i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 983 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend i2visa UK Ltd

About i2visa UK Ltd: Chinese Group visa application service
Chinese individual visa application urgent service (48 Hours)
Notorising, legalising and authenticating UK documents for use in China
UK Passport Application service (Renewal/Second)
Indian visa application service

Visit Website

Phone:
01314607023

Email:
joeyzhou@i2visa.co.uk

Location:
i2visa UK Ltd Forth House 28 Rutland Square Edinburgh EH1 2BW

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how i2visa UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
S Stewart
"The service was exceptional - first of all because arranging the visa is quite a complex process which meant I was always looking for help, Charles was extremely patient, very supportive, and a very down to earth person who made everything a very easy and seemless experience. I felt very lucky because I didn't want to mess anything up, with his experience and support I knew I was in safe hands magic hands even but certainly not menacing hands. Thank you Charles!"
Posted 1 week ago
5
N Speirs
"Incredibly fast service, despite the holiday season! i2Visa were very personable, friendly and professional in securing an authenticated document for me, I could not be happier with their service and would recommend them to anyone who is seeking to move to China from the United Kingdom."
Posted 5 months ago
"I appreciated the help in person to fill out the visa application form successfully. Worth making an appointment first though."
Posted 1 year ago
"i2visa UK Ltd were fantastic in helping me get my documents notarised, legalised and authenticated ahead of submitting a Chinese Z Visa application. I cannot thank Joey enough for his care, precision, professionalism and prompt responses, as he always answered my questions thoroughly, continually updated me on the progress of my application and supported me throughout the legalisation process. Thank you so much for everything!"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Great service and highly recommended!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I would give more than 5 Stars... If you want a first class service i2visa UK Ltd are the company for you as they will handle with what you require with absolute care and efficient. Joey and Charles were brilliant in keeping me up-to-date regularly via email as I am profoundly deaf. It very rare these days to find a company that are efficient and effective. Keep up the good work and I will be back Jason"
Posted 2 years ago
"I called Joey regarding a last minute visa to China, he was amazing. He always answered my calls and took time patiently answering a multitude of questions, explaining everything and most importantly getting my visa back to me early on Saturday morning as promised, at a fantastic price. This is definitely the best way to get a visa for China! Thank you Joey."
Posted 2 years ago
"Joey Zhou who dealt with our visa application Excellent and fast. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent and prompt service. The staff are very courtesy and informative. Highly recommended. 7 stars company."
Posted 2 years ago
"Many years ago, I had applied a Chinese visa via Chinese embassy in London. The waiting time had been very stressful and I'd received my visa 1 day before my departure. Last month, I recieved another opportunity to go to China again and I was very worried about the application process. After contacting a number of Chinese visa services agents, I went for i2visa. The process was much easy than before - complete the appliaction form and pay! Passport was return in 3 days amazingly. The most satisfaction experience was the clear instruction given by i2visa on completing the application form which I found some of the questions on the form were not clear to answer. Staff are very friendly and approachable. I will use this service agent again if there is another opportunity travelling to China!"
Posted 3 years ago
"i received an excellent service from start to finish Joey dealt with my application and kept me updated by phone and email on the progress of the application the whole process took only 1 week and this included posting . thank you Joey for al your help"
Posted 2 years ago
i2visa UK Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 983 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access