i7Pro.com Reviews

2.08 Rating 734 Reviews
25 %
of reviewers recommend i7Pro.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 15%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read i7Pro.com Reviews

About i7Pro.com:

We pride ourselves on staying connected to our customers and utilising your feedback to refine our ideas and achieve excellence in regards to quality and functionality.

Write Your review

Tell us how i7Pro.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Constantly loosing connectivity, I asked about sending them back and was told I wasn't putting them in my ear correctly??? Don't waist your money
Posted 10 months ago
Unfortunately I do not know how good the airbuds are as they didn’t arrive? They were meant to arrive 3-5 days. Day 6 still nothing, I cancelled my order as was traveling & they did get back to me straight away to confirm a refund. Which I guess is a positive. Shame as I really wanted to take the airbuds traveling with me.
Posted 10 months ago
The product is fake.
Posted 10 months ago
Really not impressed with these atall!! They do not even last 1 hour at the gym though its says it should last several. When they charge one charges up more than the other so you end up with one ear piece working that doesn't even last! The charging wire has completely come apart and i can no longer use these. I thought they were a good price but expected them to actually work properly. I haven't had them long atall either! Really would NOT recomend these!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Compatibility and sound quality is very poor with my phone an IPhone 11pro
Posted 10 months ago
15 days later and no deliver even though paid for 3-5 days, all emails being ignored! Avoid company at all costs
Posted 1 year ago
PLease DON'T buy!!! these are huge and don't work
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for the refund!
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a headset two months ago and I paid the amount But i did not receive the earphone and not return of money This way this company is fake I warn everyone to deal with it
Posted 1 year ago
Never received the goods
Posted 1 year ago
Biggest scam. I never received my ear pods and none of my email was responded back.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely awful did not work. Returned the goods still waiting for a refund
Posted 1 year ago
The i7Pro is not a good product, I will be surprised if the company which created this i7pro has an R&D ( research and development ) department. Because in my opinion, NO ONE HAS TRIED the product before selling them!
First well aways to big fit in anyone hear, both ears don't work together, many more.
Will not recommend to anyone, just a waste of time and money to send it back!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ITEM THAT I ORDERED, I’V EMAILED YOUR COMPANY AND WITH NO RESPONSE.
WOULD SOME GET BACK YO ME PLEASE OR REFUND MY MONEY.

KIND REGARDS

Alfred
Posted 1 year ago
Only one side works even after several experts tried to make them both work and after using online guidance. Bad sound too in the one which did work.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered i7Pro in January , it’s now April and no sign of item and no replies to emails
Posted 1 year ago
My item not working
My item I rutted and not refund given?
Posted 1 year ago
Utter waste of money. Only one of the pods works.
Posted 1 year ago
we can only synch one ear bud - not both we want a replacement sent asap
Posted 1 year ago
Bought 2 pairs, the sound kept alternating between each headphone.
Posted 1 year ago
i7Pro.com is rated 2.08 based on 734 reviews