iBeani Reviews

4.89 Rating 380 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend iBeani

Write Your review

Tell us how iBeani made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Item looks good. This is for a gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"I bought this for a Xmas gift it’s ideal love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant product and I was amazed how quickly delivery was. Would give six stars if I could!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my iBeanie! Saw them in a shop in Glasgow in the summer and wish I had bought one then. Reading in bed is so much more comfortable and the owl print looks lovely in my bedroom. Thanks iBeanie - on my christmas gift list!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery very good, this is Christmas gift so can’t say much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very useful. I bought the the second one for my dil’s Birthday. She loves the one I have so perfect gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant for iPads Large Kindles & small etc. Very well made very pleased with item Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and prompt delivery. What's not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought my daughter one for Christmas and just had to have one of my own. It saves me having to hold my iPad Pro in my arthritic hands. Excellent product and I love the pattern of little dachshunds, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have an iPad and was looking for a stand. I had another type before. But the part that holds the iPad broke. So I went online and found the iBeani. I got one and liked it so much order another a few months later. I do a lot of dog sitting where I stay at people houses. And this is so lite weight it is easy to take with me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So useful. My thumb joints have recovered from holding my iPad!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Fast delivery & well packed. This is a present for a friend so not yet used but I'm sure it will be very well received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the fifth Beani I have purchased, four I am keeping until Christmas, one I am using myself which I absolutely love, I don’t know how I managed without it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Contacted ibeani to ask how to refill my bag. I originally was just going to take beans from another bag we own. However, upon hearing that I only bought the second bag at Christmas, the very nice gentleman offered to send me spare beans at no charge. He didn’t even need proof of purchase and the beans arrived within a couple of days. First class service from a first class company which I will definitely use again. The ibeani is a fantastic product which our family use daily."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely superb"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My husband has Parkinson’s and it’s helpful for him to use either his kindle or iPad on the ibeani."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought 3 as Christmas presents for my grandchildren. I tried one whilst reading with my iPad in bed and it was fantastic. The quality is superb and the choice of patterns covers all ages. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought two as gifts for my parents. They both thought they were an ingenious invention, loved the colours I got for them and were generally very pleased. I'm very happy with mine, too; it is lightweight and the tablet (or book!) can be held at any angle you need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The iBeani is such a good idea and makes it much easier to use ipad"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
iBeani is rated 4.89 based on 380 reviews