Humber Runner Reviews

4.89 Rating 291 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Humber Runner
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Humber Runner Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 647613

Email:

sales@humberrunner.co.uk

Location:

229 Boothferry Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Humber Runner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
great delivery Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
trainers arrived promptly after ordering & am very pleased with them :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. I have tight muscles in my legs as a result of weight lifting but this roller has really helped loosen the muscles and work out the knots. It's very powerful, so it really gets into the tissue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant Black Friday deal thanks lads great service and speedy delivery as usual 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Humber Runner for your delivery with a smile! Wish other delivery peeps were as fab as you! ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick efficient delivery, great product at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered Garmin 245 at a very competitive price. Arrived a couple of days later well packaged. Had a couple of questions and team responded to emails almost immediately. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Attended today with a friend. Had our feet thoroughly looked over. Excellent choice of shoes. Wanted to buy so many! Attentitive staff and extremely knowledgeable. Thankyou. Highly recommend and will always come to the shop in future!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Easy to use website. Kept me up to date with status of purchase. Received very quickly. Well packaged. Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, efficient service and delivery - shoes arrived within the specified time, despite the relatively long distance; all correct and the right size.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They arrived very promptly after being ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The sunglasses were perfect and arrived quickly with extras I didn't expect. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, called me immediately after placing my order to advise that the running shoes I had ordered was end of line and offering me the newer model while honouring the lower price of what I ordered. Shoes arrived promptly. Would happily use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great price and very prompt delivery. Thanks The Garmin 935 is just what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, fast delivery and brilliant product. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My running shoes were delivered quickly and were exactly as ordered. Can’t ask for any more than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bought some On Cloud trainers today. Friendly staff with superb knowledge. This exemplifies why you should go to a shop rather than online.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really helpful staff who take their time to ensure you get the right product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service and very happy with my new shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Humber Runner is rated 4.89 based on 291 reviews