Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Price
Read Ideal Price Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just got a new Dualit toaster from PRC Direct, never heard of them before but saved £20 and the item arrived the very next day. Excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
Ideal Price scans prices from thousands of shops so you don't have waste your own time trying to find the best price.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, saved £20 on a new a tablet.
Posted 3 years ago
I bookmarked IdealPrice after saving 10% on the rrp for a new Dyson. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Just got a new laptop from ebuyer. Despite saying the price included delivery, I had to fork out another £5 for 1st class delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
An easy way to save money, just let IdealPrice do the leg work. I have used the site on multiple occasions and have always saved cash.
Posted 3 years ago
I used Ideal Price for the first time last week. Bought a new Sony 4K TV for £50 less than Amazon - not too bad!
Posted 3 years ago
I like that IdealPrice.co.uk only lists reputable retailers which means I feel pretty confident in parting with my cash.
Posted 3 years ago
I don't need to spend hours researching the lowest prices, now I just use IdealPrice
Posted 3 years ago
The site is very easy to navigate and I like that they compares prices from both large and smaller retailers.
Posted 3 years ago
A savvy way to shop online
Posted 3 years ago
Easy way to save money, if you don't mind scrolling through reams of ebay listings...
Posted 3 years ago
Well laid out website, lots of products to compare prices on and no spammy ads 5/5!
Posted 3 years ago
Just purchased a new toaster and kettle and saved about £20 quid - great stuff!
Posted 3 years ago
What's not to like? Cheap prices, easy-to-use site and no annoying ads 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
If you like to shop online, always use IdealPrice.co.uk first to make sure you're not paying over the odds. I've bookmarked and recommended to friends, can't fault them!
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use, even for an old boy like me. There are lots of products to choose from and the prices are very good.
Posted 3 years ago
4/5 - Prices are excellent, just a shame the site loads quite slowly.
Posted 3 years ago
I always check IdealPrice first to make sure I am buying from the cheapest retailer possible.
Posted 3 years ago
Unlike other comparison sites, IdealPrice isn't full of spammy ads. The site is easy to navigate and comparing prices happens in a split second.
Posted 3 years ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews