i7Pro Reviews

1.60 Rating 473 Reviews
13% of reviewers recommend i7Pro
Visit Website

Phone:
0-132-227-4588 1

Email:
info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 16%
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"I have,at last, managed to connect and pair my ear pods to my tablet. Charging wasn't easy either? Am devestated to find that the charge only lasted for 10 minutes!! I have totally wasted my money. How do I manage a return?"
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"The Item I ordered from you came within a few days and is very good."
Posted 16 hours ago
"Order arrived all good."
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to pair and gives good enough audio quality for me. My only complaint is that the instructions are printed far TOO SMALL and could easily be a bit more comprehensive."
Posted 1 day ago
"Item as described."
Posted 1 day ago
"In the advert for the ear pods it said you could get a full refund if the item was returned within 30 days. I have contacted them twice to request details of their returns procedures and had no response. Not received refund yet so can’t complete second question, although it’s very likely to be over 14 days."
Posted 1 day ago
"Promised the product. Then ant refund and cancelled my order with no explanation"
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered but still not received my order for earbuds"
Posted 5 days ago
"Can not synchronise for bilateral sound Bigger in size in comparison to what is advertised Waste of money throw them away"
Posted 6 days ago
"The service was excellent but unfortunately the product doesn’t work. Even more unfortunately I’ve thrown all packaging and details out. So I’ll just have to live with this fact. Thanks."
Posted 6 days ago
"Order over a month ago still not got it and not replying to my message I send"
Posted 6 days ago
"I didn’t receive my order and I still haven’t received my refund £15"
Posted 6 days ago
"The ear phones will not hold any charge and will not pair with blue tooth. I am disgusted as I would guess these are either faulty goods or knock off goods. One big con!"
Posted 6 days ago
"I got prompt service and delivery and was very pleased with my purchase"
Posted 1 week ago
"I received my i7pro 3 days ago and all that was in the box was the charging cable. I emailed you 2 days ago explaining this and have heard no response. I am very disappointed with the lack of response response and hope I don’t have to take this matter up with a third party"
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice product, just had to find a magnifying glass to read the instructions"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality product"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick to deliver product looks ok"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use, crystal clear sound. Set up and enjoying in five minutes flat."
Posted 1 week ago
"item only worked 1 @ a time, sure it will be resolved"
Posted 1 week ago
i7Pro is rated 1.60 based on 473 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support