Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Ideal Price
"Bought a new iPad with IP and saved 10% 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great way to save money but I would like to see ebay removed from the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"One of the easiest ways to save money online. If you haven't already, bookmark this site now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Saved cash and the item arrived the next day with free installation. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Plenty of products to choose from and no adverts 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Found Idealprice.co.uk yesterday and have just bought a new oven. Saved £50 in comparison to AO.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Instead of wasting my time trying to find reputable retailers, I just use IdealPrice who scan the web to get the lowest prices possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Site works well on my computer at work but far too slow on my mobile."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"One of my new favourite sites. Bookmarked and favourited."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"5/5 - Saved money and the item arrived within 24 hours. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought a new games console and saved just over £30 and delivery was free too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The easiest way to save money, just search and click. 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I used to just go directly to Amazon but now use IdealPrice to find computer games at the lowest prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Much better than Kelkoo, better prices and less annoying ads."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Saved 80 quid buying the TV, delivery took longer than I expected and the box was slightly damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent site, easy to use and the best prices on the web. Currently waiting for a dishwasher to be delivered by MarksElectrical."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"An easy and quick way to save money. I have Ideal Price bookmarked and have already saved about £200 this year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I use a number of comparison sites but IdealPrice.co.uk is the best one out there."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I got a new Bose speaker through Idealprice.co.uk and saved £20. Not a bad saving and it was super easy to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I purchased a new TV from Freenetelectical and saved £60 compared to the highstreet prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews