i7Pro Reviews

1.67 Rating 502 Reviews
15% of reviewers recommend i7Pro
Visit Website

Phone:
0-132-227-4588 1

Email:
info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 19%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"Although the item was faulty I returned it and was refunded immediately"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with purchase and prompt delivery Would probably recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Slightly bigger than I thought, also struggling to get both working at the same time. But saying that there good for the price point."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product was delivered on time in good working order"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good product very poor delivery told 3 days delivery 7 days later and after 2 emails and attacking number that was not working thank god my item arrived."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"One headphone does not work"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not what I was expected, also it was faulty"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with your service"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have,at last, managed to connect and pair my ear pods to my tablet. Charging wasn't easy either? Am devestated to find that the charge only lasted for 10 minutes!! I have totally wasted my money. How do I manage a return?"
Posted 1 month ago
"The Item I ordered from you came within a few days and is very good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Order arrived all good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to pair and gives good enough audio quality for me. My only complaint is that the instructions are printed far TOO SMALL and could easily be a bit more comprehensive."
Posted 1 month ago
"Item as described."
Posted 1 month ago
"In the advert for the ear pods it said you could get a full refund if the item was returned within 30 days. I have contacted them twice to request details of their returns procedures and had no response. Not received refund yet so can’t complete second question, although it’s very likely to be over 14 days."
Posted 1 month ago
"Promised the product. Then ant refund and cancelled my order with no explanation"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered on 25 February 2019 and they have still not arrived so I am thinking this is just a con as they have taken payment but not supplied the goods"
Posted 1 month ago
"Can not synchronise for bilateral sound Bigger in size in comparison to what is advertised Waste of money throw them away"
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was excellent but unfortunately the product doesn’t work. Even more unfortunately I’ve thrown all packaging and details out. So I’ll just have to live with this fact. Thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Order over a month ago still not got it and not replying to my message I send"
Posted 1 month ago
i7Pro is rated 1.67 based on 502 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support