i7Pro Reviews

1.67 Rating 502 Reviews
15% of reviewers recommend i7Pro
Visit Website

Phone:
0-132-227-4588 1

Email:
info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 19%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"Great earphones small and neat easy to charge and carry in bag or pocket. Well worth the money"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good excellent delivery time"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have synced my ear phones together but still only one playing."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have for asked for a returns label as they will syn singularly but not as a pair"
Posted 1 month ago
"The set up steps were not as straight forward as the instructions. The sound quality is not so good but acceptable."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered As advertised work ok But not in stereo Other reviews are saying not delivered in time I had no problem"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am trying to return the product it is faulty I have NO response Very unhappy"
Posted 1 month ago
"They do not work properly , disappointed a present for my granddaughter"
Posted 1 month ago
"The product came dirty, and the earphone quality is very poor, only one earphone works at the time. I’m very disappointed in the product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Obviously you have not checked your emails. I have sent you one last Friday (08/03/19). I have not received my order to date despite being told it was delivered! I am most unhappy with your service and will be following it up. I await your reply ASAP. R. M. Doran"
Posted 1 month ago
"Only one ear phone works 😕"
Posted 1 month ago
"Received ear pieces in good time and packed well but one of the two doesn’t work!"
Posted 1 month ago
"These were a gift. I haven’t used them but the recipient seems pleased with them. The service was prompt."
Posted 1 month ago
"Not very easy to aligning the right piece to the left after six or seven tries it was ok Sound very good"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have received nothing from this company regarding the message I wrote saying the earphones are faulty. I would not recommend buying from this company My previous email below. Hi I have already sent an email regarding the earphones, as they don;t work properly. They both connect to my ipad, but only work separately, I can not make them both work at the same time. The instructions are so small it is impossible for me to read them. Please send an electronic version of the instructions in english so I can print them out."
Posted 1 month ago
"Total rubbish. Cannot pick up speech at all. Don't waste your money."
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi sorry to say that when I powered on and pair with my phone it works only one at a time and charge stayed for only 30 minutes I m bit disappointed"
Posted 1 month ago
"Compact, easy charging, good sound."
Posted 1 month ago
i7Pro is rated 1.67 based on 502 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support