Hype Digital Reviews

4.65 Rating 267 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hype Digital
Read Hype Digital  Reviews

About Hype Digital :

Talent&Model Specialists.
Our goal is to support, advise & instil confidence in everyone who visits us

Good studio, friendly staff and I had good service here. Pleased with my prints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great studio, I was actually quite a nervy client but I was put at ease and didn't feel so self conscious so kudos to Hype! Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, professional studio with a good insight into the modelling industry, I've used Hype Digital a couple of times for shoots and am always happy with what they have provided whether its the quality of the prints or advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for calming my raging nerves!! I really enjoyed my shoot once I'd chilled out a bit. Everyone was so patient and kind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My consultation was informative, professional and motivating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to update my portfolio and Hype was recommended, I had a lovely consultation where we discussed what I was looking for and how organising/updating my portfolio would help with prospective job offers. Not had the photoshoot yet but will be booking in soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good studio with knowledgeable employees. Good quality prints, I will be back for my next shoot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I came to Hype for a consultation and a photoshoot, Rob was my consultant and he made me comfortable and relaxed so thanks Rob! I had a good photoshoot and was pleased with the level of service they gave me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyed my photoshoot, staff were happy to help and made it really special. Expensive but the quality was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My shoot went well, pleased with the shots and my consultant was helpful and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A good team that made my photoshoot very enjoyable. Cheers guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was quite nervous about having a photoshoot as this was my first but Rob explained everything so clearly and totally erased my nerves, I had such a good time and I cannot thank him enough! Great quality photos. I look amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant day having my photoshoot, thanks to everyone for their hardwork, I'm really pleased with the results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a consultation which went well. Will come back in the new year for a shoot and see how that goes. Friendly upbeat staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is important to install confidence in a model so they get the best from their photoshoot and that's exactly what these guys did. I can be quite shy but everyone was lovely and it made such a difference! So thanks Hype for my beautiful shots! (excuse me if this is my second post, I did one and it didn't seem to post so I've done another)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a consultation which was really good, they talk you through everything and give you all the options open to you. Was impressed with the consultant who was professional and organised. I think his name was Rob. I have booked a shoot and am very much looking forward to it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was soooo nervous but that disappeared so quickly. Such a wonderful team! I ended up having an amazing shoot and they gave good honest feedback. It was a real learning experience and I appreciated all the advice I was given. Can't wait to put everything into practice!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A good studio with professional friendly staff. Would like to come back and have another shoot in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot rate Holly enough, she really helped me sort some things out I couldn't decide on. Full of ideas and knowledge. My shoot was great and they gave me some pointers on how to improve certain things. All in all I'm very pleased I booked this studio.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booked for an outside shoot, very good photographer and quality prints. I shall return in the future to book another.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hype Digital is rated 4.65 based on 267 reviews