i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,180 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend i2visa UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

About i2visa UK Ltd:

Chinese Group visa application service
Chinese individual visa application urgent service (48 Hours)
Notorising, legalising and authenticating UK documents for use in China
UK Passport Application service (Renewal/Second)
Indian visa application service

Visit Website

Phone:

01314607023

Email:

joeyzhou@i2visa.co.uk

Location:

i2visa UK Ltd Forth House 28 Rutland Square Edinburgh EH1 2BW

i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 15th October 2020
S Donnelly
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
O Drinkwater
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2019
S Stewart
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 7th February 2019
N Speirs
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 18th January 2018
Emily from Cardiff
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th November 2017
Anonymous
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 9th October 2017
B Waxman
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A great, helpful service that ensured all my documents were correctly, and quickly authorised. Definitely more efficient than completing the process yourself, so would recommend. Also good communication over email and answered all queries i had.
Posted 2 months ago
Competent service and completed according to schedule - would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
The legalization took a few weeks, but that's understandable due to the effect of Covid-19. Good communication, competitive price and no problems with the end product.
Posted 5 months ago
I found the service efficient and helpful. Once the documents were ready they were immediately couriered to me.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good, fast and efficient service, though the price has increased somewhat since the previous year making it more expensive!
Posted 5 months ago
I have used them to authenticate my documents twice and it’s been great
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional in processing our Chinese visa.
Posted 1 year ago
Great efficient service. Useful and fast communication channel on WeChat to facilitate the document preparation. Highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Overall, the service is efficient and the staff is responsive and willing to find solutions to accomodate my needs. However the staff can be more friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
I received everything I was promised and all for a good honest price. Very efficient and honest. I will certainly use the services in the future. Thumbs up!
Posted 1 year ago
Good speedy service to authorise my diploma. Replies promptly to email. I would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Process completed very quickly with no problems.
Would have liked more communication during the process as I did not know when it would be completed.
Posted 1 year ago
i2 visa provided a valuable service by getting our documents notarised at the Chinese embassy (using scans) saving us a trip to London from Aberdeen at a time when we were very busy. When difficulties arose, they were helpful and gave good advice. All in all, their service has been good value for money. Chinese visa applications can be time consuming, expensive and bureaucratic, i2 visa make the process a lot easier, saving you time, money and headaches.
Posted 1 year ago
i2Visa is a very helpful and prompt service. I had the full service to get my documentation in order for a Chinese visa. Many thanks. Neil (from Manchester - now living in Beijing)
Posted 1 year ago
Generally a good service. Very quick to respond to most questions and helpful throughout the process. My only issues were that I changed delivery address at the last minute and was charged an extra £5 for doing so and when I asked why, as I asked presumably this simply means writing a different delivery address, I didn't get a response. Also the process was slightly over 10 working days from the moment of receiving my documents to posting them out. Otherwise everything else was good.
Posted 1 year ago
Responded to all my questions in a timely manner and the service was good. Got my documents quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Great efficient service. The staff at i2visa were well informed and kept me up-to-date every stage of the process.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the way the whole process was conducted. Initially from the time I was received at the office and at the time of collecting my documents. Customer care was really good. Keep going guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and competent. Difficult to change delivery arrangements with Fedex.
Posted 1 year ago
Very convenient service, lots of useful information and advice and good value for money. I would say that some kind of notification/update would be useful; i had to contact them myself for updates. Would definately recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
i2visa UK Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 1,180 reviews