i7Pro.com Reviews

2.08 Rating 734 Reviews
25 %
of reviewers recommend i7Pro.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 15%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read i7Pro.com Reviews

About i7Pro.com:

We pride ourselves on staying connected to our customers and utilising your feedback to refine our ideas and achieve excellence in regards to quality and functionality.

Write Your review

Tell us how i7Pro.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought goods Aug 2019. Not received anything to date , run by a thief called Jacob ackobunden. Do not buy from this company ever !
Posted 1 month ago
Received item, didn’t work, so returned for a refund.

Despite the item proven as being received back at the depot by tracked Royal Mail service, no refund has been received and in continued correspondence with them (10+ mails), the response received was essentially “once the item is returned and checked we will deal with the enquiry”.

Poor item, non existent customer service, zero communication and all in all, just feels like a scam.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought these for my wife, she loves them. Great Service, great product
Posted 6 months ago
Works as well as a more expensive set of ear buds.
Posted 6 months ago
Sound quality isn’t great, but everything else seems up to standards.
Posted 6 months ago
I’m very disappointed to be honest I bought them for my grandsons birthday he’s only had them 2weeks & the left speaker on the air bud is not working, I have emailed yourselfs twice about this please could you respond!!
Posted 6 months ago
Earphones were clearly used when I received them. Trying to return them but their customer service team has not replied to me for 2 weeks, depsite multiple follow ups. Avoid like the plague!
Posted 6 months ago
Not great. Find they disconnect from my device for no reason or will just say power off
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to use and comfortable. No problems.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good quality product & amazing value
Posted 6 months ago
Speaker is fine, mic seems to have some problem, people have complained and I tested as well, some machinery sound comes when we speak, apart from that, volume features isn't working
Posted 6 months ago
Great value for really good quality.
Posted 6 months ago
Great company delivering quality earbuds
Posted 6 months ago
Very please brilliant for the price
Posted 6 months ago
Ordering was very easy, excellent value. Took a few days to arrive but not a problem and work fine.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and product would use again thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Cheap and works great
Posted 6 months ago
Good value compared to more expensive versions
Posted 6 months ago
Top pods fair play
Posted 6 months ago
No item arrived
Posted 7 months ago
i7Pro.com is rated 2.08 based on 734 reviews