i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 566 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend i2visa UK Ltd

About i2visa UK Ltd: Chinese Group visa application service
Chinese individual visa application service
Chinese visa in 28 hours emergency service
Notorisation, Legalisation and Authentication service
UK Passport Application service
Indian visa application service

Visit Website

Phone:
01314607023

Email:
joeyzhou@i2visa.co.uk

Location:
i2visa UK Ltd
152 Morrison Street
Edinburgh
EH3 8EB

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate i2visa UK Ltd?

Your Rating
5
Unverified Reviewer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Friendly and efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
5
B Waxman
B Waxman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have a UK passport but live in the United States. I was recently visiting Glasgow and needed to renew a Chia Visa. i2visa was easy to find on the web and conveniently had an office in Glasgow. As I was leaving the UK for USA and then China within a week, I opted for the 48 hour service. Joey immediately contacted me through emails and then messaging. My China Visa was completed within any issues and to make it even better, Joey personally drove to me in Glasgow to hand deliver the Vise on a Saturday morning. Best Service ever !!
Posted 2 months ago
B Zhang
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I apply my daughter China visa in i2visa UK LTD.
I had to rely on recommendations from my friend and thankfully everything worked out just fine.My daughter got China visa only take a week ,very fast.I should like to commend this company to you.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i2visa UK Ltd were fantastic in helping me get my documents notarised, legalised and authenticated ahead of submitting a Chinese Z Visa application. I cannot thank Joey enough for his care, precision, professionalism and prompt responses, as he always answered my questions thoroughly, continually updated me on the progress of my application and supported me throughout the legalisation process. Thank you so much for everything!
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
S George
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My daughter required legalisation of documents for China. i2visa arranged the notarisation, FCO signatures, and the legalisation from the Chinese Consulate in the time frame stated. Also the fees are very competitive when you consider time and costs for each individual item of service. They also obtained a M visa in 48 hours.
This agency is efficient and trustworthy. Joey Zhou also answers emails over the weekend which is a bonus. I would recommend without hesitation.
Posted 1 day ago
M Barlow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Can recommend to anyone. Will reply to emails rapidly, extremely helpful and efficient. Joey at i2visa has essentially secured my position in China by getting things done as quickly as possible as a deadline for documentation from my employer approached. Without a doubt, 5 star. Thanks again.
Posted 2 days ago
L Lingard
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great Service, very helpful. Would recommend this website for a visa for China
Posted 5 days ago
Z Lina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very rapid, professional service. recommendable to anyone who need it!
Posted 1 week ago
A Anderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Saved my life! Literally the only visa service provider that can issue a faster service in the UK - the team went way above and beyond to deliver to suit my needs. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
M Ojo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was quick
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication with the Senior Visa Consultant, Mr Joey Zhou. Prompt response. Documents are handle with care and utmost importance.
Posted 1 week ago
J Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A first class service with helpful staff, quick response on all my queries, highly recommended visa agent.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our daughter had a last minute invite to a big sailing event in China. They had to deal with a bank holiday on the Thursday and daughter's sailing partner not sending her info until Wednesday - still got visas on Friday. Wonderful company xxxx
Posted 1 week ago
C O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and informative, I never got a visa before and never thought it would be this easy, Joey was brilliant communication wise, thanks alot!
Posted 2 weeks ago
A Sly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From initial enquiry to the final delivery of my visa .. they were both extremely professional and helpful. I will use them for all my future requirements
Posted 2 weeks ago
M Crowe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick helpful and communicative
Posted 2 weeks ago
W Steel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they did what they said they would do. got the express 48 hours service. was a little anxious but it was ok in the end.
Posted 2 weeks ago
N T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

1st Class Service. Would highly recommend using i2visa
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and good service, very helpful support. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
M Gelman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and efficient service and was kept updated with the progress at every stage. I highly recommend them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service is very professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
J Owen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Joey authenticated my documents to apply to be a teacher in China. He is by far the most hardworking person i've ever used. He rang me to update me, emailed me and even scanned them so i had them to send a day earlier.

I'm also using him for a express Z-visa, and i expect the services to be perfect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
i2visa UK Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 566 reviews