Ideal Textiles Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,260 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Ideal Textiles Ltd

About Ideal Textiles Ltd: We are a family business selling the latest home textiles at great prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01417789462

Email:
support@idealtextiles.co.uk

Location:
14 Eastmuir Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Ideal Textiles Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sharon Richards
"Excellent quality"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Lorna Wheat
"well priced curtains great customer service will defo use again"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Fast delivery, great quality product,"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent quality and value for money delivery fast and nice personnel text from Peter Kenny thanking me for 2 separate orders I am very happy with purchases will buy more in future and will recommend Ideal Textiles"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very easy to order my items, the order was delivered on time and the price was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered curtains, prompt delivery, quality curtains. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Am very happy with my purchase of this net curtain. Prompt delivery. Very pleased with Ideal Textiles & would order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Was delighted to find these as I'd already bought the curtains and these are a perfect match. I'm looking forward to using them when we move next month."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quallity, value for money & prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent quality products, excellent service, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product and fast delivery. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The service was excellent. The items arrived within the expected time and the information was brilliant, thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service . Quick delivery . Will use again when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality item delivered promptly at a good price. Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Extremely quick delivery all the time, excellent customer service with really good quality items. Pleasure to shop with you guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellant service and pleased with items. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Received a really nice email after ordering thankung me for my purchase. Really nuce thoughtful touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was kept informed of my order and a very quick service. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service is quick . Delivery when expected. Not so happy with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I absolutely love these curtains, the colours and the quality are perfect,they look even better than I hoped. Just wish I knew how to upload photographs My first stop for household textiles will be ideal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ideal Textiles Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 1,260 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This