i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 841 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend i2visa UK Ltd

About i2visa UK Ltd: Chinese Group visa application service
Chinese individual visa application urgent service (48 Hours)
Notorising, legalising and authenticating UK documents for use in China
UK Passport Application service (Renewal/Second)
Indian visa application service

Visit Website

Phone:
01314607023

Email:
joeyzhou@i2visa.co.uk

Location:
i2visa UK Ltd
Forth House
28 Rutland Square
Edinburgh
EH1 2BW

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how i2visa UK Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
4
A
"I appreciated the help in person to fill out the visa application form successfully. Worth making an appointment first though."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
E From Cardiff
"It was the Xmas period and I needed my visa quickly. Joey sorted it out for me so efficiently despite issues with the Royal Mail late delivery, the holiday period and so forth. I was freaking out but Joey reassured me, did an emergency visit to the consulate and got me my visa on time. I highly recommend i2visa."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Friendly and efficient service."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Joey and his team arranged a visa at very short notice. They were really helpful. Would use their service again and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service I needed a Visa last minute and they were brilliant,took information on the day and they walked me through everything step by step. Very nice staff and great service would reccomend. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and extremely helpful! Will recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Convenient services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service! Value for money! £175 for Chinese visa is the lowest fee I can find here. I will definitely recommend my friend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really can't praise this company enough. Got my visa extremely quickly with no hassle at all. First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The whole process of sorting out visas and documentation for China is difficult enough but with the help of i2visa it was made a lot easier. It is good to have someone on the telephone to explain things and go through the forms with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They were not able to complete the service and have my document legalised. It was successfully legalised by another agency two weeks later."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your TEFL certificate is NOT an UK document (which was issued in British Oversea Territory) so it can't be legalised by FCO.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Visa arrived exactly when I was told it will"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and reliable, absolutely recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service myself and my boyfriend received regarding our Chinese visas. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time applying for a Visa to China, I was apprehensive but Joey helped every step of the way, managed downloads,photos easily, progress updated regularly. I would recommend the services of this company, very efficient and seamless, Thank you Norman & Bernadette Atkins"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use service, polite and helpful on the phone, answered our questions about filling in the form very promptly, visa was delivered to us in just a few days, would highly recommend to anyone requiring this service in the future. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi Everyone !!! Second Time Using Their Services and I Will Keep Doing So. Second to None...They Are The Best in UK. Period."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Terrific Service, rushed a visa through with 3 days before my flight. Great job by Joey, plenty of comms and helped with paperwork throughout. Will happily use again. thanks again joey. fyi. had a terrific time in China :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An excellent service that I can highly recommend. Christine Watts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service. Very helpful information.highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, efficient, friendly and very good value :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i2visa UK Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 841 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support