i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,244 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend i2visa UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

About i2visa UK Ltd:

Chinese Group visa application service
Chinese individual visa application urgent service (48 Hours)
Notorising, legalising and authenticating UK documents for use in China
UK Passport Application service (Renewal/Second)
Indian visa application service

Visit Website

Phone:

01314607023

Email:

joeyzhou@i2visa.co.uk

Location:

i2visa UK Ltd Forth House 28 Rutland Square Edinburgh EH1 2BW

i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 15th October 2020
S Donnelly
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
O Drinkwater
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2019
S Stewart
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 7th February 2019
N Speirs
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 18th January 2018
E From Cardiff
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th November 2017
A
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 9th October 2017
B Waxman
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a great experience with i2visa recently getting documents authenticated for my Chinese work visa. Joey always responded to my messages quickly and even gave me some advice outside the visa process. I wanted to come into the office to hand-in my documents and explain my employers requests and this was no problem at all, got a time arranged easily and wasn't rushed. Everything was done on time and I received scans of the documents so I could send them to my employer immediately. This service was also the cheapest I managed to find in Scotland and I would use them again, it saved me a lot of hassle and uncertainty. For ESL teachers: Make sure you do your TEFL course with a UK based company as I had to do a second one after the Chinese Consulate rejected mine.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication and speed of service
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent and trustworthy company. I2visa helped me to get to China in 2019 and have been my 'go to' for getting the documents required to stay in China. Would recommend I2visa for all UK expats living in China long term who need documents authenticated and legalised.
Posted 1 week ago
The second time Joey has helped me, and to service again. This job was quite complex, and mamlny turned me down, but Joey and his guys worked hard to go help me out. I'll be recommending him, for sure
Posted 1 week ago
A good price and excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joey was very kind and helpful throughout the process. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Highly recommend this company as they are really professional and responsible at the same time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with your service, Efficient and fast as planned.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service is fantastic👍
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Joey is amazing-very friendly and helpful.. All my emails were answered promptly and the shipping to Thailand arrived in a couple of days. Scanned copies were sent to speed up the application process.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, safe,high efficiency,high quality. Five star!!!
Posted 1 month ago
We have used i2visa several times and reccommended them to friends who have also used their services. We have always been so satisfied with their quick and professional handling. Also their personal attention, answering emails and queries promptly. Thank you for all your help amd advice.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, completed efficiently and in a timely manner.
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication with Joey and team throughout the process. Short turnaround time to get my documents embassy authorized.
Posted 1 month ago
It was very simple to send my documents to them and pay them. The service for authentication was quick and saved time for me.
Posted 1 month ago
I am super satisfied with i2visa UK Ltd. I was informed by my employer to meet a very short (4 weeks) deadline and if it wasn't for this service, this would not be possible! The process was very straight forward and I received numerous updates on Wechat app - for the peace of mind. I would strongly recommend this service as it is extremely efficient and professional! I will definitely use it in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great, quick service! Everything ran very smoothly - big thanks to Joey!
Posted 1 month ago
Already living in China I was unsure how to deal with my documents while but physically in the UK. A friend recommended i2visa and deciding to the then angry turned out to be a great decision. i2visa were very professional and always answered any questions I had. The whole process was very quick. Within a month I received my documents in China, fully notorized. I couldn't recommend the service more.
Posted 1 month ago
I really recommend this company. The provided service was excellent and fast!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service
Posted 1 month ago
i2visa UK Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 1,244 reviews