Ideal Textiles Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,404 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ideal Textiles Ltd

About Ideal Textiles Ltd: We are a family business selling the latest home textiles at great prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01417789462

Email:
support@idealtextiles.co.uk

Location:
14 Eastmuir Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Textiles Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Sarah Sutter
"Very pleased with our blankets The colours were exactly as was shown on the website. Good quality and fabulous price. I will definitely be shopping there again."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Jane Margetts
"lovely cushions and easy to order quick delivery"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karen Adams
"Fabulous customer service from beginning to delivery. Great value for your money."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delighted with my purchase and thought it was very reasonable. I would not hesitate shopping with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great, friendly service, fast delivery, good quality items."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Nice text messages to tell me they received the order and one to tell me it was on its way."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Excellent service great communication and the curtains are lovely would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Great item, great service, quick delivery and good communication. Very happy indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"VERY GOOD SERVICE AND NO COMPLAINTS ABOUT QUALITY OF CURTAINS"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"The cushions covers are ok for the price. The service and customer communications are amazing. Just the right tone and timing."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Quick and efficient. Great quality products. Friendly staff. Would recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service, fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you for my resent order of cushion covers good quality and price, and delivered in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality cushion covers at a very reasonble price. Delivery time excellent. Would recommend this company to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Order just as described and received the next day! Super customer service and amended my order from my online mistake no problem thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Curtains are lovely. Very pleased with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Item arrived promptly and all as expected. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered a teal PVC table cloth. The item arrived in good order, within 5 days of ordering. Unfortunately the colour was labelled as teal, however it looks more green so have returned it. Other than that there were no issues with this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very nice and at a great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very nice curtains and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very speedy delivery..item just as described..really nice covers and very reasonably priced..would use this company again and would recommend it to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"great price value delivery would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent quality & very good price, ordered and delivered within 3 day. Could not believe I actually got a message from this company thanking me for order. Will definitely order in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ideal Textiles Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 1,404 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support