Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Ideal Price

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Price made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Just got a new Dualit toaster from PRC Direct, never heard of them before but saved £20 and the item arrived the very next day. Excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ideal Price scans prices from thousands of shops so you don't have waste your own time trying to find the best price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, saved £20 on a new a tablet."
Posted 1 year ago
"I bookmarked IdealPrice after saving 10% on the rrp for a new Dyson. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Just got a new laptop from ebuyer. Despite saying the price included delivery, I had to fork out another £5 for 1st class delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"An easy way to save money, just let IdealPrice do the leg work. I have used the site on multiple occasions and have always saved cash."
Posted 1 year ago
"I used Ideal Price for the first time last week. Bought a new Sony 4K TV for £50 less than Amazon - not too bad!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I like that IdealPrice.co.uk only lists reputable retailers which means I feel pretty confident in parting with my cash."
Posted 1 year ago
"I don't need to spend hours researching the lowest prices, now I just use IdealPrice"
Posted 1 year ago
"The site is very easy to navigate and I like that they compares prices from both large and smaller retailers."
Posted 1 year ago
"A savvy way to shop online"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy way to save money, if you don't mind scrolling through reams of ebay listings..."
Posted 1 year ago
"Well laid out website, lots of products to compare prices on and no spammy ads 5/5!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Just purchased a new toaster and kettle and saved about £20 quid - great stuff!"
Posted 1 year ago
"What's not to like? Cheap prices, easy-to-use site and no annoying ads 5/5"
Posted 1 year ago
"If you like to shop online, always use IdealPrice.co.uk first to make sure you're not paying over the odds. I've bookmarked and recommended to friends, can't fault them!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use, even for an old boy like me. There are lots of products to choose from and the prices are very good."
Posted 1 year ago
"4/5 - Prices are excellent, just a shame the site loads quite slowly."
Posted 1 year ago
"I always check IdealPrice first to make sure I am buying from the cheapest retailer possible."
Posted 1 year ago
"Unlike other comparison sites, IdealPrice isn't full of spammy ads. The site is easy to navigate and comparing prices happens in a split second."
Posted 1 year ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support