i7Pro.com Reviews

1.74 Rating 547 Reviews
16 %
of reviewers recommend i7Pro.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 15%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
Read i7Pro.com Reviews

About i7Pro.com:

We pride ourselves on staying connected to our customers and utilising your feedback to refine our ideas and achieve excellence in regards to quality and functionality.

Visit Website

Email:

sales@i7pro.com

Write Your review

Tell us how i7Pro.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered my head phones a month ago and they still haven’t arrived
1 Helpful Report
Have not received item yet
1 Helpful Report
Ordered on Jan 24, it is now March 5 and still no shipping details. Also emailed support but no response. Will be telling my credit card company that this is a scam shortly.
1 Helpful Report
Ordered ear buds 7 th February still waiting for order if I would have known it was going to take this long I would have purchased elsewhere
1 Helpful Report
Yet to receive my purchase....
1 Helpful Report
I was waiting 15 days and never received
1 Helpful Report
parcel never arrived
1 Helpful Report
Ordered the headphones at the beggining of december,were due 24th december at the latest (were a christmas present),eventho they were going to be late now i gave them the benefit of the doubt that prior to christmas and over christmas post could be delayed,emailed them 3rd of jan they said they are in transit....its now the 10th januray and still no sign of them!
1 Helpful Report
Ordered in November not received yet
1 Helpful Report
Hello,

Please contact us on info@i7pro.co.uk regarding this issue



Thanks for your support !
Ive still not received my item, but nor have I been given a tracking number to do so.
1 Helpful Report
Hello,

Please contact us on info@i7pro.co.uk regarding this issue



Thanks for your support !
Do not use this company. It’s a scam. The product never came and every time I emailed customer services they replied with the same automated email. Stay clear don’t waste your money.
1 Helpful Report
We are so sorry for the delay!

An error occurred in our system that caused only a certain group of orders to be shipped out on time. Your order will be with you very soon !

Again, We are so sorry for the delay!

Thanks for your patience !
I ordered on 21st Nov for a Christmas present was told 10-25 days tracked plenty of time but after many emails not replied to it did not arrive until 3rd January I had to return and pay return delivery very unimpressed
1 Helpful Report
Ordered earphones on 23/11/18. Delivery time of 11-25 days. Great be here for Xmas. Didn’t arrive. E mailed twice but no reply. Eventually arrived in January. Shocking service and won’t be ordering anything from I7 pro again
1 Helpful Report
I order I i7pro in November and have still not received it! I have written numerous e mails asking for a refund with no response. If someone could please contact me on reading this, I would very much appreciate it.
1 Helpful Report
We are so sorry for the delay!

An error occurred in our system that caused only a certain group of orders to be shipped out on time. Your order will be with you very soon !

Again, We are so sorry for the delay!

Thanks for your patience !
6 weeks later, even after paying for express delivery, order still not arrived, when I do get a reply to my emails it’s just a generic rubbish one!
1 Helpful Report
It took far to long to come I suggest if you order and allow 2 months
1 Helpful Report
Still haven’t received my items. Ordered 23.11.18
1 Helpful Report
We are so sorry for the delay!

An error occurred in our system that caused only a certain group of orders to be shipped out on time. Your order will be with you very soon !

Again, We are so sorry for the delay!

Thanks for your patience !
i7Pro.com is rated 1.74 based on 547 reviews