i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 402 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend i2visa UK Ltd

About i2visa UK Ltd: i2visa UK Ltd is a professional and reliable Chinese and Indian visa agency located in Edinburgh, UK passport agency located in Glasgow. Chinese visa service can be processed as fast as 18 hours only as well as Chinese group visa application without any visa forms and photos required. The application fee of EU passport holder starts from £110 all inclusive.

Visit Website

Location:
i2visa UK Ltd
Nexus Business Space
21 Young Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate i2visa UK Ltd?

Your Rating
5
B Zhang
B Zhang
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I apply my daughter China visa in i2visa UK LTD.
I had to rely on recommendations from my friend and thankfully everything worked out just fine.My daughter got China visa only take a week ,very fast.I should like to commend this company to you.
Posted 4 months ago
5
J Fletcher
J Fletcher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you very much for your help in this matter. i tryed to do it myself and failed but with your help and understanding we compleated the form.
Thanks again.

Best wishes

john fletcher
Posted 8 months ago
Z Tony
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly, Fast, Helpful services. Strongly recommend. Thanks
Posted 9 months ago
J Wise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i2visa have been quick, efficient and friendly to deal with. Joey provided us with all the necessary assets with ease, and was readily available over the phone or email to deal with any questions.
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
J Brammah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was in France when I had to arrange a trip to China at very short notice, with little time to get a visa in my UK passPort. Joey at i2visa UK was extremely helpful. I followed his advice, he processed the documents in double quick time and everything worked out just as he said it would. So again many thanks.

Michael Brammah
Posted 22 hours ago
A Hayes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I faced an emergency situation obtaining a visa for China for myself and my daughter and all avenues were closing rapidly until I found i2visa on the net. They obtained our visas in 28 hours. Great response time to emails and calls and 100% efficiency. Thanks to you all.
Posted 1 day ago
R Gordon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found i2visa fast and efficient and took all the worry and stress out of the process of applying for a visa .
Posted 1 day ago
H McDonald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, responsive and personal service ...Joey organised a China visa for me at very short notice, couldn't have been more helpful. Don't use the big Visa companies, service from i2visa is far superior, flexible and perfect for either business on tourist visas.
Posted 3 days ago
V Jenny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good service, Joey was very helpful. I have recommended to friends already
Posted 3 days ago
O Weymouth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I used the 28 hour express service with pick up from the airport. When I arrived I was met by a very friendly gentlemen from the company who took 15 minutes to check through my paperwork and then even drove me to my air bnb. He said he would have my visa at 4pm the next day and I went to collect it and I had it in my hand at 4:01pm.

Would highly recommend this service. Brilliant company :)
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Needed a visa quickly and the good old postal service had let me down. Joey could not have done more to help and really went out of his way to make sure I had everything in place for my trip. Not that I plan to have such a short notice problem in the future but if I do need Visa help in the future I will not hesitate to contact Joey.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. We forgot to include passport photos with our application, they contacted us by e mail and we sent pictures to be included in the application
Posted 5 days ago
J Griffiths
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient, friendly and quick service.
Posted 1 week ago
C Carron
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All I can say is thanks to Joey he was absolutely amazing he kept me calm in the run up to my dept date which is tomorrow, I opted for the 28hr service little more expensive but well worth it!!! My Visa came through this morning and I'm flying tomorrow! Joey you were amazing sending me constant emails phone calls keeping me updated I was so glad you were the one who attended me! Brillant service keep up the great work thanks to you I can now go and enjoy China xxx
Posted 1 week ago
P Kulka
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i2visa and Joey have been very quick and efficient to get our Chinese visas. Even though we live in London we applied through i2visa as it was much more cost effective. The team promptly answered to our queries, confirmed once they received our document pack, once they checked it, once the visa applications were filed at the consulate, once the visas were granted and finally once they posted the passports back to us. The whole process, including 2 days of post / courier postage lasted 5 working days - very quick.
I can fully recommend i2visa to help you to get your Chinese visas.
Posted 1 week ago
M Ryan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service from Joey. Very helpful from start to finish through the whole process of what we would need and when he eventually found out that we were in Shanghai for only 5 days on our way to Vietnam he immediately told us about the Shanghai transit visa for which there is no charge saving us just under £400.
Posted 1 week ago
R James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from Joey at i2visa UK. I posted all the paperwork for the visa on Monday and my passport was back in my hand on Saturday morning. They even emailed me at 11.15 at night to say the passport was on its way. I've already recommended i2visa to one of my colleagues for a forthcoming business trip to China.
Posted 1 week ago
E Sanders
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service! Don't go to the London ones, I2 were more efficient, faster (even including posting to & from Scotland from the south of England), had better service and required less documentation to get the job done. 11/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
B Crain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they handled everything for you any worries you may have had were sorted by the very friendly Joey Chue who was reassuring at all times
Posted 2 weeks ago
D Read
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I sent my documents to i2Visa on Saturday morning and by Tuesday I was being contacted about a delivery. Exceptionally fast service and pain free compared to trying to organise appointments with the Chinese Embassy! Would recommend their service to anyone traveling to China.
Posted 2 weeks ago
G Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Application dealt with very quickly and efficiently. Staff very knowledgeable which made process very easy to understand.
Posted 2 weeks ago
S Peacock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer support and service was very good. Thank you Joey for your quick and patient responses.
Posted 2 weeks ago
J Spendeler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"Very good" is not enough! There should be an option for "Excellent". I left my application for Chinese Visa a little late, and Joey has sorted it all out. He is very friendly and extremely efficient. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
i2visa UK Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 402 reviews