i7Pro Reviews

1.66 Rating 511 Reviews
14 %
of reviewers recommend i7Pro
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 15%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
Read i7Pro Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0-132-227-4588 1

Email:

info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House, 160 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how i7Pro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
15 days later and no deliver even though paid for 3-5 days, all emails being ignored! Avoid company at all costs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PLease DON'T buy!!! these are huge and don't work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Still waiting for the refund!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a headset two months ago and I paid the amount But i did not receive the earphone and not return of money This way this company is fake I warn everyone to deal with it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Never received the goods
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Biggest scam. I never received my ear pods and none of my email was responded back.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Keeps disconnecting and no set up instructions included. It wasn't hard but just showed a lack of attention to detail
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely awful did not work. Returned the goods still waiting for a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They Delivered my Product Fine, They handled my return well, But the Product Was Faulty and they could not replace it only Refunds so that was Disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The i7Pro is not a good product, I will be surprised if the company which created this i7pro has an R&D ( research and development ) department. Because in my opinion, NO ONE HAS TRIED the product before selling them! First well aways to big fit in anyone hear, both ears don't work together, many more. Will not recommend to anyone, just a waste of time and money to send it back!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ITEM THAT I ORDERED, I’V EMAILED YOUR COMPANY AND WITH NO RESPONSE. WOULD SOME GET BACK YO ME PLEASE OR REFUND MY MONEY. KIND REGARDS Alfred
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It’s okay fir the money I paid for. I wish it was easier to connect both earphones to the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great sound and product, a bit disappointed with size they are bigger than iPods this wasn’t clear on when ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good and simple wireless headphone set that work very well. Upon initial charging the right ear phone did take 5-6 hours to fully charge, yet the left was fully charged after 1 hour. The battery life does seem quite short, but this is the first time I’ve had such a set up... Charging lead is too short... Apart from that all OK
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Won’t hold a charge. Have managed about half an hour of use since purchase. Not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service, fantastic quality, my granddaughter so delighted couldn’t believe the price, so easy to use your website will be purchasing again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Only one side works even after several experts tried to make them both work and after using online guidance. Bad sound too in the one which did work.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The case is a bit bulky to carry around in your pocket, but the 'phones are great...🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered i7Pro in January , it’s now April and no sign of item and no replies to emails
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This whole purchase was hassle free and worked just as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
i7Pro is rated 1.66 based on 511 reviews