Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Ideal Price
"Just got a new Dualit toaster from PRC Direct, never heard of them before but saved £20 and the item arrived the very next day. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ideal Price scans prices from thousands of shops so you don't have waste your own time trying to find the best price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, saved £20 on a new a tablet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I bookmarked IdealPrice after saving 10% on the rrp for a new Dyson. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just got a new laptop from ebuyer. Despite saying the price included delivery, I had to fork out another £5 for 1st class delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"An easy way to save money, just let IdealPrice do the leg work. I have used the site on multiple occasions and have always saved cash."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I used Ideal Price for the first time last week. Bought a new Sony 4K TV for £50 less than Amazon - not too bad!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I like that IdealPrice.co.uk only lists reputable retailers which means I feel pretty confident in parting with my cash."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I don't need to spend hours researching the lowest prices, now I just use IdealPrice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The site is very easy to navigate and I like that they compares prices from both large and smaller retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A savvy way to shop online"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy way to save money, if you don't mind scrolling through reams of ebay listings..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Well laid out website, lots of products to compare prices on and no spammy ads 5/5!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just purchased a new toaster and kettle and saved about £20 quid - great stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"What's not to like? Cheap prices, easy-to-use site and no annoying ads 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"If you like to shop online, always use IdealPrice.co.uk first to make sure you're not paying over the odds. I've bookmarked and recommended to friends, can't fault them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to use, even for an old boy like me. There are lots of products to choose from and the prices are very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"4/5 - Prices are excellent, just a shame the site loads quite slowly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I always check IdealPrice first to make sure I am buying from the cheapest retailer possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Unlike other comparison sites, IdealPrice isn't full of spammy ads. The site is easy to navigate and comparing prices happens in a split second."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews