Hunks in Trunks Reviews

4.95 Rating 350 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hunks in Trunks
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hunks in Trunks Reviews

About Hunks in Trunks:

At Hunks in Trunks we provide ‘naked butlers‘ for hen nights, private parties & corporate hospitality. Our naked butlers are confident, polite and most of all professional in what they do and we guarantee they will make your hen party, private function or corporate event a memorable one.

The Naked Chef Catering Service is an exclusive product by Hunks in Trunks, specialising in hen party catering and private dining across the whole of the UK.

It is a unique party catering and private dining experience brought direct to you, which combines restaurant quality cuisine cooked by a professional event chef (fully clothed) and served by your very own Hunks in Trunks naked butler team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 75 79

Email:

info@hunksintrunks.co.uk

Location:

Henleaze House, 13 Harbury Road

Very good organisation. Ben put everyone at ease. Would use again!
Posted 1 day ago
Our hunk was definitely great to look at!! Also funny, great company and adapted our party to the wishes of the Hen so she had a great time. Just the look on her face when he arrived was to die for! Our Hunk (Alfonso) was a lovely guy and extremely courteous, please thank him for us. Arrived promptly, very well organised, exactly what was ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome. Made the weekend.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant from start to finish. Customer service was fab when we had to change our venue and the butler, Freddie, was amazing. Engaged with everyone, made the hen party so much fun. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant butler, fun entertained ... professional 100% recommend 👌
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good, really livened up the party and got it going
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, had reservations as wanted a tame but fun hen party event. Our butler aka son was amazing from start to finish and despite the bride to be mother having serious reservations she said after how it was nothing like what she expected and we all had such a good time. Highly recommend this, on time and true to what they say.
Posted 1 month ago
Matt was very professional! Highly recommend! So much fun thank youuu
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Gorgeous butler. I highly recommend this company.
Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 15th June 2021 Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 15th June 2021 Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 15th June 2021 Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 15th June 2021 Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 15th June 2021 Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 15th June 2021 Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 15th June 2021 Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 15th June 2021 Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Our butler was very pleasant he was handsome and demure in no way cheesy got the party going but wasn’t overbearing highly recommend him
Posted 1 month ago
Our hunk in trunks, Jordan, was great. Read the group perfectly, chatted with guests at the hen do, served drinks and snacks and ran a game. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Josh and Tre were great fun and respectful, all the girls had full on laughter for 3 hours.
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou was lovely gentleman definitely would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
We had fantastic service from Darren our waiter, he made some great cocktails and helped with games, I would highly recommend hunks in trunks
Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service & the hunk provided was professional, made the group feel really comfortable and was a laugh!
Posted 10 months ago
Freddie was charming and fun! We booked for a hen party, he had great drinking games and kept everybody throughly entertained! I’d definitely recommend and will be booking again!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service when booking, hunk was fantastic, couldn't of been more professional, entertainment from start to finish. Would highly recommend and book again.
Posted 10 months ago
I would thoroughly recommend this company Had a great evening with Ryan & Freddie very professional made the evening extra special & memorable worth every penny
Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 20th July 2020 Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 20th July 2020 Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic service from James. Put everyone at ease and couldn’t have done more. Would 100% recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Ben was fab, got everyone involved in games and made us lots of cocktails. He was friendly, polite and professional but also a lot of fun!
Posted 1 year ago
Hunks in Trunks is rated 4.95 based on 350 reviews