Humber Runner Reviews

4.89 Rating 269 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Humber Runner
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 647613

Email:
sales@humberrunner.co.uk

Location:
229 Boothferry Road

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Humber Runner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great service - arrived the next day. I’m very happy with my purchase and the company and will definitely use them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Superb service on the morning of March 2nd when i purchased new runners. Friendly, knowledgeable and great advice on trauners and general fitness queries."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exceptional customer service skills - helped me set my watch up - talked me through it's capabilities and answered all the questions I had - Highly recommended, very knowledgeable - support local independent businesses"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Didn't have the exact item I ordered so they contacted me promptly with an apology and other options - nice to receive 'human' service - thanks ps: shoes are great"
Posted 1 month ago
"Shoes arrived promptly. Great customer service when I phoned with a query."
Posted 1 month ago
"A* service...highly recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"Super speedy dispatch"
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived on time. Excellent prices."
Posted 3 months ago
"My favourite Running Shop. First rate service and advice."
Posted 3 months ago
"My order came quickly and I’m really pleased with my purchase. I’d use Humber Runner again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great efficient service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic customer service. Thank you so much Anthony, wished I lived closer as this would definitely be my running store of choice."
Posted 7 months ago
"The website suggests to allow 3-5 days for delivery but I had to chase this up. However when I did I received a prompt response. My order took 10 working days from order to delivery. However I am pleased with the product. I like the fact that the company uses Royal Mail for delivery as it is much easier to collect from local Royal Mail collection depot. Their choice of delivery company was a main factor in me choosing this company. Based on their prompt response to my delayed delivery query and the fact that I am pleased with the products ordered I would use this company again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Only recently started running but the guys at Humber Runner were amazing! I got my first pair of proper running trainers after my gait analysis and testing out quite a few pairs. Ran my first 10k same night. Thank you - highly recommended"
Posted 10 months ago
"Andy from humber runner couldn't do enough to help me, a totally relaxed approach trying as many shoes on as i wanted and giving them a whirl on the in-store tredmill .expert guidance and direction on diffrent types of shoes i tried was given ."
Posted 11 months ago
"Helpful quick service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Happy with how the trainers came like"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and they arrived very quickly, thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was very good in terms of speed of delivery, and packing. Goods in good condition, as described. Unfortunately, the additional postage for one small item (which I thought already was pricey) made the transaction too expensive to contemplate using Humber Runner again for a similar purchase."
Posted 1 year ago
Humber Runner is rated 4.89 based on 269 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support