i7Pro.com Reviews

2.08 Rating 732 Reviews
25 %
of reviewers recommend i7Pro.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 15%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read i7Pro.com Reviews

About i7Pro.com:

We pride ourselves on staying connected to our customers and utilising your feedback to refine our ideas and achieve excellence in regards to quality and functionality.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought these for my wife, she loves them. Great Service, great product
Posted 2 months ago
Works as well as a more expensive set of ear buds.
Posted 3 months ago
Sound quality isn’t great, but everything else seems up to standards.
Posted 3 months ago
I’m very disappointed to be honest I bought them for my grandsons birthday he’s only had them 2weeks & the left speaker on the air bud is not working, I have emailed yourselfs twice about this please could you respond!!
Posted 3 months ago
Earphones were clearly used when I received them. Trying to return them but their customer service team has not replied to me for 2 weeks, depsite multiple follow ups. Avoid like the plague!
Posted 3 months ago
Not great. Find they disconnect from my device for no reason or will just say power off
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use and comfortable. No problems.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality product & amazing value
Posted 3 months ago
Speaker is fine, mic seems to have some problem, people have complained and I tested as well, some machinery sound comes when we speak, apart from that, volume features isn't working
Posted 3 months ago
Great value for really good quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Great company delivering quality earbuds
Posted 3 months ago
Very please brilliant for the price
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering was very easy, excellent value. Took a few days to arrive but not a problem and work fine.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and product would use again thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Cheap and works great
Posted 3 months ago
Good value compared to more expensive versions
Posted 3 months ago
Top pods fair play
Posted 3 months ago
No item arrived
Posted 3 months ago
EarBuds, Excellent product nice and neat just like apple earbuds but a lot cheaper, with good quality sound. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
The sound is very poor quality. When using to make phone calls the quality is very very poor and not usable. I would like to return and get a Refund.
Posted 4 months ago
i7Pro.com is rated 2.08 based on 732 reviews