Humber Runner Reviews

4.89 Rating 250 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Humber Runner
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 647613

Email:
sales@humberrunner.co.uk

Location:
229 Boothferry Road

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Humber Runner?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The service was very good in terms of speed of delivery, and packing. Goods in good condition, as described. Unfortunately, the additional postage for one small item (which I thought already was pricey) made the transaction too expensive to contemplate using Humber Runner again for a similar purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Mr A G Carlyle
Verified Buyer
"Easy on line process and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service on the telephone followed by quick and efficient delivery of the item I ordered. Would definitely use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The owner Andy sorted me out with the correct running shoes for my foot type after very carefully analysing my running style using an iPad and treadmill. Prices were very good also,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Linda Dodsworth
Verified Reviewer
"Help and advice on running footwear is fantastic especially for a lady runner. Very helpful in everything they sell and best of all very knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rich Gibbons
Verified Buyer
"Phoned for advice, and they debugged some of the manufacturers/forum propaganda... couldn't have been more sincere and helpful. I bought asics racers and am hopeful to break 40min 10k in a month or so. Couldn't be happier, thanks HR"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MR C M HUTCHINSON
Verified Buyer
"Delivered my asics gel ds racers on time, the only place in the country in my size!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Product choice great and speedy delivery. Watch bought for my nephews birthday so not used yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mrs Lucy Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"I emailed to ask when my parcel would arrive and had an answer within the hour"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Received trainers promptly and very happy with the service provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Popped in to buy some shoes for my first marathon in October. The staff were great, helpful and really patient. I tried about six pairs on before choosing the best of two. The staff member was helpful and informative throughout. Shops like this one are why independent shops are so important. The prices might be a little higher than online but you get expert advice as well as dedicated time and attention from the staff. The analysis was thorough and the staff member never seemed phased about spending time with me even though he had a shop full of people. I'll definitely be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful friendly professionals who know what they are talking about. Not like high street sport store. I bought HOKA one one trail runner. Made to measure for my running style by them. It was perfect and the best running shoe I bought so far. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Richard Bentley
Unverified Reviewer
"Friendly and very helpful staff new trainers have been brilliant no foot issues, will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"I'm a new runner and went to Humber Runner for a pair of proper running trainers. The service was excellent, very friendly and knowledgeable. Didn't feel patronised, rushed or pushed into buy anything. Confident in the advice I received. Brought the trainers which are great and at a great price. Would definitely recommend Humber Runner and will be going back........soon!!! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I'm a new runner and went to Humber Runner for a pair of proper running trainers. The service was excellent, very friendly and knowledgeable. Didn't feel patronised, rushed or pushed into buy anything. Confident in the advice I received. Brought the trainers which are great and at a great price. Would definitely recommend Humber Runner and will be going back........soon!!! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Justin Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Great price, and great customer service. Got in touch to offer me an alternate when the trainers I had ordered were going to be delayed. Very pleased with that and the new trainers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service and next day delivery to Northern Ireland."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Item was easy to order and arrive far quicker than stated"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Gary Cheetham
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service and a very quick delivery service. Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
J Howard Maciver
Verified Buyer
"Great service, best price I could find and a couldn't be better delivery:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Humber Runner is rated 4.89 based on 250 reviews