iBeani Reviews

4.87 Rating 241 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend iBeani

Write Your review

Tell us how iBeani made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Saves a sore wrist!"
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"These are excellent. I have arthritis in my hand so holding a tablet can be painful. I bought one for myself, one for my mum and one for my Nan. My one compared to the the other two is less stiff, doesn't feel that it has as much stuffing in it but it still does the job. Would reccomend."
Posted 14 hours ago
"Excellent purchase Does the job Very handy having it sit on your lap Very good value"
Posted 15 hours ago
"Love the iBeani! My husband and I both have one and I'm using mine whilst writing this. The recent one purchased was for my niece's 18th birthday and she's thrilled with it."
Posted 3 days ago
"After purchasing 3 for Christmas presents I decided to get one for myself. All recipients love them"
Posted 4 days ago
"Love it highly recommend"
Posted 5 days ago
"My iBeani has transformed my life. Whether reading on my Kindle, or watching something on my iPad, I can adjust my position so I am always comfortable. Fab gift!!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Gift so cannot comment on usefulness. Light and flexibleso seems to be agood idea. Prompt delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"These are fantastic! Position your iPad in so many ways. Comfortable on lap or where ever."
Posted 1 week ago
"I very am very pleased with the product I selected and customer service was helpful when I needed to refill my item."
Posted 1 week ago
"Well made, exactly as described online. Really useful, particularly when making video calls! I've used it to hold iPhone, kindle, real books, and even my knitting!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very useful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ideal for my I pad keeps it in place"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely Brilliant & the design I picked is exactly the same fabric design as my kitchen blinds which came as a bit of a shock! It’s brilliant to use in bed - but I have to admit I have dozed off once or twice 😴 Being so adaptable you can use it anywhere, hands free & very stable. I would highly recommend it to anyone for any purpose ( recipe book in the kitchen, reading a book or magazine, knitting pattern, anything or anyone no matter what age! Ideal for small child to prop a book or game on so they could use their hands to read or play with. Fully intend to purchase more to give to my friends as presents"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently sustained a shoulder injury which made using my iPad quite painful, so I am thrilled that the iBeani has been a real help to me, brilliant, many thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy enough with the product. I feel it is very overpriced for what it is, especially considering there were a couple of pulls in the fabric. I also wish the item was slightly larger for the iPad pro"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nicely made ! Great pattern"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought 2, one for each of my daughters. Best thing since sliced bread! They have iPads and kindles and they both agree it saves neck pain. Best present ever. I bought one earlier for myself. Would thoroughly recommend it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love my iBeani. It does what I'd hoped perfectly, ie, make it comfortable to read heavy hardback books without them digging into various parts of my anatomy. It's also ideal for iPad use etc (of course). A great investment!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was really pleased with my iBeani. I am able to sit in bed quite comfortably without my hands going in the cramp, as the iBeani holds my iPad perfectly!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
iBeani is rated 4.87 based on 241 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support