Hunks in Trunks Reviews

4.95 Rating 331 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hunks in Trunks
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Hunks in Trunks Reviews

About Hunks in Trunks:

At Hunks in Trunks we provide ‘naked butlers‘ for hen nights, private parties & corporate hospitality. Our naked butlers are confident, polite and most of all professional in what they do and we guarantee they will make your hen party, private function or corporate event a memorable one.

The Naked Chef Catering Service is an exclusive product by Hunks in Trunks, specialising in hen party catering and private dining across the whole of the UK.

It is a unique party catering and private dining experience brought direct to you, which combines restaurant quality cuisine cooked by a professional event chef (fully clothed) and served by your very own Hunks in Trunks naked butler team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 75 79

Email:

info@hunksintrunks.co.uk

Location:

Henleaze House, 13 Harbury Road

Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 15th December 2019
Tracy Marling
More Photos & Videos
Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Michelle Young
More Photos & Videos
Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 19th March 2019
Gemma Calvey
More Photos & Videos
Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 8th March 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 11th February 2019
Rachel Memie
More Photos & Videos
Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 11th February 2019
Rachel Memie
More Photos & Videos
Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 9th October 2018
Georgina Cooney X
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ben was fab, got everyone involved in games and made us lots of cocktails. He was friendly, polite and professional but also a lot of fun!
Posted 2 months ago
To say we booked with only 2 days notice the service we received was fantastic, our hunk was really good fun and kept us entertained for the hour with games as well as pouring us our drinks, would definitely recommend and would book again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent night lovely lad would definitely recommend thank you so much my daughter loved it . We were only a small group and he catered for us all xx thank you Johno brilliant night we highly recommend Amanda
Posted 2 months ago
It was a surprise for the bride to be. Kazeem contacted me the morning of the event and made arrangements to meet at the venue. He was very sweet, easy to talk to and the bride to be loved having him there. He was very attentive and looked after the guests and the bride to be for the afternoon.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant entertainment
Posted 3 months ago
Ecellent from time i made booking, the event its self, would def book hunks in trunks again, great night was had by all.
Hunks in Trunks 5 star review on 15th December 2019
Posted 5 months ago
Josh was excellent. Really respectful and friendly but also great fun. Highly recommend him.
Posted 6 months ago
We all had a great time full off fun laughters! Jason was charming made us all feel comfortable and good fun with playing games with all.would definitely book again for a party thanks Sam
Posted 6 months ago
Had a fantastic evening our butler was friendly and charming....
Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 7 months ago
He was such a good sport he did everything we asked him to and always with a massive smile!!! Brilliant!!
Posted 7 months ago
The Hunks were excellent, great fun and really made the party. Everyone loved them. Well worth the money. Johno was a star and worked really hard to entertain my guests and create some fun.
Posted 7 months ago
It would have been 5 - unfortunately I did ask for 2 butlers in the buff and whilst Kieran did try his best it was confirmed to me a few hours before the event you couldn’t find one. Whilst I was kept up to date daily for 5 days I would recommend if you can’t find one Max 48 hours then close the window.
Posted 8 months ago
Everyone had a ball , was that much of a success that we ate in the middle of planning a second event , so we should be in touch again really soon .
Posted 10 months ago
We had a brilliant evening with Freddie. He came up with some great game ideas for us to play and made sure no one had an empty glass! It really made my sisters hen do!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service! Great for hen parties!
Posted 10 months ago
10/10 we had Lamar he was absolutely brilliant... everybody thought he was amazing ....great guy , fantastic at his job
I would definitely use this company again ....and so will my friends for future events
Posted 10 months ago
Our butlers were fantastic, really friendly and were great in running the hen games. We had such a laugh. Thank you guys!
Posted 11 months ago
Professional, entertaining very good looking.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent evening Jon our butler was amazing we enjoyed his service and attention to detail.we had lots of laughs and would definitely recommend to any one to book this service.
Posted 11 months ago
Hunks in Trunks is rated 4.95 based on 331 reviews