Hype Digital Reviews

4.66 Rating 230 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hype Digital
Read Hype Digital  Reviews

About Hype Digital :

Talent&Model Specialists.
Our goal is to support, advise & instil confidence in everyone who visits us

My friend recommended Hype Digital and so I booked a photoshoot, we discussed what I was looking for and they gave me some good styling tips and advice. Hype was very supportive and encouraging. I'm pleased I chose this studio and will book again in the future for an outside shoot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I came to Hype Digital for a make over and photoshoot. The make up artist was fantastic and showed me different tricks to give myself a flawless finish. The photographer was equally good and helped me achieve the shots I was after for my portfolio. I was also given lots advice about the industry and where to go next. Very useful thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As soon as I walked in I knew I was going to have an easy photo shoot, I received some great feedback and lots of valuable advice. Everyone I had contact with here was lovely and put any nerves or inhibitions to bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for a good photoshoot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I had a really good shoot here. Friendly staff and professional attitude
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First rate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I felt motivated and confident at this studio. Lots of advice on hand. Although I wasn't nervous this is a good studio if you are. Very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very supportive and encouraging thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good studio, I had a relaxed shoot, didn't feel rushed. Everyone was lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for advising me in the right direction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. Enjoyed my time here. Good staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A good studio. Helpful advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
**** stars from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic shoot! Loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Five mins in I was relaxed and confident thanks to the staff here. Very kind and encouraging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved my shoot here! Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a good studio, I was so nervous but ended up laughing alot. Totally at ease. Thank you Hype Digital
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hype Digital is rated 4.66 based on 230 reviews