Humber Runner Reviews

4.89 Rating 260 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Humber Runner
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 647613

Email:
sales@humberrunner.co.uk

Location:
229 Boothferry Road

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Humber Runner ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My order came quickly and I’m really pleased with my purchase. I’d use Humber Runner again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Great efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic customer service. Thank you so much Anthony, wished I lived closer as this would definitely be my running store of choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The website suggests to allow 3-5 days for delivery but I had to chase this up. However when I did I received a prompt response. My order took 10 working days from order to delivery. However I am pleased with the product. I like the fact that the company uses Royal Mail for delivery as it is much easier to collect from local Royal Mail collection depot. Their choice of delivery company was a main factor in me choosing this company. Based on their prompt response to my delayed delivery query and the fact that I am pleased with the products ordered I would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Only recently started running but the guys at Humber Runner were amazing! I got my first pair of proper running trainers after my gait analysis and testing out quite a few pairs. Ran my first 10k same night. Thank you - highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Andy from humber runner couldn't do enough to help me, a totally relaxed approach trying as many shoes on as i wanted and giving them a whirl on the in-store tredmill .expert guidance and direction on diffrent types of shoes i tried was given ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Helpful quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Happy with how the trainers came like"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to order and they arrived very quickly, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The service was very good in terms of speed of delivery, and packing. Goods in good condition, as described. Unfortunately, the additional postage for one small item (which I thought already was pricey) made the transaction too expensive to contemplate using Humber Runner again for a similar purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy on line process and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great customer service on the telephone followed by quick and efficient delivery of the item I ordered. Would definitely use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The owner Andy sorted me out with the correct running shoes for my foot type after very carefully analysing my running style using an iPad and treadmill. Prices were very good also,"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Help and advice on running footwear is fantastic especially for a lady runner. Very helpful in everything they sell and best of all very knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Phoned for advice, and they debugged some of the manufacturers/forum propaganda... couldn't have been more sincere and helpful. I bought asics racers and am hopeful to break 40min 10k in a month or so. Couldn't be happier, thanks HR"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered my asics gel ds racers on time, the only place in the country in my size!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product choice great and speedy delivery. Watch bought for my nephews birthday so not used yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I emailed to ask when my parcel would arrive and had an answer within the hour"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Received trainers promptly and very happy with the service provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Humber Runner is rated 4.89 based on 260 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This