Humber Runner Reviews

4.91 Rating 407 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Humber Runner
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Humber Runner Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 647613

Email:

sales@humberrunner.co.uk

Location:

229 Boothferry Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Humber Runner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I visited Humber Runner yesterday and was really impressed with the customer service and products! The guys were so professional and helpful and made buying shoes an enjoyable experience! We are so lucky to have this shop in Hull!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Great to be served by someone so passionate about trainers and also so knowledgeable. These guys really know their stuff. Posture and stance discussed and the best trainers to meet my run- distance, terrain, etc. Good quality trainers purchased at a reasonable price. I will definitely be back here for my next pair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service very happy with the products ,would use humber 🏃 again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Totally disappointed with costumer service! Staff very unhelpful and dealing with issues in incompetent and very rude way! Will never buy from that store again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are very disappointed that you feel you received poor customer service. However, we dispute your claim. As was clearly explained to you, shoes that have been worn outside are not refundable under our Terms and Conditions. Your shoes were returned dirty with signs of outdoor use and are therefore not suitable for resale as defined in our Terms and Conditions. During every contact with you our returns policy was politely communicated. We are sure you wouldn't be happy if we sent you a pair of shoes that had clearly been worn by someone else.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery but wrong size then very fast refund…Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy and hassle free purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Knowledgeable and helpful specialist advice. Thoroughly recommended for anyone wanting a proper specialist service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered two separate orders with in the same week and they where delivered to my door 3 days later. Very good service no complaints 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and great choice to choose from, I highly recommend this store.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to navigate and place an order and as I am local I also got the trainers delivered the same day, which was a very welcome surprise! The trainers are very comfortable and supportive, which is as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very happy with the service I received from Humber Runner. My shoes and socks arrived promptly. The shoes are great, giving the support that my old trainers no longer provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product, price and quick delivery. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My 2nd pair of hoka's from humber runner, first pair bought in store, gained helpful advice and knowledge and recently 2nd pair online. Love my trainers just what I needed, swift service, would defo recommend x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Order arrived promptly and was of good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I needed a new pair of trainers as soon as possible for a charity event and Humber Runner were able to fulfil my order with a few hours and have it delivered - fantastic customer service and would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service great price great delivery time definitely use again 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Humber Runner is rated 4.91 based on 407 reviews