HydrateM8 Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,828 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HydrateM8
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HydrateM8 Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hydratem8.com

Great product - excellent quality and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for a fantastic review Emily! We're pleased to hear that not only the products, but the full service is great! I hope you have noticed a difference in your daily water intake since using your HydrateM8 :)
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely product, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the great review! We're so pleased to hear that you love the products :)
Posted 4 days ago
I already have bottles for myself and husband, so bought one for my bestie for work, then one for niece to encourage her to drink more water and it’s worked. Great service as usual :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for not only the great review Natasha, but for also recommending us to family and friends! We're pleased to hear that everyone loves the products and I hope your niece is finding she has upped her daily water intake! :)
Posted 4 days ago
There were initially a few issues related to customs holding the product, but HydrateM8 helped solve and even helped with the customs charges. Thank you for that! Great service!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Marcia, Sorry to hear that you did not receive your parcel. Once international orders are dispatched from us, this is then out of our control in terms of customs. All customs charges are to paid by the customer and we are unable to speak to customs on your behalf. If you have still not received your order, please contact us and we will be happy to try and help get this resolved as best as possible for you.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the bottles! So easy to drink out of! And a good size!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review! We're so glad to hear that you love you bottles, we hope you have noticed an increase in your daily water intake too :)
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the amazing review Sharon! We're pleased to hear that you not only love our products, but the service too!
Posted 4 days ago
Great product as always with prompt delivery in secure packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review, Lorraine. We're glad you were happy with the full order process! :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it, absolutely brilliant for use at work and also out walking, makes sure I drink enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is fantastic to hear Gillian. We're so glad our bottles are helping you in all areas! Keep up the good work! :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my 4th bottle they are all still good to use they last for ages very durable, but I just like having new ones , I would never not be without my hydrateM8
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so glad to hear you're bottles are going strong Jane. We know what you mean, always nice to refresh the design every now and then! Happy hydrating :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really love the original Bottles - Bring back the old designs, would buy more : )
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So glad you're loving the bottles Sarah! We'd love to hear your thoughts on what bottles you would like to see returning - please drop our team and email so we can pass this on to our design team. :-) enquiries@hydratem8.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have purchased several products, excellent quality, fair price, love the discounts too. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your repeat orders. It makes us so happy to know you're loving everything about our products and the order process. Happy hydrating! :-)
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love my bottle and have been able to drink much more than I used to, it's light and easy to carry and goes everywhere with me 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your 5* review, Kirsty. It's so great to hear that your bottle has helped you up your fluid intake! We hope you continue to enjoy taking this on all your adventures :-)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant would not be without one now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your kind feedback, Matthew! We're glad to have you around for the long haul :-)
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love both of my bottles, they are fantastic quality, my water intake has improved and i’ve had alot of comments about the gradient bottle how lovely it is! Will be buying more in the future :)
HydrateM8 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your amazing review, Sophia! We're pleased that you love your products and that you have noticed an increase in your daily water intake since using them. Thank you for continuing to choose Hydratem8 products!
Posted 1 month ago
Love my funky Hydratem8 bottle, it goes with me everywhere and keeps me hydrated. Its also great at keeping my drink cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5* review, Rachel! We're happy to see that you love your bottle and that it's helping to keep your hydration levels on track throughout the day!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as usual thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5* review! We're happy to hear that our service remains at the highest of standards - we hope you love your new products!
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast delivery. Quality product, at a great price.
HydrateM8 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a fantastic review! We're pleased to see that you like your bottle and we hope you notice an increase in your daily water intake since using the product!
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve had a plastic bottle with the straw for around 4 years now lasted so well however I have had to purchase a replacement straw and bottle top and the straw within one use had split down the top and side. I contacted them and they sent out 2 replacement straws however one of them straws has also split down the side. Not sure if it’s a new supplier or lack of quality control which had caused this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Nicolle, Sorry to hear you're having further problems with your bottle. This should not be happening - please could you contact our team and they will be able to get a replacement lid sorted for you. Apologies again.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my water bottle - looks fab and great secure opening. Hope it encourages me to drive more water 😁.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review! I'm pleased to see that you love your bottle and hope you notice an improvement in your daily water intake and maintain hydrated!
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived before expected date. Bottle itself works really well and is the second one I've bought having lost the first.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review, Dorelle! Sorry to hear that you lost your first bottle, but I'm pleased to see that you found a suitable replacement. I hope you love using the product!
Posted 1 month ago
HydrateM8 is rated 4.86 based on 1,828 reviews