Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Price
Read Ideal Price Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a new iPad with IP and saved 10% 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
Great way to save money but I would like to see ebay removed from the results.
Posted 3 years ago
One of the easiest ways to save money online. If you haven't already, bookmark this site now.
Posted 3 years ago
Saved cash and the item arrived the next day with free installation. Great service.
Posted 3 years ago
Plenty of products to choose from and no adverts 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
Found Idealprice.co.uk yesterday and have just bought a new oven. Saved £50 in comparison to AO.com
Posted 3 years ago
Instead of wasting my time trying to find reputable retailers, I just use IdealPrice who scan the web to get the lowest prices possible.
Posted 3 years ago
Site works well on my computer at work but far too slow on my mobile.
Posted 3 years ago
One of my new favourite sites. Bookmarked and favourited.
Posted 3 years ago
5/5 - Saved money and the item arrived within 24 hours. What's not to like?
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a new games console and saved just over £30 and delivery was free too.
Posted 3 years ago
The easiest way to save money, just search and click. 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
I used to just go directly to Amazon but now use IdealPrice to find computer games at the lowest prices.
Posted 3 years ago
Much better than Kelkoo, better prices and less annoying ads.
Posted 3 years ago
Saved 80 quid buying the TV, delivery took longer than I expected and the box was slightly damaged.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent site, easy to use and the best prices on the web. Currently waiting for a dishwasher to be delivered by MarksElectrical.
Posted 3 years ago
An easy and quick way to save money. I have Ideal Price bookmarked and have already saved about £200 this year.
Posted 3 years ago
I use a number of comparison sites but IdealPrice.co.uk is the best one out there.
Posted 3 years ago
I got a new Bose speaker through Idealprice.co.uk and saved £20. Not a bad saving and it was super easy to do.
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased a new TV from Freenetelectical and saved £60 compared to the highstreet prices.
Posted 3 years ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews