Hulas Reviews

4.9 Rating 237 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hulas
Read Hulas Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product, easy to take sections out, not as heavy as I thought but it’s great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Strong design easy to use if you have rhythm
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My granddaughter loves this and uses it every day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love mine. Was uneasy about buying because I didn’t know if it would fit or be bad quality. But no complaints so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Once I worked out how to use it, it was easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hard at first but you get used to it, do it for half an hour a night can start seeing the old waist shape coming back lo
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to assemble and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The product is very good. Arrived within the time and the seller has been very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well I just received this so there is no way of knowing it works. I used it yesterday and it is really good. It’s easy to set up and so easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product a little tricky to get the hang of, needs a lot of practice but great fun in doing so.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am not great at exercising but this gadget is so easy and fun to use. I got the whole family using it .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A great exercise and great fun too. The only problem is it sounds like a train coming down a track
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Like it, easy to build. I started with 19 bits so hopefully in few weeks can reduce. I done with workout music which helped keep momento.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No problems so far, good exercise, seems sturdy enough, other reviews have mentioned the ball bearings are no good. Had mine a few weeks and no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I really like this hoop and it is much more easier to use than the normal type hoops, only used it a few times but very happy so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick arriving, easy to put together, not easy to use but that comes with practice. Brilliant piece of equipment especially for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great item, easy to use and set up, communication with the seller fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really easy to use, just make sure it is tight against your waiste, otherwise you keep stopping and starting. Used for a couple of weeks now and I look forward to seeing the results
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great fun, all the family have had a go. Takes several attempts (well it did for me) to get a rhythm going. Fun and exercise at the same time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is easy to set up so it fits you correctly and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hulas is rated 4.89 based on 237 reviews