i7Pro Reviews

1.66 Rating 511 Reviews
14 %
of reviewers recommend i7Pro
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 15%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
Read i7Pro Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0-132-227-4588 1

Email:

info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House, 160 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how i7Pro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Not arrived!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have yet to receive my purchase which was promised to be delivered on 26th January.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Product not recieved yet so no comment
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
ordered over 2 weeks ago - has yet to be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered 18 th January today is 31 but ,,,, I wouldn’t receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Not received the earphones and no response to emails
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have still not received my order yet and I have had no response to my email.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Still not received my Apple Compatable Wireless Earbuds. Wanted these for my forthcoming holiday on Sunday this week, Ordered them ages ago. Very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Still haven’t received anything from you yet
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have not received the item yet, it’s been 2 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered 3weeks ago still not received I’m not happy & I’ve had no reply to my email very poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have never received the product I bought and paid for several days ago. Shockingly bad and first time this has ever happened to me. Will personally not use i7pro again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I haven’t received my order. It’s been 15 days since my order but still no item. İt says 10-20 days (which I realised after purchasing) I found this so long. So not really happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Waited for over a month nothing turned up . I email to find out where my ear phones where only to be told they would reimburse my money less £8.00 delivery so another email to tell them delivery was free and why should i pay for a delivery when i never received any thing in the first place!!! NOT VERY HAPPY
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I placed an order and paid for a pair of ear pods in December. Received an email in January saying that they had issued a full credit. I emailed to query why and received no response. Dreadful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
haven't received the item
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased a pair of Air Pods from i7pro. A little concerned when they didn’t arrive as stated, so sent an email and they responded to say they’ve been shipped. They arrived eventually so that’s a plus. Regards to the product. Put it this way, I’ve now purchased a set of original Apple ones! The battery life is awful, literally lasts around 30 mins once used from a full charge. I’ll probably end up throwing them in the trash once I find them in the bottom of one of my drawers.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered bluetooth ear phones weeks ago and still havent recived them very unsatisfied and not happy at all
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have not received these I ordered 2 ????
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have not received my order since November 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
i7Pro is rated 1.66 based on 511 reviews