i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,107 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend i2visa UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

About i2visa UK Ltd:

Chinese Group visa application service
Chinese individual visa application urgent service (48 Hours)
Notorising, legalising and authenticating UK documents for use in China
UK Passport Application service (Renewal/Second)
Indian visa application service

Visit Website

Phone:

01314607023

Email:

joeyzhou@i2visa.co.uk

Location:

i2visa UK Ltd Forth House 28 Rutland Square Edinburgh EH1 2BW

i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
O Drinkwater
More Photos & Videos
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2019
S Stewart
More Photos & Videos
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 7th February 2019
N Speirs
More Photos & Videos
i2visa UK Ltd 4 star review on 5th April 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 18th January 2018
Emily from Cardiff
More Photos & Videos
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th November 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 9th October 2017
B Waxman
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a great experience with i2visa recently getting documents authenticated for my Chinese work visa. Joey always responded to my messages quickly and even gave me some advice outside the visa process. I wanted to come into the office to hand-in my documents and explain my employers requests and this was no problem at all, got a time arranged easily and wasn't rushed. Everything was done on time and I received scans of the documents so I could send them to my employer immediately. This service was also the cheapest I managed to find in Scotland and I would use them again, it saved me a lot of hassle and uncertainty. For ESL teachers: Make sure you do your TEFL course with a UK based company as I had to do a second one after the Chinese Consulate rejected mine.
Posted 6 months ago
I paid £168 extra for the Express service.. the embassy was closed so the express service wasn't available and despite letters i2visa wont refund me for the extra cost for a service which wasn't possible. Citizens advice has informed me I can take this matter to court and i2 visa still won't refund me... don't trust them.
Posted 6 months ago
i2visa UK Ltd were fantastic in helping me get my documents notarised, legalised and authenticated ahead of submitting a Chinese Z Visa application. I cannot thank Joey enough for his care, precision, professionalism and prompt responses, as he always answered my questions thoroughly, continually updated me on the progress of my application and supported me throughout the legalisation process. Thank you so much for everything!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and highly recommended!!!
Posted 2 years ago
I would give more than 5 Stars... If you want a first class service i2visa UK Ltd are the company for you as they will handle with what you require with absolute care and efficient.

Joey and Charles were brilliant in keeping me up-to-date regularly via email as I am profoundly deaf.

It very rare these days to find a company that are efficient and effective.

Keep up the good work and I will be back

Jason
Posted 3 years ago
I called Joey regarding a last minute visa to China, he was amazing. He always answered my calls and took time patiently answering a multitude of questions, explaining everything and most importantly getting my visa back to me early on Saturday morning as promised, at a fantastic price. This is definitely the best way to get a visa for China! Thank you Joey.
Posted 3 years ago
Joey Zhou who dealt with our visa application Excellent and fast. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent and prompt service. The staff are very courtesy and informative. Highly recommended. 7 stars company.
Posted 3 years ago
Many years ago, I had applied a Chinese visa via Chinese embassy in London. The waiting time had been very stressful and I'd received my visa 1 day before my departure. Last month, I recieved another opportunity to go to China again and I was very worried about the application process. After contacting a number of Chinese visa services agents, I went for i2visa. The process was much easy than before - complete the appliaction form and pay! Passport was return in 3 days amazingly. The most satisfaction experience was the clear instruction given by i2visa on completing the application form which I found some of the questions on the form were not clear to answer. Staff are very friendly and approachable. I will use this service agent again if there is another opportunity travelling to China!
Posted 4 years ago
i received an excellent service from start to finish Joey dealt with my application and kept me updated by phone and email on the progress of the application the whole process took only 1 week and this included posting . thank you Joey for al your help
Posted 3 years ago
i2visa UK Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 1,107 reviews