iBeani Reviews

4.85 Rating 144 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend iBeani

Write Your review

Tell us how iBeani made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Such a useful item.... Bought 4 now for Christmas Presents. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great company. Good fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Just what I needed - much better for my neck and shoulders!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I purchased this as a gift for my mother. As she is 75 holding her iPad or Kindle in bed for long periods of time gets very uncomfortable. Since getting the iBeani she absolutely loves it. It frees up her hand holding the device and she can put the item in all lots different more comfortable positions. It's a great product and she would highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This is the second iBeani I have purchased. The first was for my youngest daughter who was very impressed and this one is for my eldest daughter for Christmas. The quality of the product is very good and I would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought three bean bag stands. My order arrived quickly & correctly & my family like them very much - fun patterns & so comfy for tablets or books. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"looks just like the photo! Recipient was very happy with their gift :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product. I can now watch a film without my iPad wobbling all over the place. Result."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The iBeani is heaven to me. Holds my tablet leaving hands free and taking strain off neck and shoulders. Also great for holding a mug of tea if sitting with feet up."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This is my second iBeani I absolutely would be lost without it. It takes the strain out of holding my iPad. It helped when I had breast cancer 2 years ago and I just bought my new one as unfortunately I now have secondary breast cancer and I am much weaker than before and it’s made such a difference to me I can’t praise it enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great little iBeanie, very well made and does what it says on the tin. Very pleased with delivery time too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Would happily order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These have been bought for Christmas presents so I haven’t used them, but I think it’s a great idea. The service was efficient and products came packed in boxes - which made it easy to wrap them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very simple but ingenious as it allows you to read a book or iPad without making your neck and arms ache. The beans very cleverly hold the reading material in place, both when you are sitting on the sofa, or trying to read in bed. I had thought it a little expensive, for something so small and simple, but it’s worth every penny to someone with arthritis."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery & packaged to perfection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service, good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought my iBeani as a gift. It’s wondeful and mum loves it. It came rueally nicely packaged and is now in use everyday. The iBeani is much lighter than I thought, brilliant product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I use the iBeani that was given to me as a gift almost everyday and so decided to purchase some as Christmas gifts for family. The only criticism I do have is that on the patterned iBeani's no attempt has been made to either match the pattern up at the seams or leave that part unpatterned. Hence on the one purchased for me I have half a cats face crossing over with another part of a different cats face and on the one I purchased with flowers they have been chopped in half at the seams. It's just a little attention to detail that is missing ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the quick delivery, the ibeanies were beautifully packaged ideal as they are Xmas gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
iBeani is rated 4.85 based on 144 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support