i7Pro Reviews

1.67 Rating 502 Reviews
15% of reviewers recommend i7Pro
Visit Website

Phone:
0-132-227-4588 1

Email:
info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 19%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"Won’t hold a charge. Have managed about half an hour of use since purchase. Not happy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"They are a lots bigger than other pods. Very uncomfortable in my ear. They do not hold their charge. Disappointed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good product very poor delivery told 3 days delivery 7 days later and after 2 emails and attacking number that was not working thank god my item arrived."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not what I was expected, also it was faulty"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Instructions are not correct and the set I received do not work correctly. An email to suppliers requesting assistance has been ignored."
Posted 1 month ago
"The battery only lasts an hour not very happy with the product"
Posted 1 month ago
"The ear buds sent - 1 does not hold its charge for than 5 minutes and as such I will be sending them back They arrived on time."
Posted 1 month ago
"They do not work properly , disappointed a present for my granddaughter"
Posted 1 month ago
"Only one ear phone works 😕"
Posted 1 month ago
"Received ear pieces in good time and packed well but one of the two doesn’t work!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi sorry to say that when I powered on and pair with my phone it works only one at a time and charge stayed for only 30 minutes I m bit disappointed"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered my head phones a month ago and they still haven’t arrived"
Posted 1 month ago
"I haven’t received the item yet so unlikely to give a good review yet!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Service very poor and still haven’t received them and already asking for feedback"
Posted 1 month ago
"Yet to receive my purchase...."
Posted 1 month ago
"3 weeks after ordering and I’m still waiting for delivery!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Posting took an age, in fact right now I still have not received the order"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have had no correspondence regarding delivery. Even this form does not allow optional comments. Very poor customer service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Still haven’t received ear phones after ordering them 2 weeks ago and can not seem to track my parcel! I’m hoping this is not a scam!"
Posted 2 months ago
"On your advert you stated delivery was 3-5 days and now it’s 10-25 so all said & done poor show all round. The rest of your questionnaire doesn’t matter as its not here yet. Regards Ray Duffy"
Posted 2 months ago
i7Pro is rated 1.67 based on 502 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support