as good,thank you."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Loretta Cullen
Verified Buyer
"100% happy with my purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Margaret Jacks
Verified Buyer
"I was delighted with the quality of these curtains."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick service. Good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lynne Dodd
Verified Buyer
"Im very pleased with voile panels fantastic quality Ordering was simple n came quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Debra Finch
Verified Buyer
"Wrong size curtains orignally send, when I advised idea textiles of this error they swiftly sent out the correct size, lovely curtains too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Was as I expected it to be. Good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Christine Butler
Verified Buyer
"The parcel went through the letter box which was great as we were out and it arrived earlier than expected, another bonus."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived quickly and i was so so happy with my curtains they look so much better than in pict lovely made thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very speedy efficient service. Accurate description of product. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jayne Walker
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"happy with purchase and delivery great service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ronald Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Happy with the product and the service after the initial mix up it was sent and post reimbursed ,thank you will use your company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Karen Flanagan
Verified Buyer
"Description was 100% as it said, and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Julee Monroe
Verified Buyer
"Nice product .Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Just fitted the wing back chair cover - very straightforward and transformed a tatty but comfortable chair ! We are delighted . V quick delivery too ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality product and delivery was quick and on time. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Judy Swainsbury
Verified Buyer
"Ordering was easy on line with a quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Doreen Jacob
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product and reasonably priced. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery. No hassle purchase. Would definately use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and lovely curtains. Would definitely use them again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ideal Textiles Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 928 reviews