Hunks in Trunks Reviews

4.95 Rating 294 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Hunks in Trunks

About Hunks in Trunks: At Hunks in Trunks we provide ‘naked butlers‘ for hen nights, private parties & corporate hospitality. Our naked butlers are confident, polite and most of all professional in what they do and we guarantee they will make your hen party, private function or corporate event a memorable one.

The Naked Chef Catering Service is an exclusive product by Hunks in Trunks, specialising in hen party catering and private dining across the whole of the UK.

It is a unique party catering and private dining experience brought direct to you, which combines restaurant quality cuisine cooked by a professional event chef (fully clothed) and served by your very own Hunks in Trunks naked butler team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 111 75 79

Email:
info@hunksintrunks.co.uk

Location:
Henleaze House, 13 Harbury Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Georgina Cooney X
"Absolutely brilliant service provided by both the butlers from hunks in trunks! Organised lots of games, definitely the icing on the cake of our hen do. Could not recommend them more. Thanks for helping to make our night amazing!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Kelly Wall
"Great guy and a good sport. Served us drinks and happily played a game with us. Great night."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Donna Orafidiya
"Paul was a fantastic butler we had him making cocktails and playing games. He was very happy, polite and easy going and was a lot of fun. Was a very good night thanks to him. Definitely recommend Hunks in Trunks."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lamar was very professional and made us all feel at ease would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Amazing customer service the MARK the butler we had judged the room of oldies 50plus we were and games and waiter service was perfect would recommend to anyone and will definitely use again 10* xx"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional company from start to finish we had an amazing night thanks too our butler Craig would highly recommend him and the company to make your party a special one I know we will be booking again in the future"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They all were fantastic, Sam was really sweet and ensured we were well looked after, Kazeem and Sebastián really got involved to get the games going and the party! Couldn’t of asked for 3 nicer guys! Perfect combination!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant service provided by both the butlers from hunks in trunks! Organised lots of games, definitely the icing on the cake of our hen do. Could not recommend them more. Thanks for helping to make our night amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lots of fun and games with our butler at a hen do. It picked the party back up when people were flagging after a heavy first night! Great fun 🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such a good night. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great guy and a good sport. Served us drinks and happily played a game with us. Great night."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have hired two butlers on two different occasions and each time they have been absolutely fantastic!! From the moment you enquire to the actual event, hunks in trunks' communication is faultless. I can't recommend the company enough nor can I criticise either butler we have had. Keep up the great work :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was slightly nervous organising this for a double hen party however I really had no reason to be. Sebastian and Kazeem were perfect in every way. We had a broad demographic in our party and they worked the room effortlessly, with charisma and charm (whilst conveniently look drop dead gorgeous. They perfected being cheeky without being smutty. If you want dingles and dangles this isn't the booking you want to make but if you want cheeky with class then book immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Paul was a fantastic butler we had him making cocktails and playing games. He was very happy, polite and easy going and was a lot of fun. Was a very good night thanks to him. Definitely recommend Hunks in Trunks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service. Awesome fun. Lots of giggles had. Would highly recommend. Will without a doubt use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We absolutely rate our experience with ‘hunks in trunks’, our butler ‘Lewis’ was a diamond. We had a brilliant night, full of laughs and would definitely hire again. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Mike was so brilliant! He managed to turn 15 sober ladies and 1 man into giggly idiots within 30 minutes of arriving. He communicated with us well before the event, arrived on time and was very warm and funny with us. He poured drinks, played games and even made sure we all ate before going out! He really got the party started and I would have no hesitation in booking him again. Thanks for a really memorable night Mike!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Kris and Mike absolutely made our hen party! They were handsome, funny and a real credit to Hunks in Trunks! They text us beforehand to let us know they were arriving, arrived promptly and ensured the drinks and food were flowing all afternoon. As the Maid of Honour it was important that the bride and her 26 hens were kept entertained for the afternoon / evening and Kris and Mike certainly made that happen. They were such lovely guys, down to earth, and very professional at the same time. The perfect combination. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Hunks in Trunks. If you are unsure about booking, my advice is just do it as you will not regret it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Many thanks for a wonderful evening Rachel our cook provided a fabulous delicious meal plenty for all and left my kitchen spotless Eric our butler was excellent and pitched level just right for mixed age group of 17 ladies with few games and serving drinks very professional A fantastic evening enjoyed by all Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We booked for my sisters hen do and had a varied group of ladies- some were a bit nervous about the whole. Eric and Tre quickly made everyone comfortable and got the party started! Would definately recommend, they were amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lamar was incredible. SO much fun! We all loved him and he totally made our hen party. He was so confident and got everyone, even the shy people involved and enjoying themselves. Literally couldn't imagine anyone better. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional service. Our butler was fantastic, he made everyone feel comfortable and at ease. Mark was very keen for a laugh and made us all laugh a lot, even the blushing mother of the bride. Mark made great cocktails and had some great games to get everyone involved. Fab service, will be sure to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"David was very funny, handsome and confident and put everyone at ease straight away. He organised all the hen do games and made sure everyone’s drinks were topped up at all times. Meanwhile he had us all in stitches throughout. He was an invaluable addition to the hen and I couldn’t recommend him more highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hunks in Trunks is rated 4.95 based on 294 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support