iBeani Reviews

4.88 Rating 314 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend iBeani

Write Your review

Tell us how iBeani made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Easy to order,quick delivery,no fuss."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Arrived in The Netherlands in less than a week after ordering. Attractive packaging. A track & trace number would be nice."
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely useful, beautifully made product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love ibeani. I have arthritis and I use it for my tablet and books. This is my second one. I leave my older ibeani in my bedroom. I originally saw the product on a Cancer patient page. Perfect gift for anyone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and I spoke to a very charming man who could not have been more helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just bought my 4th iBeani. One for bedroom, one in sitting room. One in garden plus one in car. I’m disabled and they all help to support iPhone, Kindle, iPad. Plus good ffotrest in car!šŸ‘"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very useful Good quality"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I always say "If you have never owned and iBeani you never would need one BUT if you ever owned one YOU can not live without one" Buy one today and you will never be sorry - use mine all the time - tablet, phone, laptop - wonderful waiting in an doctors office!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with the product and service, received it in no time at all!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love mine so have 2 bought for birthday gift for May & June."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my online shopping experience at iBeani. Website easy to use, quick confirmation of order via email, which arrived a few days later. Liked that I was informed when it was dispatched so someone at home to take delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Loved it, great customer service!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is a really good idea. Reading my kindle in bed or on the sofa used to make my arms and arthritic thumbs ache. Or else the edge of the kindle would dig into my chest after a time when reading while reclining in bed. Now I am hands-free - no more aches, and the kindle can be angled however I like."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Un buen cojin para leer y de muy buena calidad."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order, kept up to date with the tracking of my delivery and arrived on time. Will use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am absolutely delighted with my I beani, no more holding your iPad in your hand, will be buying a few as Xmas presents, very reasonable priced, I have seen them in the shops, but not nearly as good as this one , being a cat lover I went for the cat design"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love my iBeani as I'm at home recovering from surgery and it enables me to use my iPad and phone easily without having to hold it. So light it's easily portable."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with it can have my kindle on my lap and not have to hold it"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product - works really well and makes reading on your iPad much easier."
Posted 1 month ago
iBeani is rated 4.88 based on 314 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support