Hulas Reviews

4.76 Rating 110 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hulas
Read Hulas Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received my hula,but as I'm not a stick insect it won't fit,no details of how to return, have emailed and waiting a response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have tried and tried to use this but it just isn't weighted right in my opinion. I can easily use a more expensive one that I'd borrowed but didn't want to pay as much for but as this is useless it was a total waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not had it long so haven't seen any results yet. But it's keeping me active.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have given it that score because I have only started using it and need more practice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the product, but not yet very good at it yet...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bri8
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All was good. no complaints, product seems good, delivered in a decent time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love my Hula. Doesn't feel like I'm doing much exercise but already noticed a different. 1 clip off in 2 weeks of use. Is noisy but I just turn the TV or music up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and fun to use. Incredibly sturdy as well (it needs to be considering the consequences of it breaking). Had an enquiry and I was responded to within 24 hours. Really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was hard to use at 1st but bloody brilliant highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic, comfortable and enjoyable. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow what a product it is so easy to use and although I have only been using it a few days I am noticing a difference it is toning my waist. Although to start with I am doing it for 5 minutes 3 times a day. Great invention!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast..easy ordering and was delivered within the 3-5days as promised and free delivery a bonus..I love my hula hoop..great product at a great price..Thank you..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well this arrived this morning, I put it together thinking oh no this is not going to be any good for me, wrong,I'm 65 and a bit big round the middle. Brilliant had a go and love it, can't wait to see my progress
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just started using it so still getting the hang of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service I received from your company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I think it's great and easy to use .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
he price is quite reasonable. It’s easy to use and it is indeed quite good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s easy to assemble.I am very fortunate to have purchased this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice color and my daughter loves it very much. She plays this everyday. You don’t need a lot of space to play it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hulas is rated 4.76 based on 110 reviews