i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 703 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend i2visa UK Ltd

About i2visa UK Ltd: Chinese Group visa application service
Chinese individual visa application urgent service (48 Hours)
Notorising, legalising and authenticating UK documents for use in China
UK Passport Application service (Renewal/Second)
Indian visa application service

Visit Website

Phone:
01314607023

Email:
joeyzhou@i2visa.co.uk

Location:
i2visa UK Ltd
152 Morrison Street
Edinburgh
EH3 8EB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate i2visa UK Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
A
"I appreciated the help in person to fill out the visa application form successfully. Worth making an appointment first though."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
E From Cardiff
E From Cardiff
Verified Reviewer
"It was the Xmas period and I needed my visa quickly. Joey sorted it out for me so efficiently despite issues with the Royal Mail late delivery, the holiday period and so forth. I was freaking out but Joey reassured me, did an emergency visit to the consulate and got me my visa on time. I highly recommend i2visa."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly and efficient service."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Hi I am a regular customer to i2visa. They have helped my husband and daughters to obtain Chinese multiple entries visa for many times. Joey is always quick response at any of our question or enquiry. He is also very thorough at checking our visa documents and make sure everything is according to the latest requirement of the Chines embassy before submission. For example this time for my second new born daughter, Joey was able to help me with a few additional documents which were not mentioned on the embassy website. If I would do it myself and would be a certain failed submission. In addition The turnaround of the visa is always very quick, and of course with a successful result each time. I would highly recommend to use them and also Joey himself. He is a trustful and responsible person who is running a very reliable business. Thank you for all your great helps to us so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Amazing service would strongly recommend to everyone :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"service very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
M Carnachan
Verified Buyer
"First class service that delivered exactly what they said they would. I was really tight for time and the service was excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
J Westgarth
Verified Buyer
"Although the process was long winded and expensive staff were helpful and responsive to enquiries"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"i2visa put me at ease and provided a friendly service when I got my documents notarized. Thank you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased. The staff went out of their way to help me. Communication By email was at times very quick with replies in 10's of minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service: quick, reliable and professional. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service. They have dealt with legalisation and notarisation of my documents extremely fast, even though I have chosen only regular service. Excellent communication and very high level of profesionalism, not to mention that Joey is extremely friendly person. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very nice and helpful! :) received my visa quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service! The processed documents come back within the promised time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
J Robinson
Verified Buyer
"I was enormously impressed by the speed and efficiency of the service and the courteous, helpful attitude of Joey Zhou. It is well worth the slight surcharge for the extra peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I left it far too late to apply for my visa but i2visa came through for me and delivered everything they promised. Andrew White"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very cooperative and trustworthy. Excellent communication. I would definitely use this service again and recommend to others. Very good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not only did they adhere to the times they have on their website, but they put up with all of my pesky questions and kept me up to date with the process when I needed to know. They were kind, polite and super helpful. A truly professional service at a very fair price, in fact, from what I was searching, cheaper than the others I found. I would highly recommend to anyone and would use again if needed. Keep up the good work! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and quick turnaround"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast and professional. Received my visa in 3 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Communication was always speedy and very helpful, and we felt like we were in good hands the whole way. Would definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super Efficient Service. Joey followed up and updated the when she received my docs and sent back the visa to me. I got my visa quicker then i was expected even i just paid for normal service. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i2visa UK Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 703 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This