i7Pro Reviews

1.66 Rating 510 Reviews
14% of reviewers recommend i7Pro
672 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
126 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
76 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
58 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
64 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
75 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
37 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
59 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
60 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0-132-227-4588 1

Email:
info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how i7Pro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 15%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
"Easy to pair and gives good enough audio quality for me. My only complaint is that the instructions are printed far TOO SMALL and could easily be a bit more comprehensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you i7Pro? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Item as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"In the advert for the ear pods it said you could get a full refund if the item was returned within 30 days. I have contacted them twice to request details of their returns procedures and had no response. Not received refund yet so can’t complete second question, although it’s very likely to be over 14 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Promised the product. Then ant refund and cancelled my order with no explanation"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered on 25 February 2019 and they have still not arrived so I am thinking this is just a con as they have taken payment but not supplied the goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Can not synchronise for bilateral sound Bigger in size in comparison to what is advertised Waste of money throw them away"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The service was excellent but unfortunately the product doesn’t work. Even more unfortunately I’ve thrown all packaging and details out. So I’ll just have to live with this fact. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Order over a month ago still not got it and not replying to my message I send"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I didn’t receive my order and I still haven’t received my refund £15"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The ear phones will not hold any charge and will not pair with blue tooth. I am disgusted as I would guess these are either faulty goods or knock off goods. One big con!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I got prompt service and delivery and was very pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I received my i7pro 3 days ago and all that was in the box was the charging cable. I emailed you 2 days ago explaining this and have heard no response. I am very disappointed with the lack of response response and hope I don’t have to take this matter up with a third party"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Nice product, just had to find a magnifying glass to read the instructions"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick to deliver product looks ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to use, crystal clear sound. Set up and enjoying in five minutes flat."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"item only worked 1 @ a time, sure it will be resolved"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Looks good but not sure how to connect with phone yet as instructions aren’t clear and print too small - but they look good!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Instructions are not correct and the set I received do not work correctly. An email to suppliers requesting assistance has been ignored."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I can only get sound from one earbud at a time not both together. I have left a message on your site but as yet have not received a reply only this review page. This is why so far I have rated so low."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
i7Pro is rated 1.66 based on 510 reviews