i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,026 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend i2visa UK Ltd

About i2visa UK Ltd: Chinese Group visa application service
Chinese individual visa application urgent service (48 Hours)
Notorising, legalising and authenticating UK documents for use in China
UK Passport Application service (Renewal/Second)
Indian visa application service

Visit Website

Phone:
01314607023

Email:
joeyzhou@i2visa.co.uk

Location:
i2visa UK Ltd Forth House 28 Rutland Square Edinburgh EH1 2BW

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how i2visa UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"Good service. Friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really friendly informative and efficient service! Always quick to respond to any questions I had. Many thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very warm boss, more warm service. Give you the perfect advice in the first place."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delighted with the service I recieved. Joey made the process so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing! This was a very friendly and quick service at a very affordable price. We had looked around for several different visa places and this was by far the cheapest so we thought we would have a go. We have already used them several times now and would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Found this company on a Google search. I chose i2visa because the website was simple with prices and timelines clearly stated. Joey who was my contact in the company was quick to respond to my emails and also updated me each stage of the process. No complaints 5* service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast service and very quick and helpful when I had a query"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and make things easy for you at a stressful time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and experienced staff who made the task of obtaining a Visa much easier for me and willing to go the extra mile for their customers. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service was exceptional - first of all because arranging the visa is quite a complex process which meant I was always looking for help, Charles was extremely patient, very supportive, and a very down to earth person who made everything a very easy and seemless experience. I felt very lucky because I didn't want to mess anything up, with his experience and support I knew I was in safe hands magic hands even but certainly not menacing hands. Thank you Charles!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great help! Easy to work with and very efficient. Answered all of my questions during the application process extremely quickly. Thanks a LOT Joey Zhou!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have never been through this kind of process before. Joey was really helpful every step of the way, from having my documents authenticated through to obtaining a visa. The service I received was professional and efficient. I was recommended i2visa by a friend and will be recommending i2visa in future to anyone I meet wishing to travel to China. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very attentive and prompt service. Nothing is a problem. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Getting our group visa with the help of i2visa was great and really saved a lot of inconvenience, especially not travelling to London to have finger prints taken. i2visa is highly recommended when you are travelling to China for less than 30 days and for short notice travel."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"From start to finish I’ve had great help from i2 every question answered and group visa all sorted easily thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very convenient service, lots of useful information and advice and good value for money. I would say that some kind of notification/update would be useful; i had to contact them myself for updates. Would definately recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fast service and good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Joey is a total guru. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Its the second time to apply for Chinese visa through i2visa when I was in a rush. Joey is a very kind person to help me , he is trustworthy and always with the prompt reply, thank you so much Joey, you have done very well, you just saved me a lot of time, I will definitely highly highly recommended to my friends!!!!! i2visa is always my first choice to come back with when I need a Chinese visa. Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i2visa UK Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 1,026 reviews