HVLP Shop Reviews

4.41 Rating 81 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend HVLP Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how HVLP Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Goods were delivered on time in good condition with effective protection for the components."
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Good quality product very quick delivery thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"As always excellent and prompt service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful on phone quick delivery havent used product yet but im sure it will be fine"
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi Very good product delivery and packing was excellent glad to do business with. thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful and next day delivery bang on start spraying afternoon"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great advice over the phone, good prices and rapid delivery by Fedex, couldn't of asked for better."
Posted 2 years ago
"On placing the order it arrived the next day I didn't expect that."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service in every respect and the Apollo 1500 3's works fantastic if a little noisey. All round very pleased."
Posted 2 years ago
"They allways have what you want when you want,will use again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Best price around for the Apollo turbine. I had a small problem with my delivery and it was sorted out with no fuss or quibble. Top customer service, would recommend to anyone, I'll certainly be shopping with HVLP shop again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Outstanding service and delivery speed. Well packaged. The best service in long time"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Top notch products and service!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very prompt and accurate information will definitely use them again"
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice people to deal with, keenest price and arrived overseas the very next day! Cant ask for more than that."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent, the person dealing with my query, rang me back so that I could explain exactly what I wanted. This was then sent to me so as to get me up and spraying."
Posted 3 years ago
"Friendly and helpful staff, excellent service and a nice feeling of trust.!"
Posted 3 years ago
"The web site was easy to use with lots of information, but I need some more information. I called to clarify which spray gun needle would be best for turbine and paint. The staff were very helpful and the order was derived in two days."
Posted 3 years ago
"I recently bought an air turbine kit through HVLPShop and everything from me ordering the kit online to it turning up at my door was perfect!! I will be ordering through the website again!!"
Posted 3 years ago
HVLP Shop is rated 4.41 based on 81 reviews