Ideal Textiles Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,060 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Ideal Textiles Ltd

About Ideal Textiles Ltd: We are a family business selling the latest home textiles at great prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01417789462

Email:
support@idealtextiles.co.uk

Location:
14 Eastmuir Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ideal Textiles Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Marion Downie
Marion Downie
Verified Buyer
"Got these curtains for my Lounge and Dinning Room they are great quality and look amazing on my windows. Would defo recommend Ideal Textiles to my friend and family. Great Service and a Prompt and Free Delivery service. Marion."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Joan Danvers
Joan Danvers
Verified Buyer
"Ideal Textiles kept me fully informed once I had placed my order, which was for 4 cushions. They are exactly what I wanted and they arrived very quickly and I was able to track them so knew exactly when they would be delivered. I will buy from them again."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
"Excellent service, prompt delivery, key informed AND the cushion covers are lovely."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb quality fast efficient delivery fully recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Thank you my curtain arrived on time as promised my granddaughters loved them it was their first sleep over"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Margaret Burton
Verified Buyer
"I was kept advised all the way till my item was delivered. Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Marlene Cross
Verified Buyer
"Every thing relating to my order was dealt with very quickly and efficiently, I am very pleased with my voices.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Irene Farquhar
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quick service and very pleased with the cushion covers. I would not hesitate to order from this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality , excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient order handling and delivery. Product was as expected and I would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Marion Downie
Verified Buyer
"Got these curtains for my Lounge and Dinning Room they are great quality and look amazing on my windows. Would defo recommend Ideal Textiles to my friend and family. Great Service and a Prompt and Free Delivery service. Marion."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ideal Textiles were a pleasure to do business with, they made me feel like a really valued customer even though my purchase was probably their smallest sale this year! I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Susan Skinner
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery. Good quality and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Bedspread as described and expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very pleased with it. excellent for the price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Elizabeth Andrews
Verified Buyer
"Purchased Casablanca voile-panels they are very good quality go with the curtains I also bought from ideal curtains"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Kept informed about the delivery, arrived on time, packaged well, items exactly as ordered and exceptional value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Catrina Bamford
Verified Buyer
"Very easy ordering system, Extremely quick delivery. The quality of the cushions - excellent as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Judith Hillier
Verified Buyer
"Accurate description. Prompt delivery. Lovely quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great seller. Excellent communication. I received exactly what I purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Calder
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret Hay
Verified Buyer
"Cushion Covers match curtains perfectly. As always, great quality. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lynne Southwood
Verified Buyer
"Pleased with my purchase and at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ideal Textiles Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 1,060 reviews