I-Pro Software Reviews

4.83 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend I-Pro Software
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read I-Pro Software Reviews

About I-Pro Software:

I-Pro Software’s provides a powerful CRM for the travel industry, its cloud based software is effective, affordable and flexible to the individual needs of our clients. By listening to the needs of our clients and using experts within their fields, we ensure every service we provide is the right one for you and ensure our system is flexible, fully scalable and most importantly, is easy to use.

That's the technology, what makes us special is our commitment to serving you, the client. I-Pro Software is a UK company; our company ethos is On Time, On Spec, On Budget. We pride ourselves on always being available, to provide support, suggestions and as much help as you need.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1380 819474

Email:

info@ipro-software.com

Location:

The Old Police House, Sandy Lane,

Write Your review

Tell us how I-Pro Software made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So much more than just software providers.
Switching to I-Pro is proving to be one of our best Business Decisions we have made
The support and knowledge of the team extends far beyond the comprehensive booking system, Their extensive understanding of our market and ongoing support has proven invaluable.
The I-Pro booking software creates the opportunity for any business to reach their true potential and continue to stay ahead with constant updates keeping your business ahead of the market, thus creating a professional seamless journey for guests, owners and all users
Thank you Andy and Team.
Posted 3 months ago
So much more than just software providers.
Switching to I-Pro is proving to be one of our best Business Decisions we have made
The support and knowledge of the team extends far beyond the comprehensive booking system, Their extensive understanding of our market and ongoing support has proven invaluable.
The I-Pro booking software creates the opportunity for any business to reach their true potential and continue to stay ahead with constant updates keeping your business ahead of the market, thus creating a professional seamless journey for guests, owners and all users
Thank you Andy and Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Andy and the team at IPro have a great PMS system and are extremely helpful. Their knowledge and experience shines through and they have helped every step of the way. The system is flexible and offers so many different options that you can personalise to fit your business. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Rent Villas Algarve

I have been renting luxury villas and apartments in the Algarve for many years, however my business relied on agents to provide the bookings.
This business model didn’t give me the consistency or sustainability that I wanted for me and my family. So I decided to invest with iPro as I knew the owners and felt they had the expertise, experience and trust that I look for in my business partners.
Initially we took a simple web design package and after a year we upgraded to a beautiful new design which we are enhancing once again this year.
I thank Andy and his team for his persistence as we have been slow to migrate to the booking system however this year we have really embraced the technology and the time saving has been fantastic and it really does drive our operations.
Our next task is to embrace the automation and build a consistent guest experience that will automate the booking process, payment process and holiday build up process. But will keep the personal one to one with our guests very much in place as we like to have a close relationship with our guest, clients and partners alike.
We have some big goals for next year and we cannot wait start implementing what’s required to achieve them and are delighted to have iPro as the engine of our business!
A fantastic team and product that continues to improve year on year!
Posted 1 year ago
Holiday Homes in Italy

Following technical issues with our website and a declining business we needed to make an investment into the business. A new website design, innovative booking system and a different strategy within the holiday villa industry.

We were approached by iPro and usually i do not take kindly to sales calls, however from a brief phonecall and a couple of emailed system demonstrations, the potential caught my eye.

After meeting Andy and the team they were a small family business who deeply cared about the success of our business, in ways very similar to ours, and therefore hoped we would receive similar customer service we like to give to our clients with a "we care about you approach" with good ethical values, as opposed to a larger corporate company that would just see us as another number.

From the start it was quite clear they had the product we needed to grow the business and be competitive and we signed up for the a beautiful and unique website, CRM booking system and flexible CMS.

As iPro were already in the villa self catering industry they had the experience to design the website format for us.

The CMS side of the system allows us to very easily create SEO friendly content and the CRM enables us to manage enquiries & bookings with significant ease compared to previous systems, thus in-turn helped us to develop other aspects of the business with the time saved.

The support team is 1st class to help with any issues and keen to develop & implement new ideas/enhancements to improve the service for our clients.
The results speak for themselves, bookings and turnover has increased significantly, search engine rankings improved & organic traffic grown.

All of which has happened in times of difficulty within the holiday industry, with uncertainty around Brexit, increased competition from the emergence of Airbnb & other large booking websites.

However, we are now in a strong position within the market, whilst also having plenty of capacity to develop the business further and grow our profit margins.

We look forward to this continues journey with iPro behind us and driving us forward with their cutting edge technology!
Posted 1 year ago
Title:
Flexible, simple and great team behind always happy to help

After using the system for a couple of months and getting to know the team behind the system, The system has allowed us to become more efficient in the rental department and now there is clear scope to growth.

There is always development and improvements going on in the background which great.

The system can be accessed anywhere in the world as it´s cloud based which gives it good flexibility to run the rentals anywhere in the world.

Of course there is always improvements to be made here and there but over all there is no complaints. 5 STAR
Posted 2 years ago
We are using the software for over two years. It has made our work easier and faster and at the same time the online booking experience for our customers is top of the line!
Posted 3 years ago
A reliable system which we can’t knock.

We have been with iPro for a while and feel the booking system is great. There is an easy integration of the system with our own website and the platform keeps our reservations safe and secure. The platform is full proof in preventing errors and we trust the platform with our bookings.

The iPro booking system saves our business time through the automation of payment notifications and emails that are setup to send to guests. We are growing as a business and hope as we grow we will start using more of the advance features in the system.
Posted 3 years ago
We are happy using the system for our business we tend not to have any problems with it on
a day to day basis. When a software update is released, it tends to break but we find this is quickly resolved. There are some improvements we would like but overall we are happy with the product.
Posted 3 years ago
We use i-Pro's CMS for one of our website, in the first year we were supported in building the new site and other queries we have. The support team always get back to us with 24 hours when we have a ticket in the system.

We have no complaints about the service so far. In the future we may need some work done but until this arises the website does what it needs to do for our business.
Posted 3 years ago
We are more than happy to leave a review for I-Pro the platform is fantastic. The features and functionality have helped boost our income and double bookings do not occur which gives us peace of mind.

Our staff are happy using the platform and feel the support team at I-Pro are friendly and approachable. We normally receive a fairly quick response which is comprehensive to resolve the support query. I am happy with the service and product as I have been with Andy for a number of years now.
Posted 3 years ago
Since making the business decision to choose iPro Software we have felt supported by the team. They have helped us with their industry knowledge to make changes to the company which will improve our growth and revenue. From the start to where we are now with the implementation, we have been guided through each stage.

We love the design of the new website, we feel the new look is on brand and professional. The design process at iPro Software has saved us money and time. It has allowed us to have unique content which is search engine friendly.

As we learn more about the CRM booking management system to integrate with our website, we are surprised how much functionality there is. We anticipate a 50% reduction in booking administration, a reduction in the reliance on 3rd party sites and a more professional image. We are delighted to be working with the team at iPro, to achieve our company goals when setting on this project.
Posted 3 years ago
I-Pro Software is rated 4.83 based on 12 reviews