i7Pro Reviews

1.66 Rating 511 Reviews
14 %
of reviewers recommend i7Pro
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 15%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
Read i7Pro Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0-132-227-4588 1

Email:

info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House, 160 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how i7Pro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Order arrived all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to pair and gives good enough audio quality for me. My only complaint is that the instructions are printed far TOO SMALL and could easily be a bit more comprehensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Item as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
In the advert for the ear pods it said you could get a full refund if the item was returned within 30 days. I have contacted them twice to request details of their returns procedures and had no response. Not received refund yet so can’t complete second question, although it’s very likely to be over 14 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Promised the product. Then ant refund and cancelled my order with no explanation
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered on 25 February 2019 and they have still not arrived so I am thinking this is just a con as they have taken payment but not supplied the goods
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Can not synchronise for bilateral sound Bigger in size in comparison to what is advertised Waste of money throw them away
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The service was excellent but unfortunately the product doesn’t work. Even more unfortunately I’ve thrown all packaging and details out. So I’ll just have to live with this fact. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Order over a month ago still not got it and not replying to my message I send
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I didn’t receive my order and I still haven’t received my refund £15
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The ear phones will not hold any charge and will not pair with blue tooth. I am disgusted as I would guess these are either faulty goods or knock off goods. One big con!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I got prompt service and delivery and was very pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I received my i7pro 3 days ago and all that was in the box was the charging cable. I emailed you 2 days ago explaining this and have heard no response. I am very disappointed with the lack of response response and hope I don’t have to take this matter up with a third party
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice product, just had to find a magnifying glass to read the instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick to deliver product looks ok
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use, crystal clear sound. Set up and enjoying in five minutes flat.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
item only worked 1 @ a time, sure it will be resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Looks good but not sure how to connect with phone yet as instructions aren’t clear and print too small - but they look good!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Instructions are not correct and the set I received do not work correctly. An email to suppliers requesting assistance has been ignored.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
i7Pro is rated 1.66 based on 511 reviews