Ideal Textiles Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,691 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Textiles Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Ideal Textiles Ltd Reviews

About Ideal Textiles Ltd:

We are a family business selling the latest home textiles at great prices

Visit Website

Phone:

01417789462

Email:

support@idealtextiles.co.uk

Location:

14 Eastmuir Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Textiles Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ideal Textiles Ltd 5 star review on 1st November 2019
lorraine norden
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Textiles Ltd 5 star review on 1st November 2019
lorraine norden
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Textiles Ltd 5 star review on 1st November 2019
lorraine norden
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Textiles Ltd 5 star review on 31st October 2019
Debra Webb
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Textiles Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Textiles Ltd 5 star review on 24th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Textiles Ltd 5 star review on 24th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from the ease of placing an order to the courier delivering on time and the excellent quality of the bedding (Balmoral duvet set King Size white)
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered 2 x sets of curtains absolutely love them. Service was fantastic, communication was fab would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my order on 1st March and it arrived within 4 days. I am really pleased with the colour, quality and value for money of the quilt set however there was a flaw in the fabric of one of the pillowcases. I have been sent a replacement pillowcase which arrived yesterday only 8 days from the original order, excellent customer service! I would not hesitate to buy from Ideal Textiles in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Duvet set is great, good price and quick delivery many thanks
Posted 5 months ago
The customer service at ideal textiles is excellent, my order didn't initially arrive but when I contacted customer services a replacement was sent, and arrived the next day, brilliant! And a very nice duvet set it is too.
Posted 6 months ago
I spent 2 weeks awaiting a item that was stated delivered. I contacted Royal Mail. They were no help I’ve been contacting ideal textiles for 2 weeks now with no response. My item is missing in transit and you are offering no help in tracking it I will not be using this company again and am awaiting a full refund.
Posted 6 months ago
I thot i was buying a pair of curtians & there only 1 so hzve 2 go bk on buy other 1
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery and excellent quality material. Love it!
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality bedset, prompt delivery..
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery no hassle
Colour of duvet cover look peachinstead of blush but lovely duvet ..
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect customer service. Shame about the product. Bought brushed cotton set. Really thin, and not the best quality. Well, note to self: you get what you pay
Posted 6 months ago
I am delighted with my new bedding set, with matching curtains and cushions excellent value and quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
I recently discovered Ideal Textiles and have bought a number of items the price is good and delivery swift and you kept up to date on progress .I would reccomend them to anyone
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy would definitely buy from you again thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery,bedding looks nice value for money
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality material washes well
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with check curtains nice material and look good in my kitchen...thankyou
Posted 6 months ago
I have used Ideal Textiles before and find their customer correspondence very friendly and they show an excellent concern for wanting customer satisfaction. I would use them again although I wouldn’t recommend my purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and great quality
Posted 6 months ago
Love it..will be back..x
Posted 6 months ago
Ideal Textiles Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 2,691 reviews