i7Pro Reviews

1.66 Rating 509 Reviews
14% of reviewers recommend i7Pro
Visit Website

Phone:
0-132-227-4588 1

Email:
info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 19%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
Returns & Refunds
Difficult
refunds process
"Still waiting for the refund!"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I bought a headset two months ago and I paid the amount But i did not receive the earphone and not return of money This way this company is fake I warn everyone to deal with it"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Never received the goods"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Biggest scam. I never received my ear pods and none of my email was responded back."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Keeps disconnecting and no set up instructions included. It wasn't hard but just showed a lack of attention to detail"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely awful did not work. Returned the goods still waiting for a refund"
Posted 1 month ago
"They Delivered my Product Fine, They handled my return well, But the Product Was Faulty and they could not replace it only Refunds so that was Disappointing"
Posted 1 month ago
"The i7Pro is not a good product, I will be surprised if the company which created this i7pro has an R&D ( research and development ) department. Because in my opinion, NO ONE HAS TRIED the product before selling them! First well aways to big fit in anyone hear, both ears don't work together, many more. Will not recommend to anyone, just a waste of time and money to send it back!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ITEM THAT I ORDERED, I’V EMAILED YOUR COMPANY AND WITH NO RESPONSE. WOULD SOME GET BACK YO ME PLEASE OR REFUND MY MONEY. KIND REGARDS Alfred"
Posted 2 months ago
"It’s okay fir the money I paid for. I wish it was easier to connect both earphones to the phone."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great sound and product, a bit disappointed with size they are bigger than iPods this wasn’t clear on when ordering."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good and simple wireless headphone set that work very well. Upon initial charging the right ear phone did take 5-6 hours to fully charge, yet the left was fully charged after 1 hour. The battery life does seem quite short, but this is the first time I’ve had such a set up... Charging lead is too short... Apart from that all OK"
Posted 2 months ago
"Won’t hold a charge. Have managed about half an hour of use since purchase. Not happy."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service, fantastic quality, my granddaughter so delighted couldn’t believe the price, so easy to use your website will be purchasing again. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Only one side works even after several experts tried to make them both work and after using online guidance. Bad sound too in the one which did work."
Posted 2 months ago
"The case is a bit bulky to carry around in your pocket, but the 'phones are great...🙂"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered i7Pro in January , it’s now April and no sign of item and no replies to emails"
Posted 2 months ago
"This whole purchase was hassle free and worked just as advertised."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and speedy delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"My item not working My item I rutted and not refund given?"
Posted 2 months ago
i7Pro is rated 1.66 based on 509 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support