Humber Runner Reviews

4.92 Rating 402 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Humber Runner
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Humber Runner Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 647613

Email:

sales@humberrunner.co.uk

Location:

229 Boothferry Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Humber Runner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery but wrong size then very fast refund…Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Good prices, quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and hassle free purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Knowledgeable and helpful specialist advice. Thoroughly recommended for anyone wanting a proper specialist service.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered two separate orders with in the same week and they where delivered to my door 3 days later. Very good service no complaints 👌
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and great choice to choose from, I highly recommend this store.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to navigate and place an order and as I am local I also got the trainers delivered the same day, which was a very welcome surprise! The trainers are very comfortable and supportive, which is as described.
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with the service I received from Humber Runner. My shoes and socks arrived promptly. The shoes are great, giving the support that my old trainers no longer provided.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, price and quick delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
My 2nd pair of hoka's from humber runner, first pair bought in store, gained helpful advice and knowledge and recently 2nd pair online. Love my trainers just what I needed, swift service, would defo recommend x
Posted 2 months ago
Order arrived promptly and was of good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery. Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
I needed a new pair of trainers as soon as possible for a charity event and Humber Runner were able to fulfil my order with a few hours and have it delivered - fantastic customer service and would highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service great price great delivery time definitely use again 10/10
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Same day delivery. Will definitely be using them again
Posted 3 months ago
Great choice and excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend Humber Runner. Andy is always so helpful! I couldnt get down during the lockdown to pick my new trainers up so they were dropped off to me! Fantastic advice and service always
Posted 3 months ago
Item came as promised, good communication
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely happy with online purchase and prompt delivery service
Posted 3 months ago
Humber Runner is rated 4.92 based on 402 reviews