i7Pro.com Reviews

2.08 Rating 732 Reviews
25 %
of reviewers recommend i7Pro.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 15%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read i7Pro.com Reviews

About i7Pro.com:

We pride ourselves on staying connected to our customers and utilising your feedback to refine our ideas and achieve excellence in regards to quality and functionality.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sound quality isn’t great, but everything else seems up to standards.
Posted 3 months ago
We’re not the quality of sound that I expected. Especially if the price of the headphones were meant to be £170! You can hear the music if you do not have the ear phones.
Posted 4 months ago
Was very happ when receiving the air buds but after a week and abit the right ear bud doesn’t work which is a shame because I had a couple of mates wanting a pair aswell
Posted 4 months ago
Bought air pods but returned them un used, immediately because I didn’t like them. After 2 weeks I still hadn’t heard anything back from i7Pro.com and probably never would have, if I didn’t email them to enquire about my refund. I checked the Royal Mail tracker and found out that they had received the item back the day after I’d posted it, but they still wanted me to provide proof of postage, before I was eventually issued a refund. Seems like i7Pro.com have a nice little scam going on, make the customer chase up their refund, but if you can’t prove you returned the item, you don’t get one.
Posted 4 months ago
No complaints about delivery time. The product isn’t very good in that the sound quality is poor and the pods haven’t yet been charged to 100%. The left and right pods differ in amount of charge. I paid £29.99 which I would say is at Lea I’ve what they should actually cost. Can’t believe the original price was £179.99, dearer than Apple’s product. My Apple wired earphones are far superior in quality. I only wanted these EarPods to listen to audiobooks so they’re ok for that
Posted 6 months ago
I am finding it very difficult to put my earphones on. When I do get them on they lose their battery strength very quickly. Disappointed.
Posted 7 months ago
Wasn’t impressed the delivery took forever to come. The product didn’t work well and then the returning of the product was a nightmare in itself.
Posted 7 months ago
The item I have purchased which is not working properly, I can get this product less than your price I have made wrong diction
Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Revived my order but when I opens it there was no charging lead so sent a email saying that there wasn’t any charge lead and re iced an e mail telling me that one would be sent ASAP and am still waiting two months
Posted 7 months ago
Keeps disconnecting and no set up instructions included. It wasn't hard but just showed a lack of attention to detail
Posted 1 year ago
Won’t hold a charge. Have managed about half an hour of use since purchase. Not happy.
Posted 1 year ago
They are a lots bigger than other pods. Very uncomfortable in my ear. They do not hold their charge. Disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product very poor delivery told 3 days delivery 7 days later and after 2 emails and attacking number that was not working thank god my item arrived.
Posted 1 year ago
Not what I was expected, also it was faulty
Posted 1 year ago
Instructions are not correct and the set I received do not work correctly. An email to suppliers requesting assistance has been ignored.
Posted 1 year ago
The battery only lasts an hour not very happy with the product
Posted 1 year ago
The ear buds sent - 1 does not hold its charge for than 5 minutes and as such I will be sending them back
They arrived on time.
Posted 1 year ago
They do not work properly , disappointed a present for my granddaughter
Posted 1 year ago
Only one ear phone works 😕
Posted 1 year ago
Received ear pieces in good time and packed well but one of the two doesn’t work!
Posted 1 year ago
i7Pro.com is rated 2.08 based on 732 reviews