i7Pro Reviews

1.67 Rating 502 Reviews
15% of reviewers recommend i7Pro
Visit Website

Phone:
0-132-227-4588 1

Email:
info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 19%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"I ordered my head phones a month ago and they still haven’t arrived"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Have not received item yet"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered on Jan 24, it is now March 5 and still no shipping details. Also emailed support but no response. Will be telling my credit card company that this is a scam shortly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered ear buds 7 th February still waiting for order if I would have known it was going to take this long I would have purchased elsewhere"
Posted 1 month ago
"Yet to receive my purchase...."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was waiting 15 days and never received"
Posted 2 months ago
"parcel never arrived"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered the headphones at the beggining of december,were due 24th december at the latest (were a christmas present),eventho they were going to be late now i gave them the benefit of the doubt that prior to christmas and over christmas post could be delayed,emailed them 3rd of jan they said they are in transit....its now the 10th januray and still no sign of them!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered in November not received yet"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

Please contact us on info@i7pro.co.uk regarding this issue



Thanks for your support !
Posted 3 months ago
"Ive still not received my item, but nor have I been given a tracking number to do so."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

Please contact us on info@i7pro.co.uk regarding this issue



Thanks for your support !
Posted 3 months ago
"Do not use this company. It’s a scam. The product never came and every time I emailed customer services they replied with the same automated email. Stay clear don’t waste your money."
Posted 3 months ago
We are so sorry for the delay!

An error occurred in our system that caused only a certain group of orders to be shipped out on time. Your order will be with you very soon !

Again, We are so sorry for the delay!

Thanks for your patience !
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered on 21st Nov for a Christmas present was told 10-25 days tracked plenty of time but after many emails not replied to it did not arrive until 3rd January I had to return and pay return delivery very unimpressed"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered earphones on 23/11/18. Delivery time of 11-25 days. Great be here for Xmas. Didn’t arrive. E mailed twice but no reply. Eventually arrived in January. Shocking service and won’t be ordering anything from I7 pro again"
Posted 3 months ago
"I order I i7pro in November and have still not received it! I have written numerous e mails asking for a refund with no response. If someone could please contact me on reading this, I would very much appreciate it."
Posted 3 months ago
We are so sorry for the delay!

An error occurred in our system that caused only a certain group of orders to be shipped out on time. Your order will be with you very soon !

Again, We are so sorry for the delay!

Thanks for your patience !
Posted 3 months ago
"6 weeks later, even after paying for express delivery, order still not arrived, when I do get a reply to my emails it’s just a generic rubbish one!"
Posted 3 months ago
"It took far to long to come I suggest if you order and allow 2 months"
Posted 3 months ago
"Still haven’t received my items. Ordered 23.11.18"
Posted 3 months ago
We are so sorry for the delay!

An error occurred in our system that caused only a certain group of orders to be shipped out on time. Your order will be with you very soon !

Again, We are so sorry for the delay!

Thanks for your patience !
Posted 3 months ago
i7Pro is rated 1.67 based on 502 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support