iBeani Reviews

4.89 Rating 405 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend iBeani
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read iBeani Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01623 844086

Write Your review

Tell us how iBeani made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
IT'S FOR A XMAS PRESENT AND TELL U ANY THING ELSE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent company to order with. The beanie we ordered came quicker than anticipated and they are excellent for on your knee with either tablet or books or crosswords. Would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick dispatch, kept up to date on status of order. Tracking info supplied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Items not arrived as yet in Abu Dhabi I have purchase before and was very pleased with quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Tablet holder is a great product and delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with product and quality service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a superb simple device which enables my disabled husband to use his iPad without getting tired...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my purchases, such good quality. I made a mistake with my ordering but they phoned me to point it out and rectified it for me. Great customer service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The iBeani is a great product. It works well with my tablet and phone. It makes using my devices easier and eliminates having to hold your tablet. It also improves my head/neck position. I love it and bought several for gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab website! Easy to use, lots of options for a unique gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely item. Glad i discovered you. Quick delivery. Ordered one for a friend for xmas as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
brought it for my daughter for christmas a very cute and neat item .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did I manage without this iBeani ? Must have had arm and hand strain. Bought two more for Christmas presents since - hope they both like them as much as me !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great feature product for my Samsung tablet does the trick on bed whilst watching and surfing. Great colour matches my bedroom theme Well made soft material with handy side pocket for ear phones and mobile phone. Great product. Highly recommend this for chill and use when sitting down on sofa or bed kicthen work surface or even when sitting on the floor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was for a Christmas gift but heard good thing about the company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service and price very good. I have brought this for a Christmas present for my daughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First rate item, delivery swift ,very pleased all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought this to help the pain in my neck when reading a book and using a tablet, has been a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my iBeani, slight mishap at the beginning but was all sorted Recommend AA**
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
iBeani is rated 4.89 based on 405 reviews