Hunks in Trunks Reviews

4.95 Rating 324 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hunks in Trunks
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Hunks in Trunks Reviews

About Hunks in Trunks:

At Hunks in Trunks we provide ‘naked butlers‘ for hen nights, private parties & corporate hospitality. Our naked butlers are confident, polite and most of all professional in what they do and we guarantee they will make your hen party, private function or corporate event a memorable one.

The Naked Chef Catering Service is an exclusive product by Hunks in Trunks, specialising in hen party catering and private dining across the whole of the UK.

It is a unique party catering and private dining experience brought direct to you, which combines restaurant quality cuisine cooked by a professional event chef (fully clothed) and served by your very own Hunks in Trunks naked butler team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 75 79

Email:

info@hunksintrunks.co.uk

Location:

Henleaze House, 13 Harbury Road

Josh was excellent. Really respectful and friendly but also great fun. Highly recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We all had a great time full off fun laughters! Jason was charming made us all feel comfortable and good fun with playing games with all.would definitely book again for a party thanks Sam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a fantastic evening our butler was friendly and charming.... Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
He was such a good sport he did everything we asked him to and always with a massive smile!!! Brilliant!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Hunks were excellent, great fun and really made the party. Everyone loved them. Well worth the money. Johno was a star and worked really hard to entertain my guests and create some fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It would have been 5 - unfortunately I did ask for 2 butlers in the buff and whilst Kieran did try his best it was confirmed to me a few hours before the event you couldn’t find one. Whilst I was kept up to date daily for 5 days I would recommend if you can’t find one Max 48 hours then close the window.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone had a ball , was that much of a success that we ate in the middle of planning a second event , so we should be in touch again really soon .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had a brilliant evening with Freddie. He came up with some great game ideas for us to play and made sure no one had an empty glass! It really made my sisters hen do!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service! Great for hen parties!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
10/10 we had Lamar he was absolutely brilliant... everybody thought he was amazing ....great guy , fantastic at his job I would definitely use this company again ....and so will my friends for future events
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our butlers were fantastic, really friendly and were great in running the hen games. We had such a laugh. Thank you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Professional, entertaining very good looking.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent evening Jon our butler was amazing we enjoyed his service and attention to detail.we had lots of laughs and would definitely recommend to any one to book this service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely brilliant, Chris was a great butler and we all thoroughly enjoyed his service would highly recommend hunks in trunks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You don’t need to change anything ,this was the 1st time I’ve hired a man in the buff and he was very nice and helpful so well done on my pick of the night.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service and very friendly weighters. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to have lots of giggles and fun
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely fantastic - Oliver was amazing 💞💞
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A very friendly company and gay friendly as well .We had Patrick who was very kind and very helpful. He make us very comfortable by his kindness. Thank you to all for this amazing afternoon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing, so much fun, provided entertainment, laughs and an overall great service. Would recommend 100%. Our hunk Maris knew how to keep us topped up on drinks and laughs all evening he was brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Had an absolutely fabulous time with Chris and Peter. The boys looked after the guests so well. Always progression with the right amount of fun. They made the party and everyone loved them. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hunks in Trunks is rated 4.95 based on 324 reviews