Ideal Textiles Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,707 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Ideal Textiles Ltd

About Ideal Textiles Ltd: We are a family business selling the latest home textiles at great prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01417789462

Email:
support@idealtextiles.co.uk

Location:
14 Eastmuir Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Textiles Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Tracey Mckenna
"Extremely quick delivery and the curtains are fab! Easy to iron and hang well. I'd definitely order again from Ideal Textiles ."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Very Christmassy, delighted with the quality and look of these covers, service and delivery top notch"
Posted 3 months ago
Sarah Sutter
"I brought this quilt set for my daughter who is obsessed with sausage dogs. Very pleased with it. Delivery quick. Good value for money."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery. Good quality."
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"cushion covers are perfect for my lounge lovely pattern and material"
Posted 9 hours ago
"I ordered curtains from ideal textiles on a Wednesday and they on the Friday. Quick delivery and amazing quality and I would highly recommend them I will certainly being buying from them again."
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered two cushion covers last week, which arrived very quickly & were a much better quality than I thought they would be for the price. They have been much admired by friends over this weekend. Well done Ideal Texiles."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great quality, speedy delivery, great communication. Would definitely order again! :)"
Posted 4 days ago
"I love my sloth duvet, it is made with care, and looks amazing. Janie"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good communication, very competitive price wise, item dispatched and received very quickly. Fantastic service. Can’t fault them! Thank you 😊"
Posted 5 days ago
"Good product and efficient service"
Posted 5 days ago
"I was very pleased with my curtains well made"
Posted 5 days ago
"The voile kitchen curtains are lovely they fall and drape beautiful very pleased with them"
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the second pair of kitchen curtains bought from Ideal Textiles Ltd and both pairs were delivered very fast. The curtains are good quality, generous in size and easy to handle and hang"
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought set of 4 cushion covers. 2 plain & 2 check. Ordered grey. Plain ones not as dark as I would have liked - more silver but ok. Good fit. Appear good quality but they're still new so time will tell!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely items, exactly as shown on website, speedy delivery, e mail received within an hour of placing orders that goods had been despatched. Personal e mail from staff thanking me for my order, brilliant customer service Would definitely recommend and will order again. Many thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality product, superbly made,very quick delivery. Definitely would use again and recommend them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything perfect"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very pleased with my curtains they look fantastic"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality at an amazing price. Very quick delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service product arrived on time and am very pleased with it would order fro.from this supplier again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and product perfect. Looks great."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, great product, quick service."
Posted 1 week ago
Ideal Textiles Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 1,707 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support