i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 883 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend i2visa UK Ltd

About i2visa UK Ltd: Chinese Group visa application service
Chinese individual visa application urgent service (48 Hours)
Notorising, legalising and authenticating UK documents for use in China
UK Passport Application service (Renewal/Second)
Indian visa application service

Visit Website

Phone:
01314607023

Email:
joeyzhou@i2visa.co.uk

Location:
i2visa UK LtdForth House28 Rutland SquareEdinburghEH1 2BW

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how i2visa UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
4
A
"I appreciated the help in person to fill out the visa application form successfully. Worth making an appointment first though."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
E From Cardiff
"It was the Xmas period and I needed my visa quickly. Joey sorted it out for me so efficiently despite issues with the Royal Mail late delivery, the holiday period and so forth. I was freaking out but Joey reassured me, did an emergency visit to the consulate and got me my visa on time. I highly recommend i2visa."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Friendly and efficient service."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, clear communication from a team confident in their success outcomes. Easy to make an appointment with, and very helpful with the paperwork. Visa in hand in the end much faster and ultimately far less frustrating than dealing with the agencies based south over the border."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was great service, very quick no problems at all, arrived in perfect time! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Joey was a lovely man who went beyond what we expected of him ,so helpful and understanding as we had no idea what we were doing to get our visa to china.He talked us through everything then one of his staff came to visa place with us ,and helped with the application.We left our passport and he collected them and posted on to us.Thankyou all"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"What seemed like an arduous task was completed quickly and efficiently. Would absolutely recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It was a little expensive but well worth it. My documents were processed efficiently and I found them to be very efficient and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good value for money, speedy service. But I didn’t find the communication great, send 3-4 emails asking for updates. Would still recommend and use again! Thanks team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service! I received my passport with the Chinese visa yesterday and I just wanted to thank Joey for his prompt service and reasonable fees. I plan to recommend this services to others. Thanks again for making this process so smooth."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"i2 were very helpful throughout the whole visa process and always answered my questions very quickly via whatsapp. I used them to get my Z visa for China."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very professional service, friendly staff I have used them many time and will recommend to anyone for a speed hassle free visa!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used this company several times and find them helpful and efficient. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I live in the US and had to have a UK document legalized to work in China, i2visa made it very simple and very convenient for me to get it done, I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good service. They know exactly what they’re doing. If you're going to China, you should 100% use them. Other services will be more expensive but less quality because they don't know what they're doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received exactly what I paid for so can’t fault the product. The service fee is reasonable. Only reason to not give 5 stars is the communication could be better. I had to chase them for payment confirmation and updates. More explanation about the process should be posted on their website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Affordable, helpful and good customer service. It's my 3rd Visa I have acquired from i2 Visa and I wouldn't look else where! Thank you so much to Joey for going above and beyond to make sure I got to my destination on time!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Have used i2visa several times over the last few years to fast-track and simplify the visa process for China as well as process the endless documents required. Not only is the service super fast and effective, but Joey Zhou has always been happy to offer huge amounts of help over email and phone for any (of the many) questions that I had about the process. i2visa stays on top of and ahead of the ever changing rules of the Chinese visa system and because the internet is currently littered with out-dated and false information about Chinese Visas (Especially Z) it is well worth the money for taking the whole process and putting it in professional hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i2visa UK Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 883 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support