i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,263 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend i2visa UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

About i2visa UK Ltd:

Chinese Group visa application service
Chinese individual visa application urgent service (48 Hours)
Notorising, legalising and authenticating UK documents for use in China
UK Passport Application service (Renewal/Second)
Indian visa application service

Visit Website

Phone:

01314607023

Email:

joeyzhou@i2visa.co.uk

Location:

i2visa UK Ltd Forth House 28 Rutland Square Edinburgh EH1 2BW

i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 15th October 2020
S Donnelly
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
O Drinkwater
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2019
S Stewart
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 7th February 2019
N Speirs
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 18th January 2018
E From Cardiff
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th November 2017
A
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 9th October 2017
B Waxman
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a great experience with i2visa recently getting documents authenticated for my Chinese work visa. Joey always responded to my messages quickly and even gave me some advice outside the visa process. I wanted to come into the office to hand-in my documents and explain my employers requests and this was no problem at all, got a time arranged easily and wasn't rushed. Everything was done on time and I received scans of the documents so I could send them to my employer immediately. This service was also the cheapest I managed to find in Scotland and I would use them again, it saved me a lot of hassle and uncertainty. For ESL teachers: Make sure you do your TEFL course with a UK based company as I had to do a second one after the Chinese Consulate rejected mine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I used these guys for document authentication in UK from China. They did exactly what they market themselves to do and estimated timings. Documents were sent by DHL express to China and received within 4 days of sending from Edinburgh. I will use them again (if I need it!)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic Service, Joey has made the visa process stress free, I would highly recommend i2visa to make your life easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This service was great. Customer service was prompt and helpful and the whole thing was very quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joey was very helpful and the whole process went with out a problem. I would definitely use this service again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
very fast service and well processed, lovely people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I have used i2visa UK to get documents notified. Their service has been excellent on both occasions and highly recommend them when needing any Visa and documents notified quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service. wechat communication very convenient to keep an eye on progress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The communication was extremely fantastic. Every little question was answered and every small problem was addressed quickly, due to the difficult times of covid; it was crucial to have a good service due to the complications of many issues. Thank you i2visa! I will be using them again in the future on my travels to China! I would fully recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, Joey was brilliant in regularly updating us with progress - highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used this service twice, both times I have received great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I do feel the markup is a little steep but, otherwise, the service was professional, communication was prompt, and the process took about as long as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, reliable service. Easy to get in touch via WhatsApp.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I discovered i2visa services through friend recommendation. i2visa's service was reliable and fast. The customer service given was beyond my expectation with prompt responses to emails and queries and a willingness to assist me in meeting my visa application requirements with my tight schedule during this pandemic. Thanks to their help, I made my deadlines, and I have achieved the next step in my personal and professional journeys. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for professional, secure and hassle free apostille and notarization services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service from i2visa was great. I received my stamped documents in the exact time frame which was given. Joey was a great help in answering any questions I had and in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have used i2visa twice for documentation authorization in China. They are fast, effective and always in communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I worked with Joey Zhou on two occasions. He’s very professional and polite, and well resourced. I wish him the very best of success for his company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They get the job done in a difficult time. My only negative is that they occasionally need a nudge in terms of communication. It would have been nice to have received an email saying they have received my paperwork and things had been started....rather than having to chase it myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication and speed of service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
i2visa UK Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 1,263 reviews