iBeani Reviews

4.80 Rating 96 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend iBeani
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate iBeani ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"makes using an i pad easy! Its just right!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I love my ibeani I have pain in my hand and it helps me when I am using my tablet. The pain is not half as bad when I use the ibeani. I would recommend it to anyone. My daughter recommeded it to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Does what it says on the tin. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought 4 different iBeani's, 1 for myself and 3 for Christmas presents. I love mine and use it constantly. I love that as well as using it for my iPad it also has the pocket for my mobile. I have also used it for my laptop on my knee."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is a great product. The perfect size to position a phone or iPad and I love the little pocket for specs! I have bought two of these as presents and eventually one for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love it. Love it. Love it!!! How did I manage before my wonderful iBeani👍😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love it. Use it all the time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was bought an IBeani for my birthday and was very impressed with it. I have now purchased further ones to give as presents to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Sorry but these are presents and I haven't used them myself. Rated on looks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought one for my wife who has MS causing problems with holding items such as a Kin dle or book: the iBeani has proved a great help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My friend had been given one as a gift and used it all the time. I decided to order one and loved it. I then bought one for my sister who thought it was "bliss" going to bed with her ipad & ibeani - really brill"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really useful, light and looks good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely color."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very good iPad / kindle stand. As I have bad hands this is ideal. My only bad comment is that I think it needs more beads in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very sorry that your iBeani isn't living up to your expectations and I will be more than happy to assist you in getting this put right.

Remember that your iBeani has a 12-month manufacturer’s warranty and as such if purchased within this time frame, please reply with details of your purchase, along with a delivery address and we will send out some replacement beans free of charge.

In the event that your iBeani is not within the warranty period, we can still provide replacement beans; here is a link to purchase them: https://www.ibeani.co.uk/products/replacement-beans

Once again, I apologies for any inconvenience caused by this very rare and unfortunate issue.
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my iBeani.......this one I bought as a gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product. I bought 1 for my husband and one for myself. I wasn’t sure if he would like it. He thinks it’s great and so much better than the grubby cushion he was using. I have ordered 2 more for Christmas presents and I’m sure I will order more for birthdays."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have two Ibeani bags which are brilliant with phones, tablets as well as books . I know what I am giving as Christmas presents this year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My 3rd ibeani...simply love them. Two for me and one for my daughter who, like me, is over the moon with her present. It has helped relieve the arthritis pain in her fingers and hand from having to hold her iPad. She can now relax and rest her left hand. Wonderful. My latest purchase is for my bedroom, so I don’t have to remember to take it up! Old age is a drag😂😂"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A wonderful purchase. I have quite bad arthritis and the iBeani is ideal to hold my tablet,ereader and books. It’s a great boost for me to have it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My nephew loved his new, tactile,practical, birthday present!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
iBeani is rated 4.80 based on 96 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This