Ideal Textiles Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,130 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Ideal Textiles Ltd

About Ideal Textiles Ltd: We are a family business selling the latest home textiles at great prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01417789462

Email:
support@idealtextiles.co.uk

Location:
14 Eastmuir Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ideal Textiles Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mae Pulfer
Mae Pulfer
Verified Buyer
"I am happy with the Seychelles Net Curtains that look good in my conservatory. Delivery was quick."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Angela Edwards
Angela Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Quick service, easy transaction. Good quality curtains at rock bottom prices. I’m over the moon with my purchase and will certainly be buying off you again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Louise Milne
Louise Milne
Verified Buyer
"I have inherited my late Nan's wing back chair and wanted to keep it, but it had / has an old fashion tapestry pattern on it. I was going to re upholster it but it was looking to be a little expensive. This cover is simply perfect, and looks wonderful and modern - even my partner mentioned how good it looks !!! ( he never notices anything !! ). I will be recommending you and glad to be supporting a UK/ SCOTTISH company. Service and delivery was excellent."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maggie Thipthorpe
Verified Buyer
"A lovely bright tablecloth which also feels good quality and was very good value. It also arrived very quickly. I would definitely recommend Ideal Textiles"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"The item as the details said. The curtains hang lovely, the service was very good kept me informed and your customer service is what a lot of resellers should learn from. Many thanks. Regards Alma"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Martin Smith
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery im so pleased with the curtains they are lovely . The price was very good and the service was brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Prompt and excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Product as described on web site. Well made and good for the price . Arrived quickly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great communication, cushions well filled"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Charles Wightman
Verified Buyer
"Had a problem with one of the covers, was sorted straight away, good stuff, well pleased all round..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Andrew Ford-Hutchinson
Verified Buyer
"Delivered very quickly, well packaged. The Anne Marie bedspread is just as described and excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"lovely nets"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
PAUL Crook
Verified Buyer
"fabulous came on time lovely nets"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Margaret Clark
Verified Buyer
"Having never used the company before I was’nt sure what to expect, the ordering process was easy and delivery came within 3 days, no problems at all and I am happy with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My new net curtain is up and looks beautiful! I'm very pleased! I will definitely recommend Ideal Textiles to my friends and family!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael BOKEN
Verified Buyer
"Like prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful curtains, heavy and black out the early morning sun, the only downside is that they were impossible to iron out the creases after unpacking them, I had to use Dylon easy iron to get out the creases, but despite the glitch of creases they hang really well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cristina Gabor
Verified Buyer
"Very lovely curtains, good quality as well and quick delivery. They make my room look very pretty. Very happy with this purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We needed a bedspread and quickly as we dropped hot chocolate....daughter had purchased it for us and you had the match! Daughter never noticed it was new! Excellent service prompt delivery and kept in touch all the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product, fast efficient service - couldn't fault anything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maranda Heath
Verified Buyer
"The service was brilliant and I would definately use again. No fuss no hassle just an easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ANTONIO COELHO
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use website, ordering my purchase was so simple and it was delivered so promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Anne Bolton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Product can highly recommend Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ideal Textiles Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 1,130 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This