Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Price
Read Ideal Price Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to navigate the site but please include delivery costs into the comparison.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very impressed with eglobalcentral after finding them on idealprice.co.uk. Item arrived next day and I saved £20 - great stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I like that IdealPrice also display shipping costs - making it much easier to compare true prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I like the fact that IdealPrice.co.uk also displayed prices from eBay 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I tend to just go to Amazon when I buy stuff online but this time tried out IdealPrice and saved £40 on a new TV.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Saved over £100 buying a brand new 4K TV through Ideal Price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My friend recommended IdealPrice. Just bought a pair of headphones on ebuyer and saved 10% - not a huge amount but good nonetheless.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Used IdealPrice on multiple occasions. On average I have saved about 15% compared to the highstreet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought an oven - great price, excellent service and the delivery driver - John - was polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just saved £65, so far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
No annoying ads, simple to use and excellent prices. What's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Unlike a lot of other comparison sites, IdealPrice are totally independent which means the prices you see are impartial and really are the lowest on the web.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A better way to shop online! Why pay full price when you can get a discount?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I wish I'd known about IdealPrice sooner. The best way to save money online with the least amount of effort.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great site, much better prices than PriceRunner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought a new dishwasher through ebuyer.com and saved £100 on the retail price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought a new LG TV from emazingdeals.co.uk and saved £40 vs. Amazon and the highstreet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent prices but it would be good if you could also include delivery costs so I can do a true comparison.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just saved 60 quid - happy days!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Purchased a new table and chair set through Ideal Price and saved 30% compared to the manufacturers list price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews