i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,016 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend i2visa UK Ltd

About i2visa UK Ltd: Chinese Group visa application service
Chinese individual visa application urgent service (48 Hours)
Notorising, legalising and authenticating UK documents for use in China
UK Passport Application service (Renewal/Second)
Indian visa application service

Visit Website

Phone:
01314607023

Email:
joeyzhou@i2visa.co.uk

Location:
i2visa UK Ltd Forth House 28 Rutland Square Edinburgh EH1 2BW

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how i2visa UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.77 out of 5
5
S Stewart
"The service was exceptional - first of all because arranging the visa is quite a complex process which meant I was always looking for help, Charles was extremely patient, very supportive, and a very down to earth person who made everything a very easy and seemless experience. I felt very lucky because I didn't want to mess anything up, with his experience and support I knew I was in safe hands magic hands even but certainly not menacing hands. Thank you Charles!"
Posted 2 months ago
5
N Speirs
"Incredibly fast service, despite the holiday season! i2Visa were very personable, friendly and professional in securing an authenticated document for me, I could not be happier with their service and would recommend them to anyone who is seeking to move to China from the United Kingdom."
Posted 7 months ago
"I appreciated the help in person to fill out the visa application form successfully. Worth making an appointment first though."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent , good services, my company always use i2visa UK Ltd. to apply Chinese business visa for our empolyees and also we use them to apply our own personal tourism visa, very efficient. very good company, fully recommend"
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Generally a good service. Very quick to respond to most questions and helpful throughout the process. My only issues were that I changed delivery address at the last minute and was charged an extra £5 for doing so and when I asked why, as I asked presumably this simply means writing a different delivery address, I didn't get a response. Also the process was slightly over 10 working days from the moment of receiving my documents to posting them out. Otherwise everything else was good."
Posted 4 days ago
"Joey from i2visa arranged for. My wife and I to obtain a group visa to enter China. The group visa saved us travelling to a visa centre prior to leaving the UK. I would definitely recommed Joey and his team"
Posted 4 days ago
"I’m not one to write reviews but i2visa definitely deserves one. Joey offered great support always ready to answer queries either via phone/ email. Amazing service thanks again Joey. 100% will recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, they made the whole process simple and clear. Very easy to reach via email or telephone with any questions I had. Highly recommended,"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you very much Joey. We received our passports back today with the visas attached inside. This was quite a concerning ssue for us a couple of weeks ago but you talked us through it, checked what we had submitted and arranged our meeting with the chinese visa people. 1 week later and we have our visas. Would love to say it couldnt have been simpler because it didnt feel like it until we put our trust in you and then all has been taken care of for us. We would recommend you without question, and will certainly use you again if required. Thanks again, much appreciated"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely brilliant team at i2visa UK. I had a number of questions and they explained everything in clear detail as well as the steps involved throughout the entire process. They were also able to clarify many points in relation to the visa application itself and were a great source of information. Additionally, they were able to legalise/authenticate and check my documents that were required for a work permit. They did this quickly and were able to provide me with updates when requested. A fantastic team that are devoted to you from the beginning and I would definitely recommend them to anyone relocating to China. Hope this helps reassure anyone who didn't know anything when they started - just like me."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, up to date info and form filling in service a huge help. First class."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service , very helpful, great location too."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick friendly service and I got my BA degree legalised and returned. Very happy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Responded to all my questions in a timely manner and the service was good. Got my documents quickly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service from Joey. Answered my call immediately and dealt with my enquiries swiftly. Couldn't ask for more!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything was handled in good time and they were happy to answer our questions in a timely manner."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service. In this instance a 3rd passport. As usual I2Visa provided a fast efficient and professional outcome."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great efficient service. The staff at i2visa were well informed and kept me up-to-date every stage of the process."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"i2 visa were great and managed to get my documents authenticated on time, it was very smooth and no issues came up during the process"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Documents are perfect and quick response to enquiries."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic - highly recommended, super efficient and just what I needed. Second time to use their service - notarisation of non-criminal record and degree certificate for Chinese work visa applications. Well worth the reasonable fees (I researched and doing everything oneself was a huge amount of faff). Add Joey on Wechat for extra attentive responses! Many thanks!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Reliable and friendly service ,"
Posted 3 weeks ago
i2visa UK Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 1,016 reviews