i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,174 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend i2visa UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

About i2visa UK Ltd:

Chinese Group visa application service
Chinese individual visa application urgent service (48 Hours)
Notorising, legalising and authenticating UK documents for use in China
UK Passport Application service (Renewal/Second)
Indian visa application service

Visit Website

Phone:

01314607023

Email:

joeyzhou@i2visa.co.uk

Location:

i2visa UK Ltd Forth House 28 Rutland Square Edinburgh EH1 2BW

i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 15th October 2020
S Donnelly
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
O Drinkwater
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2019
S Stewart
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 7th February 2019
N Speirs
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 18th January 2018
Emily from Cardiff
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th November 2017
Anonymous
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 9th October 2017
B Waxman
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5
S Donnelly
Anyone who has applied for a Visa knows how complex it can be - these guys really know their stuff and simplify things for you. This is the mark of a quality agent. From completing applications, explaining confusing issues surrounding recent changes and even to collecting and mailing your passport, these guys offer an excellent service. i2visa are an exceptional company.

Scott Donnelly
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
5
S Stewart
The service was exceptional - first of all because arranging the visa is quite a complex process which meant I was always looking for help, Charles was extremely patient, very supportive, and a very down to earth person who made everything a very easy and seemless experience.

I felt very lucky because I didn't want to mess anything up, with his experience and support I knew I was in safe hands magic hands even but certainly not menacing hands.
Thank you Charles!
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
N Speirs
Incredibly fast service, despite the holiday season!

i2Visa were very personable, friendly and professional in securing an authenticated document for me, I could not be happier with their service and would recommend them to anyone who is seeking to move to China from the United Kingdom.
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 7th February 2019
Posted 1 year ago
4
Verified Buyer
I appreciated the help in person to fill out the visa application form successfully. Worth making an appointment first though.
i2visa UK Ltd 4 star review on 5th April 2018
Posted 2 years ago
5
E From Cardiff
It was the Xmas period and I needed my visa quickly. Joey sorted it out for me so efficiently despite issues with the Royal Mail late delivery, the holiday period and so forth. I was freaking out but Joey reassured me, did an emergency visit to the consulate and got me my visa on time. I highly recommend i2visa.
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 18th January 2018
Posted 2 years ago
5
Unverified Reviewer
Friendly and efficient service.
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th November 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
B Waxman
I have a UK passport but live in the United States. I was recently visiting Glasgow and needed to renew a Chia Visa. i2visa was easy to find on the web and conveniently had an office in Glasgow. As I was leaving the UK for USA and then China within a week, I opted for the 48 hour service. Joey immediately contacted me through emails and then messaging. My China Visa was completed within any issues and to make it even better, Joey personally drove to me in Glasgow to hand deliver the Vise on a Saturday morning. Best Service ever !!
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 9th October 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
B Zhang
I apply my daughter China visa in i2visa UK LTD.
I had to rely on recommendations from my friend and thankfully everything worked out just fine.My daughter got China visa only take a week ,very fast.I should like to commend this company to you.
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
J Fletcher
Thank you very much for your help in this matter. i tryed to do it myself and failed but with your help and understanding we compleated the form.
Thanks again.

Best wishes

john fletcher
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 12th December 2016
Posted 3 years ago
5
Z Tony
Friendly, Fast, Helpful services. Strongly recommend. Thanks
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th November 2016
Posted 4 years ago
i2visa UK Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 1,174 reviews