i7Pro Reviews

1.66 Rating 511 Reviews
14% of reviewers recommend i7Pro
532 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
44 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
58 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
45 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
54 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
60 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
58 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0-132-227-4588 1

Email:
info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how i7Pro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 15%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
"15 days later and no deliver even though paid for 3-5 days, all emails being ignored! Avoid company at all costs"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Are you i7Pro? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"PLease DON'T buy!!! these are huge and don't work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Still waiting for the refund!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a headset two months ago and I paid the amount But i did not receive the earphone and not return of money This way this company is fake I warn everyone to deal with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Never received the goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Biggest scam. I never received my ear pods and none of my email was responded back."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Keeps disconnecting and no set up instructions included. It wasn't hard but just showed a lack of attention to detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely awful did not work. Returned the goods still waiting for a refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They Delivered my Product Fine, They handled my return well, But the Product Was Faulty and they could not replace it only Refunds so that was Disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The i7Pro is not a good product, I will be surprised if the company which created this i7pro has an R&D ( research and development ) department. Because in my opinion, NO ONE HAS TRIED the product before selling them! First well aways to big fit in anyone hear, both ears don't work together, many more. Will not recommend to anyone, just a waste of time and money to send it back!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ITEM THAT I ORDERED, I’V EMAILED YOUR COMPANY AND WITH NO RESPONSE. WOULD SOME GET BACK YO ME PLEASE OR REFUND MY MONEY. KIND REGARDS Alfred"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It’s okay fir the money I paid for. I wish it was easier to connect both earphones to the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great sound and product, a bit disappointed with size they are bigger than iPods this wasn’t clear on when ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good and simple wireless headphone set that work very well. Upon initial charging the right ear phone did take 5-6 hours to fully charge, yet the left was fully charged after 1 hour. The battery life does seem quite short, but this is the first time I’ve had such a set up... Charging lead is too short... Apart from that all OK"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Won’t hold a charge. Have managed about half an hour of use since purchase. Not happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service, fantastic quality, my granddaughter so delighted couldn’t believe the price, so easy to use your website will be purchasing again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Only one side works even after several experts tried to make them both work and after using online guidance. Bad sound too in the one which did work."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The case is a bit bulky to carry around in your pocket, but the 'phones are great...🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered i7Pro in January , it’s now April and no sign of item and no replies to emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This whole purchase was hassle free and worked just as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
i7Pro is rated 1.66 based on 511 reviews