HydrateM8 Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,884 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HydrateM8
4.9
Based on 1,884 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HydrateM8 Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hydratem8.com

A great product that makes me aware of my water intake
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Always my go to office water bottle! Love these things, I’ve been buying them for friends, family & colleagues since 2015
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Love the bottles and customer service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The best bottle on the market!! No other is so well made
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had to replace my old hydrateM8 dog water bottle which I loved & found fantastic. Having had to replace it with the new smaller one I found totally useless it has leaked on every time I needed it over the weekend. Smaller water bowl space & totally fiddly to open & shut , in fact a total waste of time & I won’t be using it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Feels lovely to hold easy to use and clean just my style
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery, excellent customer service. I contacted them as I had a slight problem with the straw, I had a reply within 30 minutes and was immediately given 2 new ones. Very good quality products - would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great bottles as always the only things that let them down this time was lack of colour and size choices. I love the 900ml but my daughter preferred the 600ml in the original bottle with straw. Speed of delivery was fabulous as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loving my new water bottle. i love the design and feel off it. make me drink more water through out the day
HydrateM8 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It never arrived, and no details or updates of the order were available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The outer frosting on the bottle has already started coming off I don’t put it in the dishwasher I only rinse through as I only drink water in it with somthing that costs this much money I wouldn’t expect this to happen as quickly as it has
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a children’s nurse on a liver and kidney ward, where we care for children after they have had a liver or kidney transplant. One of the most important lessons to teach the children how to look after their new transplanted organ, is to keep it well hydrated! Every shift I encourage the patients to meet their fluid target, which can be up to 4L! Sometimes it is so busy on the ward I forget to drink myself! So I bought myself a Hydratem8 bottle to encourage myself to drink and so that I too can practice what I preach! I love my Hydratem8 bottle and it really has helped me to drink more on shift!
HydrateM8 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Already had 2, bought 2 more. Really assists us keeping hydrated. Efficient despatch and delivery, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase, love the colours and very happy with the little brush to clean it throughly One very happy customer, highly recommend these
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my hydratem8 I would love a small handbag sized bottle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my lilac mum bee bottle use it daily keeps cold all day
HydrateM8 5 star review on 10th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love these!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to be able to purchase replacement lids but disappointed that I can’t use on all the hydrate bottle range
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would give 10 ⭐️ if I could. A superb excperience through and through. Fast shipping, very good pricepoint and of course very cool colorways. Had my last ones for more than 4 years and they would still be going strong if my colleague at work wouldn‘t have put them in the dishwasher.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HydrateM8 is rated 4.85 based on 1,884 reviews