i7Pro Reviews

1.67 Rating 502 Reviews
15% of reviewers recommend i7Pro
Visit Website

Phone:
0-132-227-4588 1

Email:
info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 19%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"I didn’t receive my order and I still haven’t received my refund £15"
Posted 1 month ago
"The ear phones will not hold any charge and will not pair with blue tooth. I am disgusted as I would guess these are either faulty goods or knock off goods. One big con!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I got prompt service and delivery and was very pleased with my purchase"
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my i7pro 3 days ago and all that was in the box was the charging cable. I emailed you 2 days ago explaining this and have heard no response. I am very disappointed with the lack of response response and hope I don’t have to take this matter up with a third party"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice product, just had to find a magnifying glass to read the instructions"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick to deliver product looks ok"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use, crystal clear sound. Set up and enjoying in five minutes flat."
Posted 1 month ago
"item only worked 1 @ a time, sure it will be resolved"
Posted 1 month ago
"Looks good but not sure how to connect with phone yet as instructions aren’t clear and print too small - but they look good!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Instructions are not correct and the set I received do not work correctly. An email to suppliers requesting assistance has been ignored."
Posted 1 month ago
"I can only get sound from one earbud at a time not both together. I have left a message on your site but as yet have not received a reply only this review page. This is why so far I have rated so low."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent for the money, although my daughter doesn’t like the disco lights it emits!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent value and fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"The battery only lasts an hour not very happy with the product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Could not pair with iPhone have sent 3 emails to get no response."
Posted 1 month ago
"once set up quite impressed"
Posted 1 month ago
"The ear buds sent - 1 does not hold its charge for than 5 minutes and as such I will be sending them back They arrived on time."
Posted 1 month ago
"A gift for a family member, he is so happy with the quality, thankyou"
Posted 1 month ago
"So far so good. Just bought the product and I can only hope it lasts"
Posted 1 month ago
i7Pro is rated 1.67 based on 502 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support