Humber Runner Reviews

4.90 Rating 284 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Humber Runner
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 647613

Email:
sales@humberrunner.co.uk

Location:
229 Boothferry Road

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Humber Runner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Attended today with a friend. Had our feet thoroughly looked over. Excellent choice of shoes. Wanted to buy so many! Attentitive staff and extremely knowledgeable. Thankyou. Highly recommend and will always come to the shop in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Easy to use website. Kept me up to date with status of purchase. Received very quickly. Well packaged. Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, efficient service and delivery - shoes arrived within the specified time, despite the relatively long distance; all correct and the right size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They arrived very promptly after being ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The sunglasses were perfect and arrived quickly with extras I didn't expect. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, called me immediately after placing my order to advise that the running shoes I had ordered was end of line and offering me the newer model while honouring the lower price of what I ordered. Shoes arrived promptly. Would happily use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price and very prompt delivery. Thanks The Garmin 935 is just what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, fast delivery and brilliant product. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My running shoes were delivered quickly and were exactly as ordered. Can’t ask for any more than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought some On Cloud trainers today. Friendly staff with superb knowledge. This exemplifies why you should go to a shop rather than online."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really helpful staff who take their time to ensure you get the right product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service and very happy with my new shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"These guys are great. I ordered a lady's runner by accident and they called me up and set me straight. Spent the next 30 minutes taking about races and running. Not only do they have a passion for running and know their stuff but they are genuinely nice people."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service - arrived the next day. I’m very happy with my purchase and the company and will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Superb service on the morning of March 2nd when i purchased new runners. Friendly, knowledgeable and great advice on trauners and general fitness queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Exceptional customer service skills - helped me set my watch up - talked me through it's capabilities and answered all the questions I had - Highly recommended, very knowledgeable - support local independent businesses"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Didn't have the exact item I ordered so they contacted me promptly with an apology and other options - nice to receive 'human' service - thanks ps: shoes are great"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Shoes arrived promptly. Great customer service when I phoned with a query."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Humber Runner is rated 4.90 based on 284 reviews