Hunks in Trunks Reviews

4.95 Rating 357 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hunks in Trunks
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hunks in Trunks Reviews

About Hunks in Trunks:

At Hunks in Trunks we provide ‘naked butlers‘ for hen nights, private parties & corporate hospitality. Our naked butlers are confident, polite and most of all professional in what they do and we guarantee they will make your hen party, private function or corporate event a memorable one.

The Naked Chef Catering Service is an exclusive product by Hunks in Trunks, specialising in hen party catering and private dining across the whole of the UK.

It is a unique party catering and private dining experience brought direct to you, which combines restaurant quality cuisine cooked by a professional event chef (fully clothed) and served by your very own Hunks in Trunks naked butler team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 75 79

Email:

info@hunksintrunks.co.uk

Location:

Henleaze House, 13 Harbury Road

Fantastic service, friendly, polite (and very handsome!), he made everyone feel at ease and felt like one of the group. The bride was thrilled. Would certainly use the service again (if we can think of an excuse!)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tre our butler was amazing and we had a great time! We were a small hen group and Tre read the crowd extremely well and played games with us focusing on making sure we had plenty to drink before we hit the bar after! Would highly recommend and use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rex was a delight, such a sweetheart completely out of his comfort zone but went down a treat
Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marco was such a nice guy, & made our evening so enjoyable, would definitely use this company again
Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 21st September 2021 Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ben was so lovely and brought so much fun to the evening. He was really inclusive of everyone there but made sure that my sister (the bride to be) had the best time... Thank you Ben!
Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good afternoon lots of fun
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This made our hen! Highly recommend! Aston was great at keeping us entertained!
Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good organisation. Ben put everyone at ease. Would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our hunk was definitely great to look at!! Also funny, great company and adapted our party to the wishes of the Hen so she had a great time. Just the look on her face when he arrived was to die for! Our Hunk (Alfonso) was a lovely guy and extremely courteous, please thank him for us. Arrived promptly, very well organised, exactly what was ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome. Made the weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant from start to finish. Customer service was fab when we had to change our venue and the butler, Freddie, was amazing. Engaged with everyone, made the hen party so much fun. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant butler, fun entertained ... professional 100% recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good, really livened up the party and got it going
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, had reservations as wanted a tame but fun hen party event. Our butler aka son was amazing from start to finish and despite the bride to be mother having serious reservations she said after how it was nothing like what she expected and we all had such a good time. Highly recommend this, on time and true to what they say.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Matt was very professional! Highly recommend! So much fun thank youuu
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Gorgeous butler. I highly recommend this company.
Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 15th June 2021 Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 15th June 2021 Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 15th June 2021 Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 15th June 2021 Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 15th June 2021 Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 15th June 2021 Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 15th June 2021 Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 15th June 2021 Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our butler was very pleasant he was handsome and demure in no way cheesy got the party going but wasn’t overbearing highly recommend him
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our hunk in trunks, Jordan, was great. Read the group perfectly, chatted with guests at the hen do, served drinks and snacks and ran a game. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Josh and Tre were great fun and respectful, all the girls had full on laughter for 3 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thankyou was lovely gentleman definitely would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hunks in Trunks is rated 4.95 based on 357 reviews