Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Ideal Price

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Price made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought a new iPad with IP and saved 10% 5/5"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great way to save money but I would like to see ebay removed from the results."
Posted 1 year ago
"One of the easiest ways to save money online. If you haven't already, bookmark this site now."
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved cash and the item arrived the next day with free installation. Great service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Plenty of products to choose from and no adverts 5/5"
Posted 1 year ago
"Found Idealprice.co.uk yesterday and have just bought a new oven. Saved £50 in comparison to AO.com"
Posted 1 year ago
"Instead of wasting my time trying to find reputable retailers, I just use IdealPrice who scan the web to get the lowest prices possible."
Posted 1 year ago
"Site works well on my computer at work but far too slow on my mobile."
Posted 1 year ago
"One of my new favourite sites. Bookmarked and favourited."
Posted 1 year ago
"5/5 - Saved money and the item arrived within 24 hours. What's not to like?"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a new games console and saved just over £30 and delivery was free too."
Posted 1 year ago
"The easiest way to save money, just search and click. 5/5"
Posted 1 year ago
"I used to just go directly to Amazon but now use IdealPrice to find computer games at the lowest prices."
Posted 1 year ago
"Much better than Kelkoo, better prices and less annoying ads."
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved 80 quid buying the TV, delivery took longer than I expected and the box was slightly damaged."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent site, easy to use and the best prices on the web. Currently waiting for a dishwasher to be delivered by MarksElectrical."
Posted 1 year ago
"An easy and quick way to save money. I have Ideal Price bookmarked and have already saved about £200 this year."
Posted 1 year ago
"I use a number of comparison sites but IdealPrice.co.uk is the best one out there."
Posted 1 year ago
"I got a new Bose speaker through Idealprice.co.uk and saved £20. Not a bad saving and it was super easy to do."
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased a new TV from Freenetelectical and saved £60 compared to the highstreet prices."
Posted 1 year ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support