i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 739 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend i2visa UK Ltd

About i2visa UK Ltd: Chinese Group visa application service
Chinese individual visa application urgent service (48 Hours)
Notorising, legalising and authenticating UK documents for use in China
UK Passport Application service (Renewal/Second)
Indian visa application service

Visit Website

Phone:
01314607023

Email:
joeyzhou@i2visa.co.uk

Location:
i2visa UK Ltd
Forth House
28 Rutland Square
Edinburgh
EH1 2BW

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate i2visa UK Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
A
"I appreciated the help in person to fill out the visa application form successfully. Worth making an appointment first though."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
E From Cardiff
E From Cardiff
Verified Reviewer
"It was the Xmas period and I needed my visa quickly. Joey sorted it out for me so efficiently despite issues with the Royal Mail late delivery, the holiday period and so forth. I was freaking out but Joey reassured me, did an emergency visit to the consulate and got me my visa on time. I highly recommend i2visa."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly and efficient service."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Joey was very helpful and answered all my questions very quickly. I was on a very tight timescale for visa and he mAde sure everything was perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I recently used the visa service from i2visa for my daughter, my son and myself. The whole service process was simple, easy and fast. I definitely made the right choice to use i2visa, it has exceeded my expectations. I will surely use i2visa in the near future again. Thanks Nanfeng"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast Service, fast response to questions even out of normal working hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Joey and the i2visa team made the China visa process so easy. They turned my application around in 4 days. I would recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good, straight forward service to use. Very quick turnaround and documents were posted back to me as exactly how I requested. Thank you Joey! Lauren and George."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Made the process simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service! They’re very helpful and professional!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Visa was obtained as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from start to finish, the whole process was seamless!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and quick service , keep it up !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
J Westlake
Verified Buyer
"A great service - personal attention from them, clear advi e and very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"If you're thinking twice... Don't even waste your time. JUST DO IT. Drop Joey an email and DHL them your documents NOW. i2visa is an amazing business! I was basically down in the dumps because while applying for a China employment visa, I wasn't told my UK degree could only be authenticated in the UK i.e. notary public, apostille and then China Embassy in the UK. i2visa was my last hope AND THEY DELIVERED! Took slightly more than 2 weeks from the time I sent the documents, because apparently FCO takes longer over the summer.. But it was DONE and couriered back to me in one piece! The only other solution was for me to go to the UK myself which would have cost me a bomb (I'm located in Singapore so 14 hours flight each way), so YAY i2visa! THANK YOU."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Clear instructions, quick processing, multiple payment options although it didn't provide a clear invoice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service prompt and courteous"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very good service that does exactly what it says it can do. i2visa got me a visa at very short notice and made sure I was kept informed of the process throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service was excellent! they are very helpful if you have 1 or 100 questions! Great service! more than recommended, everything was received on time. Now we are ready to explore China!!! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and Professional Service and amazingly responsive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was recommended i2visa through a friend who works in china. I can say i was not disappointed. It was an incredibly quick process and cheaper than i thought. The staff I dealt with were incredibly professional and always willing to answer any questions I had (which were a lot). Of the whole process I only encountered one issue, which was I didn't receive an email to let me know my visa had been approved, I had to guess from the email requiring payment. Other than that a big thumbs up."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
M Langford
Verified Buyer
"Responses to our initial queries were received very quickly. The turn around time of the Chinese VISA's were, again, very quick and overall the company provided a very friendly and helpful service. We would highly recommend using them again. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i2visa UK Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 739 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This