Hygge Delivered Reviews

4.73 Rating 15 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Hygge Delivered
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Hygge Delivered Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01184492348

Email:

hello@hygge-delivered.com

Location:

9 Greenacres Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Hygge Delivered made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
To be avoided if you want a good customer experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought as a gift for my step-mother.It arrived really quickly and just in time for a particularly tough round of chemo. After a lot of tears, it really helped her get through the session with all the thoughtful bits and pieces making her feel at least a little bit comfortable. This gift really helped me feel like I had done something special for her. Thankyou x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It will be bestest gift
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I live in the USA and my friend lives in London. I wanted to send her a self care package during a rough time recently. hygge was one of the first results on google. It was easy to navigate the webpage, quick, and most importantly AFFORDABLE! I also loved the option for add-ons.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What a wonderful amazing Beautiful gift I was totally over whelmed and immediately ordered same gift box for a lovely friend of mine I never have to go shopping again just call up “hugged”๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿž๐Ÿฆ‹
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What amazing, wonderful, beautiful packages. I received a box as a gift and was just so in love with the presentation, quality and products that I got on to the website and ordered for other friends. You will love them and they sure will make anyones day and make them feel so loved.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a Hygge box as a thank you to my sister for helping out with childcare. She loved it and was really surprised when it arrived. When I placed my order I had accidentally put the wrong email address and a lady called Caitlyn text me to get the correct email address so she could send me tracking information for the package...such a lovely thing to do! Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing gift & great concept! I bought one for my dear friend and she's absolutely loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service & when I messed up the message I wanted it was easily redone by a swift email to the company. They also double checked the delivery address as I wanted it delivered to me so I could personally hand over the box to my daughter in law they checked to see if it was correct. It arrived on time beautifully wrapped & I can’t wait for daughter-in-law to get it so I can see the contents!!! I would totally recommend Hygge Delivered & will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely wonderful, thank you so much xX
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My friend loved her gift box, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely love the idea of Hygge. Sent a box to my sister and she was over the moon with it. Thoughtful gifts and beautifully wrapped. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I recently ordered 3 custom gift boxes from Hygge Delivered for 3 of my friends who aren’t having the best of times. Everything inside each of the boxes was personalised to each friend and I absolutely love that you can custom make boxes but also have the alternative of ready made boxes. The boxes were delivered on time with care and my friends were very touched. I also love that with every 4 boxes sold, one is donated to the elderly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Received this absolutely gorgeous gift box from a friend and it blew my mind. So thoughtfully put together and beautifully presented. So many goodies that really hit the right spot just when I needed it. Ordering Mothers Day boxes myself now as such a stunning gift that I was chuffed to receive and want my mum to feel the same way! Thank you so much xx
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hygge Delivered is rated 4.73 based on 15 reviews