iBeani Reviews

4.76 Rating 49 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend iBeani
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate iBeani ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"LOVE my iBeanie! And, the company stands behind their products. Refreshing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic. I ordered mine after a friend had one. It is fantastic really ideal when sat with the iPad on my lap. Looks great and now looking to buy further ibeani as gifts at Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Fabulous. So pretty too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It's birthday season and I've bought one for each child over three consecutive months without disappointment. I'm overseas so have not yet seen any of them myself. When I fly home today I expect to order another for my wife on our anniversay🤞🏾😇"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love these. I bought myself one a year or so ago. I had a friend coming to stay and thought it would be a lovely gift to leave on her bed! She loved it! They are brilliant! Delivery was great too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely fabric -bag useful for I pad kindle etc Very useful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am very pleased with my iBeani. It enables me to sit comfortably with my iPad or kindle held comfortably and securely at just the right height and distance in front of me. The product is well made from good quality materials. The delivery time was amazingly quick - ordered Thursday evening, arrived Monday afternoon. The hard part was choosing the fabric from the many attractive ones available. Eventually I decided on “Hare” and think it is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brought my beanie pads for Christmas presents but I do love them sure my girls will like them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I now have 2! One for my iPad downstairs and the other for bedtime reading, what did I do without them, brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautifully made product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Perfect early Xmas buy for my sister who lives in Berlin"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This is an excellent piece of equipment used by myself to help ease pain from a frozen shoulder whilst using an iPad and my disabled son uses one to prop a computer /tablet/DVD player in bed. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fab for holding iPad, great items. I’d recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant, saves holding iPad. Fast efficient service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love it, love it, love it! It's perfect for holding my i pad comfortably on my knee, instead of using a cushion. Even bought one for my daughter. I give it 10 out of 10."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely lovely. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I absolutely love my iBeani - I am so happy with it. Can now use two hands for typing and do other things too. It’s beautifully made, very well finished and so light I don’t notice it. I have a feeling it will help my shoulder ache too......... Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've had my iBeani for a couple of years now and love it. It has begun to deflate and is very floppy now. Still holds my iPad but not like it did when new. Can you refill it?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is a great tech stand that offers many angles. It’s also cute!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love these iBeani bean bags for use when reading on my iPad. They are perfectly designed and I have given them as gifts to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
iBeani is rated 4.76 based on 49 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This